• Use two or three specific words that describe the kind of application you are looking for. E.g. if looking for an application that helps you print shipping labels in bulk, try "bulk shipping labels".
  • Select a word at the left edge of the screen to browse or search by application category.
  • Next to the search text box is a Category drop-down. Select it to narrow down your search results.
  • Use the singular form for a search word. E.g. Search for "payment" instead of "payments."
  • AND and OR logic is not supported. Including AND or OR will simply search for those words.

Froo! Smart Social

By Frooition Inc.  (released Nov 17, 2010)
Intelligent social networking on twitter and facebook. Don't spam - send precise and targeted product posts to your social followers, build a fan base, get more traffic, sell more.
Categories: Listing, Marketing & merchandising
Average Rating:
(865)
1 star
98
2 star
28
3 star
57
4 star
113
5 star
569
If you are subscribed or want to subscribe to this application please click here for details.
Screen shot 0
Screen shot 1
Screen shot 2
Screen shot 0
Screen shot 1
Lovely
I love this very much...
Created By: hawkin2960
On: Sep 26, 2018

Works great with no problems I can see.
I like that you can set up frequency of posting and it seems to work seamlessly. Don't know what's going to happen when eBay closes down all apps next week.
Created By: grassshacktrading
On: Sep 06, 2018

GREAT
PLEASURE SHARED
Created By: fouryou2buy
On: Aug 22, 2018

Can't get to work
Will not work. Wish it did. Maybe they will help me to get it to function. Help link broken, contact link broken.
Created By: wooden_kitchen
On: Aug 18, 2018

ssssss
very good
Created By: frenchartdecofurnitureinc
On: Jul 28, 2018

GREAT MARKETING TOOL
YOU DON'T HAVE TO SPEND A PENNY ON MARKETING OR PROMOTION FOR YOUR EBAY LISTINGS, IS A GREAT TOOL.
Created By: pepeelboricua
On: Jul 27, 2018

awesome app, helped my listing be seen on fb
As soon as i posted my listing on this app, i started seeing traffic
Created By: flyingcarpets
On: Jul 25, 2018

great tool
great item to use when selling on eBay, I'm seeing the increase in sales
Created By: scottwise00113
On: Jul 20, 2018

Using this plugin got me kicked off of Facebook.
Half the time I could not get it to open in my eBay Applications. But biggest problem is now I can not use my Facebook account because Facebook locked my account for posting messages using this plugin.
Created By: gemmygems_com
On: Jul 06, 2018

excellent
does a great job of auto posting
Created By: 2ltch2015
On: Jun 25, 2018

Absolutely useless!
Nothing but a blank page showing. Will not even process a request for assistance. A real Nothingburger. Don't waste your time!
Created By: vintageadstudio1
On: May 22, 2018

top
i recommend
Created By: maestria-nk
On: May 20, 2018

A Great Feature App Try It
This app is compatible with ones needs
Created By: heralex_0
On: May 02, 2018

Very positive
Excellent
Created By: study11-4
On: Apr 25, 2018

Excellent A+++
Made my online posting easier on FB. Excellent App. Recommended for eBay online store sellers.
Created By: mmfairoze
On: Apr 16, 2018

bueno para el buen proposito
mi experiencia es de hecho estoy conociendo esta aplicacion
Created By: roclaxi
On: Apr 14, 2018

Best Recommmend !!!
works as described It is an excellent way to automate - just one less thing to do
Created By: ply2nite
On: Apr 06, 2018

works as described
It is an excellent way to automate - just one less thing to do.
Created By: cot-26
On: Mar 15, 2018

I have alotta frejds on facebook that are missing out on my deals!
need more exposure without upgrading im not ready for professional! thank you
Created By: lr7li.us.k6jgk04w
On: Mar 14, 2018

Love it
Best ebay around.
Created By: vikkferguso-0
On: Feb 28, 2018

This is total BS.
Another eBay bait "n" switch offer. Quite simply, there is NO way to cross sell between eBay and Facebook or other social media unless you do it listing by listing, which is expensive. Total waste of time.
Created By: ladyjanetreasures
On: Jan 22, 2018

TERRIBLE PAIN has been caused to all my listings
I took the app off after all the errors reported by eBay on 1000 listings...this app leaves you with 1000 listings that you will have to manually remove the Froo html ONE AT A TIME--took me 2 weeks to fix all my listings, while under threat of the listing being suspended...DO NOT USE! -this app should be illegal!!!
Created By: danelectroseller
On: Jan 15, 2018

GREAT APP
Wonderful App
Created By: atkcomputers
On: Jan 04, 2018

Makes sense
user friendly
Created By: freeddesign
On: Dec 28, 2017

Truly Beautiful
This app is a handy tool...
Created By: mrbrown219
On: Nov 15, 2017

Does not work!
Had everything set up and found a bug in the app. Reported it and they not only failed to fix it but they broke what was working. Now it doesn't even work! Uninstalling.
Created By: everythingaquatic
On: Nov 02, 2017

security errors
this application gave all our listings a security error, for 2 weeks our listings were gone because of this, after dumping this app all is normal
Created By: theglozone227
On: Oct 20, 2017

I f you opt into this app your listings will turn into http.
You will not be google https compliant if you opt in. Your listings will all be left with active content and no descriptions. There is no warning from ebay or froo about this so do not end up like us. What a let down to pay to damage our store. BEWARE
Created By: losososfish
On: Oct 19, 2017

EASY APPP
LOOKS GREAT ON PAPER
Created By: indiancreekautoparts
On: Sep 23, 2017

COMPLETE JUNK
First Froo! loaded my listings with active content that I had to manually change. Now I have more that I have to manually remove HTML code because it contains links that have contact info in them. Stay away from them.
Created By: tat_gifts
On: Sep 15, 2017

Always acting up, use to be a good tool for awhile not anymore...
Always acting up, use to be a good tool for awhile not anymore...
Created By: kahn1203
On: Aug 16, 2017

Tried to download
I tried to download this
Created By: victorianlady1951
On: Aug 14, 2017

Horrible
i install it and it is not working
Created By: cell-phones-accessories-1-2-3-send
On: Aug 10, 2017

has been very easy to use as I post on public
The times I have used Facebook it worked well a lot of friends and others clicked on the share each time.
Created By: carolegr41
On: Aug 05, 2017

GREAT WAY TO SHOW YOUR LISTINGS
YOUR PRODUCTS GET OUT FOR MORE PEOPLE TO SEE!
Created By: detroit1370-8
On: Jul 27, 2017

Keeps submitting the same two items over and over. Even though I assigned more
Doesn't work properly
Created By: proshopperscloset
On: Jul 13, 2017

Does not work for me
I granted access to both Facebook and Twitter. It posted 1 Item listing a day later. Nothing after that. When I clicked on it from my Seller Hub about a week later, it claims it doesn't "have access" to my Twitter and Facebook. Why have something that you have to "grant access" to every day or 2?? It should be able to keep/hold tracking and granting access!
Created By: saves-you-cash
On: Jul 06, 2017

Nice. Accurate.
Application process was simple. Communication was OK. Activation and execution was excellent! Thank you.
Created By: rockinretrorelics
On: Jul 03, 2017

Application ended message
Useless
Created By: meraki_collection
On: Jun 25, 2017

I love Facebook and Twitter, I couldn't ask for more significant help, A++!!!!!!!!!!
I just DLed the app, but I've heard about it, I've just been getting my inventory together, preparing to sell, buy, brand
Created By: axejedi-0
On: Jun 19, 2017

A lot of technical issues, 1 day up next day down, the answer tech support gives never solves issues
The other drawback is that Facebook only allows 1 item post from the this app every 24 hours.
Created By: hotadulttoyz1
On: May 25, 2017

God product but needs more
Works great but wish you can have more choices in item choosing? like old items to push and maybe a every 12 hour submit. Also maybe a way to submit to more than one facebook page.
Created By: woolyworth
On: May 22, 2017

All
8265 redford way Sacramento ca, 95829 USA
Created By: emaemkn.sdxk21nmn
On: Apr 08, 2017

it really sucks, it never lets me use it
i have nothing more to say
Created By: fixitman333
On: Apr 04, 2017

Doesn't work
Used to work quite some time ago, just realized it doesn't work any more. Tried troubleshooting as FAQ suggested with no luck.
Created By: sportscardsbuffet
On: Apr 03, 2017

Poor
This application does NOT work. Don't waste your time.
Created By: ptcruiser2006
On: Apr 01, 2017

Stopped working
I've uninstalled and reinstalled and it doesn't work. It tells me that it won't load.
Created By: dakotatreasurehunter
On: Mar 16, 2017

Not working properly....
Didn't work properly...
Created By: fashionbuymeforless
On: Mar 15, 2017

Some flaws
Love this for instant posting but the rest of the app I have not been able to make work. It is suppose to run automatically but doesn't. I have to make an effort to use this every day to make sure a post is made.
Created By: magestreasurechest
On: Mar 07, 2017

doesnt work
everytime i start the app it doesnt work it says session ended
Created By: electronicsandmore2017
On: Mar 05, 2017

did absolutely nothing to help
also not user friendly
Created By: iluvlsd_com
On: Feb 24, 2017

EXCELLENT resource when it is up and working, frustrating if I sometimes have difficulty accessing
EXCELLENT resource when it is up and working, frustrating if I sometimes have difficulty accessing
Created By: my*attic*treasures
On: Feb 16, 2017

Its okay
The program will randomly stop coming up, resulting in having to unsubscribe and resubscribe as it seems to lose contact with the system.
Created By: unicorndreams7577
On: Feb 16, 2017

Won't let me access
All it says is I have been inactive for too long and I have just clicked the button to start the opening of the app.
Created By: tinmoor-19
On: Feb 11, 2017

Doesn't work anymore no response from support.
I kept receiving error message that I reported to support and they never even bothered to respond. I realize this is a free app so I guess what I paid for. Used to work great for several year now nothing. I even unsubscribed and then set up new subscription several times but still same error message.
Created By: tpopple41
On: Feb 09, 2017

easy listening
dont know yet // just started
Created By: wiseguy94912
On: Jan 31, 2017

litlle
PR
Created By: art-by-maria
On: Jan 20, 2017

great app
fast and easy
Created By: deweyd1965
On: Jan 18, 2017

Best app for Ebay selling
It's help lot for promote my items in Ebay.
Created By: ijonlinestore
On: Dec 17, 2016

very helpful app
easy to learn, very helpful to share on social media
Created By: ecotechwireless
On: Dec 07, 2016

spammy
just posts spammy links, no creativity, thought, customization personalization.
Created By: lampsusa
On: Nov 21, 2016

24 nebula steel guppies
excellent quality arrived a day early
Created By: aquaticlife74
On: Nov 16, 2016

excellent app
helps with my sales
Created By: mikesantiquestuff
On: Nov 12, 2016

excellent application!
it does exactly what it says! trustable! definitely recommend it!
Created By: dangeorgescu_123
On: Nov 06, 2016

I jumped on here when this was first introduced to ebay. Its O.k.
Its o.k. I've been on here since they started this FREE app. But, after reading other reviews I'm glad I'm not the only one who is experiencing issues? I realize its FREE. But, I've always had issues with it posting to my facebook and twitter account. It would only work for alittle while. Then, I would have to force it to manually to post, by clicking items and post it myself. Which kinda defeats the purpose of automating the process listing to my social media sites. Then it would only post one item at a time, which was useless, since I'm listing over 100+ items weekly. It o.k. I've tried, now I'm moving on. I'm just hoping that by unsubscribing, I don't find any mysterious charges on my account, as previous raters have complained about... As this is a FREE application after-all... Good luck to the individuals, who want to give it a shot...
Created By: jenstad
On: Oct 11, 2016

Good
This is so easy to do even I can do it.
Created By: sawgrass4
On: Oct 04, 2016

terrible
stops working and will not restart
Created By: kingsthings-9
On: Oct 03, 2016

doees what is expected
it's ok
Created By: carmanphoto
On: Sep 27, 2016

Good consept But it never worked!
Good consept but it never worked. It doesn't post on twitter..
Created By: trusted-products-eshop
On: Sep 22, 2016

it wont work
only the first 2 days but now it wont work
Created By: goldtown47
On: Sep 08, 2016

goood app
goood app
Created By: electronicuniversaltech
On: Sep 05, 2016

IT stinks!
I have been biled for an application that I no longer needed! I thought it had been canceled an I get that I made a mistake which I paid for. But today I recieved another bill and contacted eBay to see if it could get resolved. They could not on their end but gave me a phone number that was pretty much useless. Also, before these last two bills I did actually cancel this app. But today it was mysteriously canceled today after I was complaining and I DID NOT DO IT TODAY!!!! IT WAS DONE MONTHS AGO!!!! So unless you want to be billed in reacurring billing...DON'T GET THESE APPS!
Created By: laurasm1llions
On: Aug 15, 2016

Works great with individual listings, but bulk doesn't work for me
This is a good tool if you are introducing new products to your Facebook and / or Twitter followers. You link your accounts to the app, select your product and bingo! The product is posted to your page or tweet along with a link. The individual listing tool works without a hitch, but when I tried to do the "bulk" listing which was supposed to post 1 item every hour, it failed. No reason - no explanations. I'll just have to do the individual items on my own schedule.
Created By: catsandkits
On: Aug 14, 2016

Easy way to get your Items shown on your Facebook Page without having to share the store in general.
Can't say it truly boosted sales, but probably awareness. Honestly it is hard to say what it's effectiveness is because after a while most of your inventory has been shown and the same people have seen them all.
Created By: the_antique_archives
On: Aug 14, 2016

Awesome App
Love the app.
Created By: musthavejewelrystore
On: Jul 14, 2016

Smart Social helps me get my items viewed by many more people
Using Smart Social will bring me more sales helping my items be seen by contacts on social media. I really like this app and how it shares my items randomly without me doing it every time
Created By: trendyhometreasures13
On: Jun 27, 2016

Froo Smart Social
Great Application. Works Well! Recommended.
Created By: cjp2010nkc
On: Jun 15, 2016

.
.
Created By: silhouetteholsters
On: May 27, 2016

can't tell me why they cancelled my subscription
I have never seen a app offer you something then cancel it with out notifying you. just plan rude.
Created By: danaqofnc
On: Apr 27, 2016

takes over your facebook page
cancelled app, but still taking over my facebook page.Tried to communicate problem, but won't accept my email.
Created By: jam731
On: Apr 24, 2016

Very Helpful
Helps me reach more prospective buyers :)
Created By: wehcreations14
On: Apr 12, 2016

My postings going out thru twitter
With specific groups and public postings thru Facebook
Created By: lovelypat71
On: Apr 06, 2016

NICE APP
WORKS GREAT
Created By: miamiwholesale2016
On: Apr 05, 2016

very quick and easy to use
I had forgot I ever=n signed up for this but once I started using it was great
Created By: kennethc5895
On: Mar 22, 2016

I CANNT GET IT TO WORK
I CANNT GET IT TO WORK...! IT SAID The application session has ended. Your session has ended because of a long period of inactivity or you are using the application on another computer. To restart the session, click the applications tab and select Froo! Smart Social. IT WAS ABOUT 1 MIN!!!
Created By: lov2shopbeauty
On: Mar 19, 2016

great
great for sellers
Created By: its4sale2014
On: Mar 18, 2016

great
works fine
Created By: held_carv
On: Mar 16, 2016

Great App
Great App!!
Created By: jamesfinds816
On: Mar 10, 2016

easily and automatically
easily and automatically after doing a bit of effort to install it everything works correctly
Created By: stockandbond
On: Mar 01, 2016

I would like to be able to automatically post more often.
Only once a day is not enough. I would like more.
Created By: mklave5k
On: Feb 02, 2016

Worked like a charm!
Really liked how this posted my goods in social media!
Created By: ezsmallengineparts
On: Jan 24, 2016

problematic and no easy resolution. Window wont even load for support.
shortly lived satisfaction.
Created By: jctekz
On: Jan 20, 2016

Good Idea
I love it
Created By: tarhussa_8ywgx7
On: Jan 12, 2016

goods
goods
Created By: sekepo
On: Jan 02, 2016

I have generated alot more customers since subscribing to your app. I am very happy with you.
One of the best choices I made is when I chose Smart Social by Frooition Inc. I noticed the difference in October that my sales had increased. If I remain consistent, I will remain pleased with this application. Thank you so much.
Created By: colus-wc9072o
On: Dec 31, 2015

Never Worked
Kept trying to "start" application and always received error message. Seeing other reviews, this app sucks.
Created By: wendyscorner
On: Dec 30, 2015

Doesn't Do EXACTLY what I want it to do
I asked the developers to answer my question "What is the frequency of posting when you select "daily"" I did not get a straight answer. Instead I got a long winded, negative marketing jab and told I would be spamming my customers FOR SOMETHING I ALREADY DO MANUALLY!. Well...I don't have 7000+ followers from SPAMMING THEM! BUT THANKS FOR NOT DOING WHAT I WOULD LIKE IDEALLY!
Created By: jewelsbyjackiek
On: Dec 19, 2015

uilftlfui.
ug.o./yhio;uf.g/yuOPYHg.fyu.i v
Created By: qccollecting
On: Dec 06, 2015

Rules and scheduling don't work
I set up a rule for Twitter. No tweets for my auctions. I waited a day or two and tried to set up posts for Facebook. I understand that the app will only post to Facebook once a day, but it didn't even do that.I'll be deleting this app.
Created By: judyknits52
On: Dec 03, 2015

I really like how it works!
Stay with these guys,and you will get more attention! It's great!
Created By: toolsmyway
On: Nov 21, 2015

Wont load
Same error message, tech support is a joke.
Created By: tincanindustries
On: Nov 20, 2015

great condition! works fine for me!
Great@
Created By: upscalemegadealsbymicah2810
On: Nov 19, 2015

Excellent
Very good
Created By: charismatic_rings
On: Oct 24, 2015

Brings more attention to my higher sought after items
Without me having to lift a finger, or even worry about it. Perfect for bringing in more potential buyers. Love it!
Created By: dreamersbinshop
On: Oct 21, 2015

automated !!
nothnng better than automation
Created By: yahuish-networking
On: Oct 07, 2015

Poor
Face book app did nothing to increase sales. Just a waste of time
Created By: dougsstore401
On: Oct 05, 2015

Error when sending another help request
Very frustrating! :(
Created By: timesofplenty
On: Sep 30, 2015

Excellent app, doing a good job
Excellent app, doing a good job
Created By: shuky-zahavi
On: Sep 23, 2015

Doesn’t work
Can not get it to work
Created By: white-house-gifts
On: Sep 10, 2015

great
good app
Created By: kemvuduc
On: Sep 10, 2015

I wish it was a little more user friendly as far as seeing what to post and I wish it was more cleat
...
Created By: brushesandcrushes
On: Sep 01, 2015

Easy to start with different options how to promote it out to other networking flat forms
I do not need to manual updating on Facebook or Twitter. This software does it automatically without spamming the viewers. I love it, but I thought it takes too long to go through a whole listing items
Created By: craftmentouch
On: Aug 27, 2015

I don't want this
Please delete my account.
Created By: mydogrusty-8020
On: Aug 14, 2015

Maybe
I haven't been able to find a way to track this app. to know if it is increasing sells or not. I'm glad it is free.
Created By: ezlifer
On: Aug 09, 2015

Excellent
This application has been great. Easy to use and a great way to market on social media sites.
Created By: webwhiteblue
On: Aug 08, 2015

App won't load, no matter what I do. No issues with others by this developer :(
Won't load - keep getting an error message. No issues with another App I'm using by this developer.
Created By: theroosters
On: Aug 04, 2015

Great app to promote items on facebook!
Excellent app, super easy to use and promotes my items on facebook.
Created By: syaccesories
On: Jul 28, 2015

Quick and easy
Editing and defining rules were easy. I will be using this app quite a bit!
Created By: scaledupapparel
On: Jul 27, 2015

bad queue, bad rules, bad support
Cannot see the queue. The rule and queue only post 1 in 24 hours. No support from cs
Created By: meowmeowcastle
On: Jul 27, 2015

Free and Pretty cool
Useful just wish could find a way to post more often than 1x a day.
Created By: abbeyandred2012
On: Jul 21, 2015

Love this app.
This app was very easy to use and was very cool. Im not really good with these kinds of things and it was supper easy. 5 stars
Created By: xxtoolluverxx24
On: Jul 11, 2015

Works when it wants to.
You can't get anyone to help you get it working again. ???????????????
Created By: keithlew2009
On: Jul 02, 2015

tough at first
would love something that would sell on other places like amazon and others not just fb and twitter
Created By: lippaint
On: Jul 02, 2015

Get the word out about your sales!
Get the word out about your sales! The best way to spread the word to folks who you know and those who follow you on Twitter and Facebook.
Created By: chipspeakinggoodiesllc
On: Jun 11, 2015

It is very consistent with being operable.
Even after posting 5 days ago, I now get notice that it's been too long,and my account is not operable (or similar message). I have contacted your "help" desk several times in past months after trying all the FAQ. It's very disconcerting when you can't get your products tot the public!
Created By: debdeals918
On: May 31, 2015

free advertisement
Ebay taking our listings are putting them on Twitter and Facebook for FREE. Thats Outstanding
Created By: chew_rita
On: May 08, 2015

I don't need it at all
I don't no what is this
Created By: warsaint
On: May 01, 2015

the best site
I really want to bring more sale to my eBay store hope this work
Created By: 2013_urbie
On: Apr 27, 2015

Top Notch!
Top Notch!
Created By: usedmotorcyclestore
On: Apr 16, 2015

ALL FROO APPS REJECT ME - WHY????
REJECT ME WITHOUT ANY EXPLANATION, I HAVE WROTE NUMEROUS LETTERS EVEN APOLOGIZING AND BEGGING FOR THEM TO LET ME USE THEIR APPS. I THINK THEY DENY ME CUZ I'M NOT VERY GOOD WITH COMPUTER...JUST WANT AN EXPLANATION/111
Created By: lillucylulus2
On: Apr 11, 2015

Doesn't pay claims unless buyer cooperates.
Buyer has to fill out paperwork, take photos and sign affidavit. I've used this service for several years and my first claim won't be paid because buyer won't cooperate, Ebay has already refunded her. Thanks for wasting my money Ship Saver, NEVER again. Left one star but more like NO stars deserved.
Created By: chichappenz
On: Mar 31, 2015

The "rules" for posting are FAR too limited to be useful
There are only a couple of pre-defined criteria for the rules which make the content posted pretty meaningless. We lost followers and likes from using this. BOOOOOO!!!!
Created By: shopspeedhouse
On: Mar 31, 2015

Wonderful complement to the Room. Large image created with pencil.
New York image. Original image created with pencil on the paper. Frame with antireflex glass. Created Vladimir Kristof. Eurepan champion in bodybuilding in year 2001 and 2nd place 2002.
Created By: vkristof1
On: Mar 22, 2015

This is wonderful to have on here. Anytime you can get free promotions to help you it great
I can not say if i get more sales from using this app. But i do know if has to help with getting your items out there for free.
Created By: shabbynanaheadbands
On: Mar 16, 2015

Awesome
Great automatic Facebook sharing
Created By: connoraubreeandryder*nana*
On: Mar 16, 2015

Super
Amazing, I love it!
Created By: penev_kreme
On: Mar 09, 2015

i love this app
thanks for helping me to improve my sales
Created By: maorm9606
On: Mar 06, 2015

Great application!
Great application!
Created By: davidmiller61
On: Mar 04, 2015

Please note that you can't change your review after submitting.
Please note that you can't change your review after submitting.
Created By: anagverdi
On: Mar 02, 2015

Does not work
Does not work
Created By: richardbluestratocaster
On: Feb 24, 2015

Just doesn't work
Attempting to use this app is an invitation to terminal frustration. It gets caught in a loop saying it isn't working and needs to be restarted, and the restart instructions bring me right back to the first message. Weird!!! Seems like it should be simple to do this, but clearly this app hasn't figured it out yet.
Created By: okranchlandandcattlecompany
On: Feb 21, 2015

I cannot get this to work. I had contacted support MULTIPLE times with no help.
I had to re-subscribe to it, I did that and it still does not work, need to be able to call someone for help but no one will give me a phone number, they just keeping sending e-mail with useless information.
Created By: ambermoonclothing
On: Feb 10, 2015

All just fine!
I'm new to this business, everything is fine.
Created By: torija84-lv
On: Jan 30, 2015

Great app that allow cliebt to see other prodicts of interest
Perfect!
Created By: hubgallery
On: Dec 30, 2014

nice app
we'll see
Created By: sentimentalrose
On: Dec 15, 2014

super
great product, easy to use and very helpful
Created By: quadoodle
On: Nov 20, 2014

AWESOME! CUSTOMER SERVICE PLUS!
I love the app! It has taken what was a very complicated issue and made it simple!! ALSO, I had an issue with multiple Twitter accounts and sent a message to customer service. It was resolved within a few hours with a response directly from them. Just love this.
Created By: ameliaariella
On: Nov 17, 2014

there are clothes that we wear every day but there are also special those who have history and invok
vintage
Created By: velibg0
On: Oct 29, 2014

It is ok
It would be better if it allow picture posts.
Created By: pokeseller215
On: Oct 29, 2014

Awesome!
Helps me manage my posts and not spam my friends.
Created By: gwenbees
On: Oct 23, 2014

Like having this very much
I like having this very much and it is working but I do not really know how to control it as it does not seem to control from the control panel like the other Apps. Still it is wonderful to have a store of all my Ebay listings on Facebook that is separate from my personal page.
Created By: dkkdolls
On: Oct 06, 2014

doesn't load
i have tried and tried and tried again but it just gives me error and tells me to click on start again.
Created By: southern_belle722
On: Sep 28, 2014

App access
Tried several times to access the app and each time I received a message that my session has timed out and to go back to applications and click the Froo selection. After not having the ability to connect with the app I just gave up and deletion is next. So Good Luck I hope it works for you because it doesn't work on the latest iMac .
Created By: brgns4evre1
On: Sep 08, 2014

Very easy to use and looks great!
Very easy to use and looks great!
Created By: fourkickz99
On: Sep 04, 2014

was working,now not
it was working fine but now it says I revoked access to twitter(twitter says I didn't).sent an email to cs about a month ago,still no reply.worthless
Created By: gossiprag
On: Sep 02, 2014

HOW MAKE MONEY ONLINE AND GET PAID
IT,S SIMPLE AND LETS CHECK IT OUT
Created By: ekowid2014
On: Aug 19, 2014

I love this app, a big help!
The Froo helps me out so much with listing extra sale items, and even posting updates for me. I Definitely recommend this application.
Created By: jesses_girl_artisan_bnb
On: Jul 31, 2014

GOOD STUFF !!!!
I just started this application so far so good doing everything I needed to do so far.
Created By: stevemc4673
On: Jul 31, 2014

Awesome!!!
This is an awesome app!! Love that I don't have to manually do the work that this app does for me.
Created By: msbenoit45
On: Jul 22, 2014

very happy with this app I recomended
This application provide more exposure to your ebay business is a plus, very good!
Created By: allur51718
On: Jul 20, 2014

I love it
easy way to get out the sales
Created By: irisfitzgerald2012
On: Jul 13, 2014

love it
Great App
Created By: jazzyraeshoesandmore
On: Jul 11, 2014

Very Poor App Doesn't Work Half The Time!!!!!
Besides the poor App NOT Working The Customer Service never responds and don't care about their customers just collecting their Monthly Fee!!!!
Created By: buydirect.inc
On: Jul 10, 2014

never works
section expired
Created By: couture-decoration
On: Jul 01, 2014

Great way to move products to social media.
Thanks, great app that I use delay.
Created By: estorerooms
On: Jun 27, 2014

Makes listing in multiple places easier
I tried a different app but was not satisfied with its progress so I switched back to Froo smart social and am now satisfied thank you
Created By: knifesedge23
On: Jun 08, 2014

Very and efficient to use
Easy to use and very convenient
Created By: jgre79194
On: May 30, 2014

Awesomed
Helps me list all my listings daily!
Created By: timetoshyne89
On: May 27, 2014

great
Greating promoting tool.
Created By: leshersdiecasts
On: May 12, 2014

did not work
my items never listed on face book
Created By: friscoscards
On: May 09, 2014

Been using it on two accounts, love it.
Been using it on two accounts, love it. Makes life easy and seen good resuls as of late.
Created By: allaboard_the_crazy_train
On: May 01, 2014

Social Advertising Made Simple
OK, you have an eBay store, you are listing like a mad scientist, and now you need to let your social groups know what is available, one by one telling everyone, I say nay, this hands down the easiest and fastest way to broadcast all of your items at one time. With scheduling features and history monitoring you will be able to keep track of your social broadcasts.
Created By: seanfoxbell51
On: Apr 24, 2014

Useless, really.
If I want to post my items for sale to my own Facebook and Twitter, I can do that myself.
Created By: squidoolensmaster1
On: Apr 05, 2014

Great App!
This app is very useful, and easy to use. Can't beat it for the price either!
Created By: pinnaclebns-us
On: Mar 25, 2014

a little hard to navigate, generic looking
Even though I cancelled my subscription, it has relisted items automatically, making the lising go on twice-against ebays policy. I paid for listings, just to cancel them....still happening
Created By: righteousvintageapparel
On: Mar 20, 2014

Gooood!
Good!
Created By: jpcurios
On: Mar 18, 2014

Excellent application
This is very excellent application to advertise your eBay product on Twitter and Facebook.
Created By: ariana_001
On: Mar 15, 2014

i like it
I like this app it is very usable
Created By: msvirgo37
On: Mar 07, 2014

l;k
gdfgfc
Created By: googlemyspace
On: Mar 07, 2014

Awesome
Awesome and very helpful to get more views and increased chance of sales. AAA +++
Created By: numiscoinsjake-357
On: Mar 03, 2014

hope it works
great idea
Created By: borilisyelizabeth
On: Feb 22, 2014

nice app
nice app to have to get products out there
Created By: samms12345
On: Feb 15, 2014

not working any more
I had a uptick in sells in the past but ever since the app stopped working I'm losing a lot of money on eBay I'm thinking about polling my store off of eBay.
Created By: jc7020
On: Feb 03, 2014

nice
nice
Created By: eaglecopiersolutions
On: Jan 30, 2014

Great way to promote on facebook
Nice way to post on facebook- have sold because of this
Created By: poohb214
On: Jan 26, 2014

excellent app...
this app is very easy to use and my stores items get put right into twitter and facebook. great increase in sales!!!
Created By: sonshinehighendjeans2013
On: Jan 07, 2014

Meh.
This app doesn't really provide anything special that I can see. Maybe I'm missing something?
Created By: wrappedclothing
On: Jan 07, 2014

Great way to get more people to buy your stuff.
Its easy and free.
Created By: dpet530
On: Jan 06, 2014

works well for a free app.
works well for a free app. could stand to have a little more flexibility and options.
Created By: creart4898
On: Dec 10, 2013

The rules are not followed
I setup the rules to post in my facebook page once every 2 days, and after contacting the support twice, is still doing the same. You don't want to get annoying with your followers, is very easy for them to just unlike your page. That's all they need to do if you are too annoying and post twice in less than 10 minutes.
Created By: bartolete
On: Dec 10, 2013

Best seller
Seller easily answer your query thru text messages, gives you an option on your requirement
Created By: bangketa_sale
On: Dec 04, 2013

ok
good
Created By: estatesalefraggle
On: Dec 02, 2013

The Book Worm eStore Loves this Application Specializing in collectible, unique books
The Book Worm eStore Loves this Application Specializing in collectible, unique books
Created By: book.worm.estore
On: Dec 01, 2013

very good
very good and user friendly
Created By: lagaritaauto
On: Nov 21, 2013

Big Help
Works perfect, as described
Created By: drhallsr49
On: Nov 05, 2013

Stopped working suddenly for no reason. No response from customer support!
Completely useless. Can't even subscribe again, shows rejected with no reason.
Created By: darkartsdealer
On: Nov 05, 2013

Good job
I just wish my photo's would come up with the item on the front of facebook.
Created By: rememberwhen-2013
On: Oct 22, 2013

Great
Great app, I only have to list on ebay and it post to my facebook without me having to do it twice!
Created By: sunshinewareboutique
On: Oct 17, 2013

Easy to setup and get going!
It only took a few minutes to get this set up. The app posts items to Facebook and Twitter at a frequency that I setup and when certain events happen (5 or more watching an item, etc.) Very cool app.
Created By: tollgateonline
On: Oct 16, 2013

goood
good
Created By: pkim6751
On: Oct 16, 2013

Honest Fast Service w/ a Smile and Welcome Back
Guaranteed satisfaction on your coins at wmv2013 or Valentine's Lucky Coin Shop or your money back , Thanks: Lucky, " Owner "
Created By: wmv2013
On: Oct 12, 2013

This app is quick, painless and wide-reaching
We have used this application on our social network pages for several months now without a glitch. Once you tweak for your posting preferences, it is great!
Created By: machinetoolguy
On: Oct 11, 2013

Great
Great app for integrating twitter and facebook and best of all its free!
Created By: highendthrift
On: Oct 07, 2013

Limited
I couldn't figure out how to tweet about all of my listings regularly over the course of several days. I also couldn't create a tweet that just stated the title of my item. Very limited application, but it seems like it could be fixed to be useful if the developers looked into it. Ah well. It is free, after all.
Created By: thesimplelittlewardrobe
On: Oct 05, 2013

Decent
I have the time to update my own status on social networks so its not as valuable to me but at least it does what it says it does unlike most of these other apps.
Created By: sandysjewelrybox
On: Oct 05, 2013

I love this!
This is a great way for people to see my other items!
Created By: myhomemadegifts123
On: Sep 29, 2013

This is a great tool to promote your eBay items
Want to make everybody aware of what you're selling? There's no better way to do it than using this great app.
Created By: mamarrachos
On: Sep 24, 2013

smart social
this is a wonderful tool to help promote you e-bay items. Get It!
Created By: trustnjon
On: Sep 20, 2013

Easy setup and once done it automatically posts your listings on facebook!
This app has been great for getting more exposure for my listings. Even people who are not regular e-bay users can see my listings and post their comments. I have been able to widen my client base and can easily interact with customers to answer their questions.
Created By: ravishingredsjewelryandgifts
On: Sep 14, 2013

Been working great on facebook posts for over a year now.
Been working great on facebook posts for over a year now.
Created By: n2loudcars
On: Sep 03, 2013

Not working
says expired token???
Created By: skryzmoskisisters
On: Aug 28, 2013

Can't post on Facebook and support is not helping at all
I?ve been trying to post my items on Facebook for 3 days but the rules that I create don?t work and I can?t post one single item either. So far I managed to post one item in 3 days. I sent a message to support and they replied to me with a copy-paste message that didn?t answer my question. The message gave a link for further assistance so I used it and I ended up getting exactly the same copy-paste useless message. This app is supposed to make your work easy by posting your items on Facebook for you but to me it?s exactly the opposite as these last days I?ve been just wasting my time trying to make this app work out. I give it 2 stars just because it works very well with Twitter.
Created By: tarotherapy
On: Aug 24, 2013

Love this app
It's so useful. It has made everything so much easier to handle.
Created By: madebyjoanne
On: Aug 24, 2013

I love it!
Easy to use and very effective.
Created By: stylatude
On: Aug 22, 2013

GREAT WAY TO HELP MY BUSINESS
VERY EASY TO DO LOVE THAT!!!
Created By: mysticcreationsbylisa
On: Aug 19, 2013

a plus
excellent
Created By: aspenandescom
On: Aug 05, 2013

a plus
a plus
Created By: kikimodayfashion
On: Jul 26, 2013

greatttttt
excellent work
Created By: duble.dot
On: Jul 17, 2013

I don't completely understand it.
I don't completely understand the app but I think its saving me money.
Created By: wiley64smilie*
On: Jul 16, 2013

SO far So goooooooooood!
great app and it's free!
Created By: tuffrides66
On: Jul 09, 2013

Very limited in Options...
Very limited in Options and most of the time annoying posting to the social media, The 2 Stars is for the Free App.
Created By: stc_watches
On: Jul 08, 2013

This is a great tool
Only caution I have set up the rules sparingly or you will get booted for spam. But the app itself is top rate. Judi Singleton Ringsonurfingersandbellsonurtoes.com
Created By: judis1998
On: Jul 08, 2013

não gostei do aplicativo
não estou interessado nele
Created By: casperbrasil
On: Jul 01, 2013

Excellent!
I love this great idea! It saves a lot of time! Thank you for making it FREE! Thanks a lot eBay!
Created By: artisansoapinvegas
On: Jun 24, 2013

I love this app so much, it is amazing.
I love this app because you can send your adds to different social media outlets either one at a time, a bunch at a time or schedule them to posts every certain amount of hours and choose a message to go along with it.
Created By: thegreatshoppingplace
On: Jun 22, 2013

love it
been using just about 6 weeks... wish it did more social venues .. bur really love the simplisity
Created By: outofthec10set
On: Jun 21, 2013

Cool App
Very Cool App
Created By: miamiindustrialsewingmachine
On: Jun 18, 2013

Fairly easy to use, instantly increased my traffic
It's like free advertising
Created By: abone73
On: Jun 04, 2013

BIG help for busy people
Let this app do the work for you.
Created By: drfdixie
On: Jun 03, 2013

Great way to promote without spamming.
I love this. I only wish it showed the photo of the item that I am trying to sell.
Created By: charliegirl01
On: May 19, 2013

Have not noticed any change in sales
I guess this app is working properly. I see where it is posting to FB and Twitter as instructed but it doesn't tell me how many people it has driven to my eBay store. That's about the most important thing I would add to the app.
Created By: ebbill
On: May 16, 2013

This igreat app! Helps me to highlight store, when have time to include FB, pinterest
This app allows me to tweet
Created By: royalbert
On: May 11, 2013

Works as described, but with no results
The app does exactly what is described. It emails buyers asking them to like, share, etc. It also adds icons to listings to make it easy for buyers. However, when its said and done this promotion didn't drive 1 single buyer to my pages. The market of Facebook and Twitter is so flooded that the icons don't drive people anymore because they are everywhere, and just like me, buyers ignore these email and icons as spam.
Created By: johnjohnh920
On: May 08, 2013

Perfect for people who don't like to keep up with marketing through social media.
I love working websites and eBay but hate the marketing side of it. This app takes care of that problem...they do it all for you! Highly recommend it!
Created By: sassygurlzdecor
On: May 03, 2013

Nice App but did nothing for my business
It looks pretty and interacts well, but if your facebook page is not 100% up and running then this is not the app for you. I have 500 people on my page and not one person looked at or used it. After 6 months I cancelled.
Created By: fgillette1964
On: Apr 25, 2013

set up defaults and go
Once I got it set up its an awesome app. Will recomend..
Created By: stophs_stuph
On: Apr 22, 2013

Awesome App ! !
It has help me sale more items..
Created By: hicksdodge
On: Apr 16, 2013

Great App!
I love this app! User friendly. Easy to set up. I love the fact that I just pick my items that I want to show up on my Facebook timeline every 1 hour! Great!!!
Created By: willowwitchspagansupplies2010
On: Apr 15, 2013

socially good
buy with confidence
Created By: 765*2013
On: Apr 12, 2013

I Love This application!
I love that i can network out to my friends and friends of friends thru twitter and facebook. I think it's the awesomest tool eBay has.
Created By: scrappinmamannat
On: Apr 10, 2013

Great way to connect with the social media
We live in the times of a great boom of the social media from all the new companies that provide you the platform to promote the items you have for sale. Froo! Smart Social is promoting the items you have for sale on Facebook and Twitter, so the more followers or friends you have the greater chances you have to sell your items and needless to say to get so much more exposure which is what every seller wants for it's store. P.S. plus it's completely free(not just to try but to try and keep on using it)! Looking forward to many more applications from this great developer. Thank's Froo! Your friends and clients at rem4win.
Created By: rem4win
On: Apr 01, 2013

They took time to show you how to work this
awesome
Created By: wesellconsignment
On: Mar 26, 2013

Works great
Have used the free version for a couple weeks. Has already increased my exposure and business has gotten a boost. Love it
Created By: jerdangems
On: Mar 24, 2013

love it
does the work for me
Created By: coryotis1978
On: Mar 19, 2013

Very Nice Sevices Through Froo:
I use this service often. However it can only post a max of 20 Items. Additionally with Facebook you only see a link with no photo. I have to pay HootSuite to tweet them and link the tweets to facebook
Created By: spoiled*material*girlz*blingz
On: Mar 12, 2013

Excellent tool I love it...!!!!!
Easy to use and great application to get your sales up and your name out there.
Created By: anthonysproject
On: Mar 11, 2013

Easy to use and works all the time
I love this app, it is so easy to use and it gets me tons of free traffic to my store and listings. Thank you!
Created By: mex-masks
On: Feb 26, 2013

Amazing -- I love getting exposure to my store through social media.
This app is extremely easy to use and set-up.
Created By: roadmaker1
On: Feb 17, 2013

Great App
Works great for advertising my products on Facebook and Twitter accounts! Love it!
Created By: legendofadragonandadeer
On: Feb 10, 2013

No trouble shooting guide
Shows I changed my facebook passcode when I didn't and no giude to fix it.
Created By: jhv007007
On: Feb 10, 2013

thank you your business .
thank you your business .
Created By: ncstore1
On: Feb 08, 2013

The best!
Love this App! No need to send out my newsletters.
Created By: zirasboutique
On: Feb 01, 2013

SPREAD THE WORD
ITS FASE TO GIVE INFO ON TWITTER AND FB FOLLOWERS TO SEE WHAT YOU HAVE INSTOCK. QICK AND EASY
Created By: keepyoudriving
On: Feb 01, 2013

Goog App
Goog App
Created By: gruponkoeshop2012
On: Jan 24, 2013

great value
Very nice app for the price. Does exactly what it says it will do and with ease.
Created By: rprosser1963
On: Jan 20, 2013

Easy To Use!
Works well for me, I like it very much!
Created By: katsthriftytreasures
On: Jan 17, 2013

SMART SOCIAL
COOL APP HELPS WITH SALES
Created By: jld.msr49562012
On: Jan 07, 2013

Really works!
I have had great response from this app!
Created By: 33piano
On: Jan 06, 2013

Great exposure
Great way to reach friends and others on your page. Plain curiosity sometimes brings out the best response.
Created By: gileadny
On: Jan 02, 2013

the best
wooooooooooow they are good
Created By: masterhooman
On: Dec 30, 2012

HAS A BUG BEWARE
I used this for my Ebay clients Twitter account,but it started feeding to my other clients Twitter account. I contact FROO twice and they could not help with the problem. My advice. Look out if you manage more than one Twitter account.
Created By: wncautoparts
On: Dec 18, 2012

Easy to set up
Love the views and conversations of our twitters and F/Friends...A very interesting way to advertise :)
Created By: canalkatz
On: Dec 17, 2012

Doesn't work
I only had two tweets that worked. It was suppose to send one every hour. didnt do it.
Created By: jbresslercom
On: Dec 08, 2012

Smart Social
just started with it but I am loving it.
Created By: christinawhisler2012
On: Dec 03, 2012

Sales Sales
I hadn't had this app in the harness more than 30 min
Created By: imwizardz2
On: Nov 29, 2012

Excellent
Great app, but I wish I could list more items at once.
Created By: blueshark0309
On: Nov 26, 2012

love this application, makes my store look pro.
love it
Created By: paadjuster
On: Nov 26, 2012

Seamless
Froo! Smart Social is a seamless avenue to cross promote your products across different social media platforms. I do have one recommendation: link it with Pinterest.
Created By: viva4evr
On: Nov 20, 2012

it's ok
nothing special
Created By: wilcar2010
On: Nov 13, 2012

testing
testing
Created By: sembach2012
On: Nov 12, 2012

Positve
Looking forward for this app to better my sales
Created By: randyman.2012
On: Nov 04, 2012

could never start the app
- error mess liked to connection
Created By: inyotortoise51
On: Nov 03, 2012

good
great
Created By: darkprinceinc
On: Oct 31, 2012

It looks good
Doesnt have bugs like so many other apps, pretty sure it will bring sales though...
Created By: new-age_remedy
On: Oct 16, 2012

Works Great!!
Create more business by putting your listings on your social networks.
Created By: juststuff69
On: Oct 15, 2012

cool n helful
really got my items some veiwers and a sale
Created By: saragun
On: Oct 13, 2012

Just plainly Not Enough
Hard to orginize what listings to post.. Not enough options really for any part of this app
Created By: cardboardphene
On: Oct 06, 2012

Froo!
Great social app to advertise your products for Free!
Created By: dprattjr75
On: Oct 03, 2012

Good tool.
I wish they would work on integration. A lot of my friends don't see the listings in their facebook.
Created By: treasuresatcheles
On: Sep 27, 2012

I have received a lot of positive feedback from other ebayers
I have received a lot of positive feedback from ebayers who used this app from my page. This app has drawn more attention to my ebay as well as subscribers.
Created By: imayeomann
On: Sep 13, 2012

A SOCIAL ROBOT
I LOVE USING SMART SOCIAL MAKES IT EASYER TO REACH OUT TO PEOPLE FORM ALL THE SOCIAL NETWORKS YOU USE AND LOVE, I RECOMMENDED USING THE GAGET BECAUSE ITS ALL YOUR SOCIAL NETWORKS IN ONE.. HAVE FUN USING SMART SOCIAL PEOPLE
Created By: dabossdon973
On: Sep 10, 2012

Good to get in touch quickly
i have still to work on it and get more experience. A far as it say it is safe...i recommend it.
Created By: ruhama007
On: Sep 08, 2012

Good App
It does what it says. Just installed it so I will play with it a little to see how well it works. so far, so good!
Created By: enylred
On: Sep 06, 2012

The Best App
Seller must use it
Created By: 48coolshop
On: Aug 29, 2012

Excellent!!!
This app automatically sends to Facebook each item that I list on Ebay, I don't need to do anything. Excellent!!!
Created By: autographsfromhollywood
On: Aug 26, 2012

horrible cant even use it
constantly saying session has ended....
Created By: sdwliquidation
On: Aug 24, 2012

Can't use it
It won't allow HTML to be added to description. What I need to add has html in it. Therefore, I can't use it. If it allowed html, it would be really useful.
Created By: sangivamp
On: Aug 20, 2012

Does not launch
This is my who knows attempt to launch the app and it fails. Very frustrating...
Created By: soapsbymarina
On: Jul 29, 2012

seems to help other apps
It Brings Twiter and Facebook together
Created By: bethaplaceintime
On: Jul 28, 2012

Posts same item multiple times on Facebook - no help from customer support
This application is a great idea except for the fact that it posts items more than once on Facebook. Have tried to contact customer support, but have received no help.
Created By: myrtle6
On: Jul 26, 2012

BAAAD
All of my friends and family members are begging me to make it stop!
Created By: ahenthorn001
On: Jul 26, 2012

nice
great
Created By: glory-to-glory
On: Jul 23, 2012

Connectivety without connecting?
I have not once been able to use this app. How can I be logged on to another computer when I have never logged on period?
Created By: blackdoor
On: Jul 21, 2012

good
ok
Created By: trueworshippers2011
On: Jul 20, 2012

Doesnt work
Doesnt work waste of time
Created By: azmom27602
On: Jul 19, 2012

im not happy
the items are saposed to be added to my fb page not my profile, they take up too much space , id like to cancell it
Created By: 2011suzanner123
On: Jul 17, 2012

very easy and it works
was able to notice a bit of a difference on item views after this
Created By: turnerman13-us
On: Jul 15, 2012

Rejected for no reason
Seemed good. Was awful.
Created By: automatinteriors
On: Jul 10, 2012

Extra software
Extra software
Created By: rosery1981
On: Jul 10, 2012

Bring positive change to my Web promotions and Easy communication.
Easy connect with friends, customers,and family . buyers and sellers.
Created By: ophat2012
On: Jul 07, 2012

Works as advertised.
Great app. It shares what item's I have on eBay at Facebook and Twitter.
Created By: canalhifi
On: Jun 26, 2012

super app !!! helps give your social community to see what you are selling.
helps give your social community to see what you are selling.
Created By: alwaysautotx
On: Jun 25, 2012

I Love This Great
This Apps Got To Be One Of The Best Apps There Is.Always Putting Your Items Out There So Everyone See Them,And Helps Your Sells
Created By: 2011ddonlinesales
On: Jun 23, 2012

totally cool
AWESOMe
Created By: alexalexharris7
On: Jun 23, 2012

nose
mm
Created By: 1079ivan
On: Jun 20, 2012

Gwyneth
Dressed in the finest fashions, entrancing "Gwyneth" is a charming addition to the Anastasia Collection. Certificate of authenticity included. Porcelain. 18" tall.
Created By: chris.lisa192012
On: Jun 11, 2012

This app does exactly what is says.
This application is wonderfully CLEVER! Also I love the feature that posts the listing over a period of time truly useful for multiple listings...saves me time and effort while still getting the exposure. I am grateful for this app!
Created By: tpcatalog
On: Jun 08, 2012

needs more social networks.
works, but not that good. I could do better building my own poster. sorry.
Created By: kdetwiler123
On: Jun 07, 2012

Great app
Great tool for marketing
Created By: mimicdesignz08
On: Jun 02, 2012

We at GoldAtom.com LOVE froo! It's so EASY to market Sci-Fi
Great automation, easy to edit and set up campaigns that help you cross promote items, announce new stuff, shipping discounts and more, and you just "set it and forget it" and then you are literally marketing to your Facebook Fans and Twitter Tweeps on autopilot, while you sleep... set up for as little as you want, with hourly, daily, weekly settings. Very cool feature, and one of the MOST powerful tools available. Brings a flood of traffic to your ebay auctions if you do it right... we use it for all our GoldAtomComics store auctions and we love it!
Created By: goldatomcollectibles
On: May 28, 2012

Great when it works
For a free app, this works pretty well and I am pleased most of the time. On occasion, I cannot access the app and must delete and re-install.
Created By: bahoolah1
On: May 28, 2012

Excelent!!
Excelent, great customer support, super fast and helpful!!!
Created By: hollywoodmemorabiliastore
On: May 20, 2012

I LOVE Froo! Smart Social! It automatically shows my listings in Facebook so I don't have to!
It saves me time AND exposes my listings to more of the world!!! GREAT Product!
Created By: jordan_denise
On: May 19, 2012

GREAT HELP THRU SOCIAL MEDIA!!!
We have had alot of interest brought to us thru Twitter
Created By: tandhsportscards
On: May 18, 2012

can't complain so far.
pretty good app.
Created By: connorkitsunedesigns1
On: May 14, 2012

Doesn't work.
First said I posted too many thing so then I only posted 3. Still nothing is posted at all. Don
Created By: chardongentry
On: May 09, 2012

Good tool to promote your products sales
Easy to release news to your social media.
Created By: bokin99
On: May 09, 2012

Nice app
Easy to use and saves time.
Created By: art-kolman
On: May 06, 2012

excellent !!!!!!!!!!
great !!!!!!!
Created By: artgifts_decor
On: May 06, 2012

HORRIBLE SERVICE
DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME! SCHEDULED TWEETS WHICH WERE NEVER SENT TO TWITTER CONTACTED CUSTOMER SERVICE INSTEAD OF RESOLVING THE ISSUE THE COMPANY CANCELLED MY SUBSCRIPTION WITH NO WARNING! HORRIBLE ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE - NO WORTH HEADACHE!
Created By: hautesalesgal
On: Apr 30, 2012

★ª"˜¨¨★ª"˜¨¨¯¯¨¨˜ª¤.¸`*•.¸*•¸★☆☆ FANTASTIC ☆☆★¸•*¸.•*´¸.¤ª˜¨¨¯¯¨¨˜"ª★¨¨˜"ª★
?ª"?¨¨?ª"?¨¨¯¯¨¨?ª¤.¸`*?.¸*?¸??? FANTASTIC ???¸?*¸.?*´¸.¤ª?¨¨¯¯¨¨?"ª?¨¨?"ª?
Created By: 2010mydude
On: Apr 29, 2012

I recommend this to all sellers.
As my Facebook friends and their friends have seen my ad's some of them have contacted me and they tell their friends. It's a great way to get your products out to the masses......
Created By: mirw7421
On: Apr 27, 2012

helped my traffic increase in one day!
I don't even h
Created By: witmer2007
On: Apr 24, 2012

Get your listings out to your followers!
I love this app!Ease of use is important to me and this one is easy to use. Getting my listings out to my followers an Twitter and Facebook can only help my sales!USE THIS ONE!
Created By: iamnana2012
On: Apr 18, 2012

It's not always easy
I try to post on a regular basis and sometimes it doesn't show up
Created By: gpapa55
On: Apr 18, 2012

Good concept
Good concept but posts too many tweets even when the option was set to 1 per every 24 hours. It would post 2-4.
Created By: bigearlsmarinerepair
On: Apr 17, 2012

only works sometimes
Loses connection to Ebay, will not "see" active listings sometimes. Will fail to perform rule based posting when it happens.
Created By: compradun
On: Mar 26, 2012

Very good way to spread the word
A+++++++ application
Created By: acdtrp2469
On: Mar 15, 2012

great for displaying i love it
really helps people see my other listings all at once.
Created By: jerseyflies
On: Mar 14, 2012

this is a great program
Its soooooo easy and effective its amazing
Created By: americantruckdismantling
On: Mar 13, 2012

love sell on ebay
looking forward to sell more
Created By: sexman6935
On: Mar 13, 2012

I think it sucks that you can't post the picture along with the title description.I am unsubscribing
I think it sucks that you can't post the picture along with the title description.I am unsubscribing
Created By: ipm32
On: Mar 11, 2012

Never could get it to connect to FB page
Might work for you
Created By: mixed_sources
On: Mar 10, 2012

It is ok.
I didn't have enough listings to make it anything but annoying on facebook.
Created By: lhgajak
On: Mar 09, 2012

Good app, needs more rules
Great app, just wish I could make more rules so I wasnt posting non stop
Created By: nationwide_auto
On: Mar 08, 2012

I love it!!!!
my eBay store looks more profecional!!! Thanks!!
Created By: 7starsautoparts
On: Feb 28, 2012

Easy to set-up and effective!
This selling app was easy to set-up to facebook and twitter I believe it will help me get the word out on my auctions more bidders and more money!
Created By: green-r-cats
On: Feb 27, 2012

Great App
Fantastic, Easy to Use and Download.
Created By: ellengray
On: Feb 24, 2012

Very nice tool
- simple and effective
Created By: dbcreationsnet
On: Feb 23, 2012

Post products on your wall of facebook.
You can post products on you wall of facebook or twitter anywhere from an hour to per day.
Created By: wantandbuy2012
On: Feb 19, 2012

Time saveer
Great time saver to post items to my Facebook fan page.
Created By: jrgarza1
On: Feb 16, 2012

social lists
I love how easy it is to use this app!!!!!!
Created By: exclusiveconceptsinc
On: Feb 13, 2012

How it Sucks So bad
Does not even work after install
Created By: jeffgoatley
On: Feb 12, 2012

dislike!
worthless..
Created By: zeroknightentertainment-us
On: Feb 10, 2012

no support, you can make your own page
unnecessary, save the 95 cents, no support, tried it for 3 months.
Created By: retroindulgence
On: Feb 10, 2012

does it work
not sure having seen any thing on my end
Created By: treasureislandtradingpost
On: Feb 07, 2012

Too limited
This program worked for about 3 months, and then it stopped scheduling posts for me. After going around with customer support 3-4 times, they didn't even get back to me. The rules that are provided on this program are too limited, so if I couldn't schedule listings to post, then it was pretty much useless to me. Sorry! Too basic, and bad customer support.
Created By: aneva1964
On: Feb 06, 2012

Great
Countryfinds Collectibles Antiques Maintained by: Member id countryfinds just AWSOME
Created By: countryfinds
On: Jan 30, 2012

excellent application
this application is i need exactly. excellent for free :)
Created By: kartostore
On: Jan 29, 2012

Cool
I've had it since September and I've had no problems whatsoever. It works really well, but I wish the tweeted links would lead the customers directly to eBay as opposed to a Froo landing page. I'd also like it much better if there were more automated options. But the manual input still qualifies it as a GOOD FREE product!
Created By: callielives
On: Jan 26, 2012

Horrible Customer Service, And Nevetr Could Get Connected
We have purchased several applications, and this one BY FAR was absolutely the worse. We could not get get connected to our Facebook, and the customer service at Froo should be fired. We wrote many emails asking them to help us with this problem, and they kept responding with the "same" message back which we told them that we had already done what they asked, and yet it still didn't work. I guess the job was just too hard to connect us, because THEY actually cancelled our "free" trial. UNBELIEVEABLE! What a waste of our time......
Created By: c**e**m
On: Jan 26, 2012

EXCELLENT way to get nore exposure
If you haven't tired this application then you should. It is a very good way to let other people know about and see your eBay listings.
Created By: bharrison.918
On: Jan 26, 2012

FIRST DAY
LET'S SEE HOW THIS WORKS! FIRST DAY USING IT
Created By: sunshine101368
On: Jan 25, 2012

GREAT EXPOSURE
GREAT APP TO USE FOR EXPOSURE ON YOUR SOCIAL SITES.
Created By: onlinegiftsandgadgetsgalorestore
On: Jan 23, 2012

Over Promises and Under Delivers
Found this application to be very glitchy - not posting as promised. Found customer service to be very, very lacking. Great idea, but between glitches and poor customer service, not worth it.
Created By: esmdesigns
On: Jan 22, 2012

This is so easy and fun to do
this is the best way to get noticed free
Created By: sweetness2001
On: Jan 18, 2012

MArketing for your ebay buyers
This markets your items in the internet ,brings in buyers to you ...
Created By: girlsauction2
On: Jan 17, 2012

its Great!
works very well with twitter.
Created By: jewelry-super-center
On: Jan 17, 2012

A+
Excellent service
Created By: thesigncenter
On: Jan 16, 2012

I'm afraid this app has overpromised and underdelivered.
This app did not send updates as it was supposed to. The rules function did not consistently work, and even the instant update function did not work often enough to be worth having. I think this app is a great idea, and I like how it is set up, but it doesn't work. If the basics that are there now are corrected, I would use this app. I'd also like the functionality of being able to have multiple similar rules, i.e. more than one type of each rule.
Created By: gully95
On: Jan 15, 2012

wow
wow
Created By: richyboy123456
On: Jan 14, 2012

i like it.
very cool,one more easy way to expand your business.
Created By: the-inexpensive-general-page
On: Jan 07, 2012

Had some issues - got them resolved!
If you look at my previous review I would like to amend it. After speaking with ebay
Created By: junkyarddog0442
On: Jan 03, 2012

Works as described.
I have not used this service very long, but it posts to Facebook as described. Some other apps on eBay either don't work or are very glitchy. Hopefully, at the end of the month I will be able to calculate whether or not I have received any benefit.
Created By: uncleelmo10
On: Jan 02, 2012

5-Star Application!
This Is One Of The Best Things To Use On Facebook!
Created By: sellersxparadise
On: Jan 02, 2012

I am very happy with this feature
I am very happy with this feature
Created By: 1stopshop-us
On: Dec 18, 2011

listing
Listing not showing on face book all the time you have to force it when I try to set up auto listing the item was not showing.
Created By: wirelessplus1001
On: Dec 17, 2011

Bad
Won't let me subscribe
Created By: rlsdiscountstore
On: Dec 16, 2011

Great APP!!! automates marketing via social websites
one of the best apps for marketing on social websites.
Created By: unique_antique_gallery
On: Dec 14, 2011

AWESOME
AWESOME
Created By: azulsports1
On: Dec 13, 2011

disapointing
A pain to use, and never really worked right.
Created By: adelm86
On: Dec 08, 2011

A+ so far !!
SO FAR SO GOOD! I was worried they would automatically sending all my listing to both twitter and facebook ,and i didnt really want facebook which had close friends and family on it used for advertizing,but they let you activate one both its up to you, it is super easy to you can send all at once or pick which ones and send or send one at a time and add ther per typed titles or add new ones ! awsome much better then going on each listing as hitting tweet :)
Created By: a_plus_apparels
On: Dec 06, 2011

works great
set it up and set back!!!!
Created By: thr57
On: Dec 04, 2011

awesome i have lots of connecitons on facebook.
great!!!
Created By: mnmlookifudare
On: Nov 29, 2011

Awesome...one of the best FREE app to use for ebay !!!
Got started in like 2 mins.
Created By: scottcloran
On: Nov 28, 2011

Phenomenal app! Saves a ton of time and seemlessly advertises for me using twitter and facebook.
Awesome app. No complaints. Very easy to use and helps to advertise items for sale within my eBay store and the searchable content on Twitter and Facebook via search engines like Google has helped to increase traffic and views. Very awesome!
Created By: vendition_llc
On: Nov 27, 2011

Great
Nice to have the exposure of facebook and twitter.
Created By: tango1school
On: Nov 27, 2011

Did not work with the rules I set up.
Only will work if you manually check and post one by one
Created By: blackleafshetlands
On: Nov 26, 2011

Great Service
Great Way for Fast Free Marketing Thanks
Created By: bigskypickers
On: Nov 24, 2011

ITs on Face BOOK ...
SELL MORE
Created By: vintagecycleparts58
On: Nov 19, 2011

great app
I like how this app works.
Created By: captaingamer
On: Nov 18, 2011

love
love to connect to customers through FB! increases sales
Created By: drunkenmonkeyeatsaltoids
On: Nov 16, 2011

Good for automatically updating your site with your items.
Wish you could set different time variables and sayings.
Created By: ritchierichritter
On: Nov 14, 2011

are you kidding me??
this app wants to be able to POST WHATEVER IT WANTS to my status whenever it wants AND it can access ALL of my facebook pages?????? NO THANK YOU!!
Created By: hicktomboy
On: Nov 10, 2011

Double Exposure
When it runs, the app shows every item twice, together. Right now I have 13 items so when the scheduled run starts, my social network looks like an EBay listing with 2 of every item. I finally was able to change it to run every 12 hours instead of 6 and changed Newly listed from last 7 to last 2 days. I am hopiing the change will put out the double exposure as friends are getting unhappy about it
Created By: asp01blue
On: Nov 03, 2011

Excellent
Now I can take advantage of facebook and the best of all, freeeee
Created By: gsantana1967
On: Nov 03, 2011

Great way to get your product out socially.
I love this app and cant imagine not wanting to have this for there page.
Created By: scokim99
On: Nov 01, 2011

It works when it wants to work....Great concept though!
I have tried to post my listings on Facebook about 50 times and it has worked about 50% of the time.
Created By: mooncraig1974
On: Oct 28, 2011

It's great to have an app to advertise on my social sites. It keeps me from over or under doing it.
I like it because it's so simple to get and set up.
Created By: dalton4852
On: Oct 21, 2011

review
i love it
Created By: worthyoflove88
On: Oct 18, 2011

from 5 to 100 views instantly! GET THIS NOW!!!!
I would recommend getting this, I was getting poor views for about 3 months now, only getting 5 to 10 max views per listing, but really most of all the listings only got 1 to 3 out of 500 listings I did? But Now eBay truly blessed us with this APP, I am pround to say that I am getting 70 to 130 page views per listing now, I AM JUST STARTING OUT? LOL! WOW! THANKSSSSS~~~~~
Created By: sluka1978
On: Oct 14, 2011

Overall Good Experience
Basic application with limited features, but works well. I've contact the customer service twice and both times they were very responsive. I would give 5 stars if there were an option for more functionality, such as being able to add multiple rules of similar types and be able to control how often a listing is repeated (we had one auction post twice in a 48-hour period). Would also like the option to pay in order to have link go directly to eBay auction page instead of Froo's gateway page.
Created By: ecaronline
On: Oct 03, 2011

Great application
Great application, easy to use, great way to advertise the eBay business and items being sold
Created By: amystreasure07
On: Oct 01, 2011

froo! smart social
love love love it
Created By: crazy_witchy
On: Sep 30, 2011

Twitter Success
The Smart Social app is very easy to use and can be very effective. There are automated options and manual tools for the #savvy Twitter user.
Created By: seebids
On: Sep 28, 2011

Needs updates
I think it needs some updates to work with Firefox. I have had to keep re starting the app a lot. When it does work though, it is outstanding. I really love it and it has brought me new business. Just wish it would stay on.
Created By: jmhboots
On: Sep 25, 2011

Thank you
easy to use, great help.
Created By: computerparts1
On: Sep 24, 2011

awesome
great way to set up rules to automatically remind people of new items/auctions, etc...
Created By: perfumegirlrebecca
On: Sep 17, 2011

It worked well intially. Now it constantly gives error messages.
Whenever I try to tweet, "Invalid Response Error" pops up. Also, none of the automatic/scheduled tweets have went out since the intial setup.
Created By: null
On: Sep 12, 2011

Cool app!
It helps me promote my products in an effective way...
Created By: freedom_tree_group
On: Sep 12, 2011

FROO WILL HAUNT YOU!!!
One day, on a whim, you think, "Hey, my friends would LOVE to know whenever I'm selling stuff on ebay. Because? WHO WOULDN'T? I have some pretty cool stuff! Amirite?" But you know what? Your friends DON'T CARE that you're selling that pair of Frye leather boots that you bought after you saw them on Miley Cyrus in the July 2008 issue of Lucky magazine and wore exactly ONE TIME because what Lucky failed to mention is HOW FREAKING MUCH THEY WILL PINCH YOUR TOES! But you know what? Too bad. Froo doesn't care. Froo doesn't have an "unsubscribe" button. So instead, every hour Froo will update your Twitter
Created By: yvonne9903
On: Sep 08, 2011

dont ask them for anything! They will ban you!
i tried to give thesse guys pointers on how to make their product better and told they i would rank them higher and they said they would report me to ebay for threatening feedback and banned me from this sub par app LOL
Created By: natordask8or777
On: Sep 07, 2011

Everthing worked great for about a year, then.........
......when the app started having problems I asked for their help and they booted me and will not respond. Avoid these a-holes because they don't give a crap!
Created By: arpickers870
On: Sep 07, 2011

What a GREAT App
Everyone who sells on eBay that has a twitter or Facebook account needs this App!!!
Created By: ibsweb
On: Sep 06, 2011

Love It!
Easily share your eBay items on your Facebook or Twitter page in moments. Simple, effective, and even better, free!
Created By: amy2004marie
On: Aug 30, 2011

froo cross sell
very easy to use:-) has really started helping my bottom line:-)
Created By: mrh3ke
On: Aug 24, 2011

Love it!
Does the work for us. We used to tweet every day and now this app does the work for us. Great job, sales and watches have gone up as well.
Created By: brooklyns-best-bargains
On: Aug 22, 2011

OK
OK but a little cumbersome screen. Looks
Created By: righteousone2014
On: Aug 20, 2011

Just Started With It
Seems interesting so far.
Created By: lisar915
On: Aug 19, 2011

Goes directly to my wifes facebok etc...
If it works
Created By: mgb1369
On: Aug 12, 2011

works just as it says...FINALLYYYYY
THANKS FOR ACTUALY CREATING A PROGRAM THAT WORKS...AS MOST PROGRAMS I HAVE TRIED JUST DONT
Created By: uniktrends
On: Aug 09, 2011

fast shipping !!!!
Fast in answering any question love my job take a look on our inventory thanks :o)
Created By: momknowbetter
On: Jul 29, 2011

The app continued posting items that I had ended. . .up to 2 weeks later.
I liked the extra exposure that this app provided, but having to remove posts of items that I'd ended and items that had already sold caused problems with customers.
Created By: lamontm67
On: Jul 21, 2011

WoW!!!!!!!!
never thought it worked but it did :)!!great and wonderful app
Created By: datsillyolbear
On: Jul 16, 2011

too many bugs
it is a great idea but over all it is easier to just copy and paste a link. Had trouble with the links not working, couldn't check the box to turn off the help tips, automatic posting rarely posted like it should and then posted with a broken link. good idea just needs some work
Created By: eclecticcountryhome
On: Jul 06, 2011

Oil painting
www.pictat.ro
Created By: pictat
On: Jul 01, 2011

Interesting, But don't really need it
This app is kinda cool, but I don't always need it. It's handy if you want to post alot on your facebook or whatever, but for someone who doesn't want to or doesn't care if they do or not, it's not really needed.
Created By: artfiend0414
On: Jun 29, 2011

It help me to market my products
I can share with my social pages and still manage my ebay states
Created By: ksbasketskreations
On: Jun 25, 2011

Great app.but every link looks the same. It needs more detail or item title in link
great app but not enough info on link. wow another great item! gets alittle tedious on my social pages
Created By: roland211
On: Jun 23, 2011

Froo Applications are always Great
Hi, didn't get to try this application. Yet I'm giving you 5 stars based on my experience with Froo applications (templates) in the past. For some reason I' being rejected. I did have to cancel my paid Froo a while back due to my business partner not wishing to use the templates at that time. I found the templates and all Froo apps to be great. If you can help me, that would be great. Otherwise I do want to Thank you for your time. Thanks! Mathilde eBay id: josymaude
Created By: josymaude
On: Jun 18, 2011

Very nice app
It works great.
Created By: webcookie29
On: Jun 17, 2011

No Item Title in Tweets
It never did any automatic tweets or status updates for my new listings. The Tweets are missing the Item Title. Unsubscribed.
Created By: siamsuper
On: Jun 13, 2011

Love it
This app doee exactly as it says in the details. Use it everyday
Created By: mjekmc
On: Jun 12, 2011

Great E-bay Application!
This app. makes it easy to market my products to my FB friends! The rules that are created allow me to control the frequency of posts.
Created By: envy_us1
On: Jun 12, 2011

It is OK
I just don't know about this. It sends out some tweets and posts, but I just find that I get better response from doing it myself. Maybe, I just don't understand the program and what it is actually doing.
Created By: krazykatfiberhaus
On: Jun 10, 2011

How It works
Seems to work great on face book
Created By: gombitaenterprises
On: Jun 09, 2011

Excellent
Super great idea!
Created By: raquel_chevallier_mga2005
On: Jun 04, 2011

awsome
easy does all the work by itself
Created By: 813kevint
On: Jun 02, 2011

Rejected
I was rejected every time I tried to use this software.. It's a Poor application.
Created By: dncra84200910
On: May 26, 2011

Glitches
Nice idea but it gets glitches and you can't fix them without unsubscribing.
Created By: cashitoutnow
On: Apr 19, 2011

Fantastic application for eBay sellers!
Great time saver for promoting store items within the social networks. I love that the app is so user friendly.
Created By: fhplaza
On: Apr 19, 2011

Does what it says
This app does what it says. I like that you can manually choose which item to post or have it do it automatically. Good stuff.
Created By: dntech1
On: Apr 16, 2011

Great app
Love it! Just what I needed. It was an easy setup and the scheduling is so awesome.
Created By: cowgirl_kim
On: Apr 16, 2011

Does What Its Supposed to Do - Saves Time Posting to Your Social Networks
I like this app. So far, it's doing what it says its supposed to do, which is save me time posting to my social networks. You can set your own rules. I have mine set to post new listings only every 48 hours, but you can set it to do it more often. The only caution I would give is to be sure to keep plenty of active listings. There was a point where I had only one listing because I was revamping my store and it just kept posting that same listing to Twitter and Facebook every 48 hours, which I'm sure drove my fans crazy! Overall, I think Froo! has done a great job with this app and I would highly recommend it.
Created By: heart-to-art
On: Apr 11, 2011

It still post after cancellation and does not follow rules posts all really annoying
I have unscribed and it is still posting more than ever seems like all my listing are covering everyones pages on facebook..Needs lots of work..
Created By: gigi9bird
On: Apr 03, 2011

More options would be better, as to not "spam" too much.
seems like a lot of individual listings look like spam. Should have option to "mass" list on one message, several listings.
Created By: debixsmilee
On: Apr 02, 2011

after 20 tries to contact support they keep telling me I am entering the wrong security code
not all my listings are showing up in the list of them your application generates and you cannot contact support.
Created By: johncy3
On: Mar 28, 2011

Needs more customization.
I want more control over how many times and when the application updates on facebook.
Created By: rummagetreasure
On: Mar 26, 2011

Does not follow rules you set up, post same listings at least twice.
annoys people more then anything. Might be nice for people who only use their facebook and twitter page as a business. App does not follow the rules you set-up. Post the same listings over andover on your social pages.
Created By: donnerh
On: Mar 26, 2011

Don't waste your time
Looks good in description but poor in practice. Looks like very LITTLE testing, if any at all, was done on this. May be free but not worth the effort to try and ZERO support when you do have problems.
Created By: michaelcraig62
On: Mar 25, 2011

thank you
the best
Created By: 195661
On: Mar 18, 2011

Works, but grossly inadequate!
"Don't show this message again" problem is one I assume will be fixed quickly. However the following MUST be addressed: Current setup is geared to promote those items which do NOT need it over those which do. Rules: needs multiple divisions for newly listed items by social site, by time listed, by time remaining, by current bid/price, by REVERSE popularity [fewer watchers/bids], by messages, by item-type, and more. More social sites needed. More choices needed for which item descriptions to include, not only item title. When these choices are made available, this app will get 5 *'s; until then, I am better off making my own copy and paste postings from a WP/web document, and can do so in very little time.
Created By: twynklz_2007
On: Mar 17, 2011

Love the increase in sales!
Using this application just a few short days and the amount of sales increased dramatically...Love it!..Very easy to use.
Created By: tanddgiftsandvideogamesgalore
On: Mar 16, 2011

Great App
Excellent App. I love it
Created By: v54300
On: Mar 15, 2011

Awsome App, Trully a benefit
Awsome all arround, this app is on autopilot and if you have a good Twitter and Facebook Account you can make a lot of extra money!
Created By: biigmoe
On: Mar 14, 2011

good
This app works just as stated
Created By: cyberxlink
On: Mar 11, 2011

This used to be the best source
I used to love this app. But that was when they posted every hour.... now they post one per day... so if you have 24 auctions ending in one day that you want to post... you are OUT OF LUCK !!!
Created By: marylolagouge
On: Mar 10, 2011