• Use two or three specific words that describe the kind of application you are looking for. E.g. if looking for an application that helps you print shipping labels in bulk, try "bulk shipping labels".
  • Select a word at the left edge of the screen to browse or search by application category.
  • Next to the search text box is a Category drop-down. Select it to narrow down your search results.
  • Use the singular form for a search word. E.g. Search for "payment" instead of "payments."
  • AND and OR logic is not supported. Including AND or OR will simply search for those words.

Froo! Template Themes

By Frooition Inc.  (released Aug 14, 2009)
Customize your eBay listings with professionally produced themes. Select from a library of over 4000+ themes, quickly integrate an image zoom function and cross-promo features and further customize with your own logo.
Categories: Listing, Marketing & merchandising
Average Rating:
(931)
1 star
254
2 star
75
3 star
113
4 star
154
5 star
335
Screen shot 0
Screen shot 1
Screen shot 2
Screen shot 0
Screen shot 1
Attractive app.
It's automatically adds your new listings and is very attractive. Well done!
Created By: mtmineralsandcrystals
On: Mar 25, 2018

doesn't work
froo does not work properly and they do not refund 6 months of money.
Created By: philadelphiaeagles2017superbowllii
On: Feb 08, 2018

overpriced rarely works
expensive and there are too many problems with the application. It is not user friendly.
Created By: worldcup2018
On: Jan 02, 2018

Very nice
Made my pages look so pretty my sale of bags increased
Created By: craftmentouchtreasurecollection
On: Nov 18, 2017

unsubscribed and they still charge me
unsubscribed and they still charge me.
Created By: 6kledusa
On: Sep 21, 2017

Horrible
App didn't work, I just signed up for a free app today. When it didn't work I discontinued, Only to get BILLED as severely late for $4! What a joke! NO one ever tried to contact me to see what's wrong. NO replies to needing help. They just take $
Created By: the_auction_trading_co
On: Aug 20, 2017

We noticed our listings started landing lower on eBay's first page.
We are now waiting for this team to remove the app as it has completely stopped working. Also, if you need to make a change or update to your listing, you will need to remove the template, then, re apply the template for the template to pull the changes from your listing. We do not recommend!
Created By: ccg_llc
On: Aug 17, 2017

Rip Off!!
I used this app once and was not impressed. I then canceled my trial and revoked access. The app actually states that it is unavailable on my apps page... Yet, somehow they still managed to bill me!! I am not happy!! This app is a scam!!
Created By: beachybargains
On: Aug 01, 2017

Excellent
Great app. thanks
Created By: hansman11
On: Jul 30, 2017

worst sub. ever
hate you.
Created By: destinip
On: Jul 19, 2017

DO NOT PURCHASE
TOTAL SCAM ONCE YOU SIGN UP YOU CANT GET OUT OF IT AND THEY KEEP CHARGING MONTHLY FEES!!! WOULD NEVER DO THIS AGAIN!!!
Created By: fc*vintage
On: Jun 13, 2017

Froo keeps rejecting my subscription
Foo keeps rejecting my subscription and no matter how many times I try, I cant seem to resubscribe and no way to get in touch with Froo to fix what the problem may be! so frustrating!!
Created By: john-loveydovey1933
On: May 13, 2017

cancellation not working
sent me a bill after i canceled 15 min after trying product which gives you a 21 day free trial, they need to fix this as im not paying because i cancelled 20 days before trial period ended, please fix your product...
Created By: ace_thrift_store
On: Mar 20, 2017

I have tried to cancel this app 3 times
Keep getting charged, even though after each charge I have cancelled. I feel ripped off.
Created By: cups_n_such
On: Mar 04, 2017

horrible - awful - despicable!
See my review on their other apps! run!
Created By: 561maryjane
On: Jan 09, 2017

Good quality helper for advertising
This app's a robust type of tool providing unique background's! Gaining better visibility for your ad's with this is so easy. Very simple to use just open it up pick your theme's and go. Ever since I've used this app my ad page's soar.
Created By: blu7graphix
On: Sep 30, 2016

Great App
I love this app, but I had one custom built
Created By: curr-bric
On: Aug 11, 2016

Love it
I love it but as of today (7-31-16) I can't access it. What happened?
Created By: flobrez
On: Aug 01, 2016

I will be keeping this app!
Easy fast and looks good!
Created By: grandmasterdyke
On: May 18, 2016

Very satisfied!
Lots of templates available and simple to use
Created By: ferraznich
On: Apr 30, 2016

very bad
i don't like it very poor app
Created By: wholesalefishingcenter
On: Mar 28, 2016

Terrible... Could not find out how to cancel
Froo has charged me for the past several months, and for the life of me, I have not been able to find any way to cancel it. Waste of time, waste of money, shady business.
Created By: chrisdrew555
On: Mar 18, 2016

Just not that good
Has many limits
Created By: cjproto2010
On: Mar 17, 2016

Stay away from these people
All the listings I had on ebay got wiped out because of their messed up billing system. They were supposed to bill it to my paypal but didn't. When I tried to pay it didn't go through. They never returned my messages on how to fix this. They just canceled my subscription and half the information on my listings were gone costing me many sales. My advise find a reasonable listing template on ebay and stay away from these people. I was going to look into there design services but I will be going else where now.
Created By: devicegeeks
On: Mar 04, 2016

Stay Away From This Garbage
There is no unsubscribe option and they will keep billing you !
Created By: thefatspanner
On: Feb 28, 2016

Not worth paying for!
There are many templates to choose from although they are too comical and playful. Needs more serious, classic designs that look professional. Not worth paying for.
Created By: auroragemstonejewelryco
On: Feb 27, 2016

I cancelled cause I was not selling. They now have me passed due. No way to contact them
There is no available phone # or email by which to contact this company, I used ebay online via applications to cancel services back in April 2016 after I had paid them for a year. I noticed they had "pending cancellation" on it forever, never acknowledged my cancellation now they have 'collectors harassing me at all hours'. And threatened my ebay buying and selling. I contacted ebay 3 times and they were of no help, promised to contact me back with a valid contact for Froo, and never did.
Created By: jbossard57
On: Feb 20, 2016

Couldn't Unsubscribe and company kept billing.
Couldn't unsubscribe (no option available) and company kept billing even though we discontinued to use this app. Customer service must not exist. Don't waste your time or effort on this horrible company or app!
Created By: ready_set_collect
On: Dec 19, 2015

PLain.... Sorry no good customization
This template is great for beginners but if you are trying to customize it and be different from your competitors this is not the app for you. If you have a little knowledge of HTML the new ANITEMPLATES app is great you can upload and edit your own HTML Template. That app is for more advanced stores and better for your customer viewing you apart from competition.
Created By: onestopclassiccarparts
On: Nov 20, 2015

Being programmer myself I just wanted to try this app PLEASE DON'T DOWNLOAD it's GARBAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!
This will mess up all your ads eBay needs to remove this app I just did it for to see want it was made a mess..lol
Created By: jpaa3255
On: Nov 07, 2015

poor
elementary....
Created By: aj2065
On: Oct 21, 2015

VERY PROFESSIONAL
This is a great app. Separates you from the crowd on ebay. Their theme choices cover the products and seller styles nicely. My theme is almost identical to our website which was a nice surprise.
Created By: tecscan1
On: Sep 18, 2015

trash
trash
Created By: ienjoybeauty
On: Sep 15, 2015

junk
rejected for no reason I'm a power seller
Created By: jsprestigeautoshinesupplies
On: Aug 21, 2015

(There have been no reviews for this application.)
I cancelled my subscription a long time ago and can't get them to stop charging me fees each month!
Great at the start, now I can't get them to stop stealing from me each month. I repeatedly tried to contact them with only "Error" as a reply.
Created By: thecapitalletterjpino
On: Aug 12, 2015

I have tried to cancel this for 2 months and still it continues to bill me.
I cancelled this 2 months ago and have tried to contact FROO but get no response. They continue to bill me but won't contact me about the cancel. Very frustrating...
Created By: digitalfinds2014
On: Jul 22, 2015

Did not work. Unable to contact support.
The templates would not go onto the listings. I even started new listings and tried it. No luck. Contact Support button did not work. Unable to get a refund.
Created By: cwstyle
On: Jun 24, 2015

Great Application!
Should buy it, works great!
Created By: usarmyman59edward
On: Jun 22, 2015

Stops working
This application does not work
Created By: gymmishoe
On: Jun 17, 2015

Liked using until eBay started charging for listings have to cut costs
Did like using the app. Till eBay started charging .30 on listings . Have to cut my costs to list now.. Sorry to see this go. It made listing easier. But I have to let you go, blame eBay?s new policy
Created By: starfish2017
On: May 21, 2015

BAD!.... FOO NOT WORKNG FOR YEARS!... TRIED TO CONTACT ALWAYS GET A ERROR, AFTER I TYPE WHATS WRONG!
SUX
Created By: greatstuffromus
On: May 20, 2015

I like it so far. Trying to figure out how to use it for multiple accounts.
I would like to be able to use it on multiple accounts. But I like it.
Created By: dald7598
On: May 15, 2015

Customer service is non existant
Called support, emailed support, spoke to receptionist 3 x's still nothing
Created By: jbmastro49
On: Apr 23, 2015

good app
really good ... could be great with minor changes but for the most part it's good
Created By: thebonbonstore
On: Mar 31, 2015

Having problems for 2 months with app being unavailable, even though subsribed and being charged. *
8 messages to support group and never a single response.
Created By: centerhill73
On: Jan 22, 2015

Horrible experience!!!
The template hasn't worked for almost a year and have sent countless emails and tried to get ahold of someone. Never got a hold of anyone and had NO response. We have wasted money for the last year by not having any of our listing have the template.
Created By: jewelrygallery2000
On: Jan 14, 2015

My experience
I like the app but it needs to get more templates the one it haves seems outdated and I have not notice if there being new ones in the year I being a customer, also you cant use sell similar item because you have to go to the app and update your listing manually to get the right picture if not you get the ones from the previous one and is more work than it should be I have to do all my pages because I do not know which one is new because I have 20+ listings to create at a time. It also ends your sales on items when you add or remove a template or update it. Is ok but for what it does I would consider it would be cheaper like a dollar a month not 4 . Last time I checked theme does not work on mobile so if you want to subscribe test that before purchasing. Lastly I do not know if they work I have not receive a boost on sales since I have them, I used to sell more with my plain text description than this so try it to see if you like it.
Created By: hectorogood
On: Dec 18, 2014

Very Difficult to use
Very Difficult to use
Created By: brens011
On: Dec 17, 2014

Nice templates/ but lots of glitches
This is a nice Template app, however it has a lot of glitches, and needs MAJOR overhaul to work properly
Created By: pandorasbeadbox760
On: Nov 05, 2014

Good
Love this APP, I have been using it for 3 years now,however, their customer service is horrible.
Created By: tammybr169
On: Aug 27, 2014

Same as it ever was
Got this application a few years ago. Had problems then and much like all the applications on Ebay it is never updated and remember now why I quit it. The zoom option doesn't display my pictures. Stupid things like not having a logo means having a empty box with an page icon just sitting there. Got this to look more professional but it makes all my pages look like an idiot runs this store. No sorry Ebay an idiot made this app years ago and is still cashing them checks while never updating or adding to the app. I'd give it one star except it's better than most of the apps Ebay offers.
Created By: axiombody
On: Aug 26, 2014

It was not an easy application. My listing didn't look good.
I template cut off the photos. It did not work with the list already listed.
Created By: olympicposter
On: Jul 16, 2014

great listing theme templates
Only problem was listing photos appearing in template listing are too small. Love the variety of templates available and ability to customize.
Created By: sweetartist
On: Jul 13, 2014

erhfdfh
dsgfdsgfdshg
Created By: klockwerks
On: Jul 01, 2014

poor quality, terrible service
I have cancelled this and they are still taking my money - the templates are rubbish
Created By: bigbluestore
On: Jun 28, 2014

After using this i really love it
I did not want to leave a review till i had tried it for a while and now that i have, i love it. It is easy and works great for someone who is busy and on the go.
Created By: cheelara
On: May 18, 2014

GREAT TOOL
HOWEVER WE JUST WISH YOU WOULD CHANGE THEME TEMPLATES MORE OFTEN....SAME OLD BORING CHOICES AFTER AWHILE
Created By: pattylovesantiques
On: May 03, 2014

Easy to use!!!
This is the most easy to use template I have ever come across!
Created By: countrysidepetsupply
On: May 01, 2014

Great app.
This is a very easy app to use but saw no increase in sales over the past year of 2014
Created By: 200905chevy
On: Apr 22, 2014

Simply the BEST....
Tried it, loved it, keeping it, recommend it and its so easy too... Worth every penny and then some... A little more customization would make it FIRE!!!!!
Created By: juststuff4sale2011
On: Apr 05, 2014

love
great way to show case your items
Created By: carrie3374
On: Mar 31, 2014

Nice app, doesn't do justice with the pictures.
The templates are nice...but not of much use if you can't have larger pictures. Joe
Created By: joetp1972
On: Feb 19, 2014

Did not integrate well at all
I thought this layout would encompass my listing, but instead it was stuffed awkwardly at the end. The text overlapped some of the artwork, making the text impossible to read. It added nothing to the listing.
Created By: entropy94
On: Jan 29, 2014

Time Consuming
Nice templates but a bit redundant in that you have to complete your ebay auction then open this application to add window dressing? Also slow and unresponsive late night. Other such apps allow you to create the listing and select templates without exiting one app to use the other.
Created By: superstarcomic
On: Jan 27, 2014

Good, but could use some work.
I like the app, but if I have to revise something I have to remove the theme on all the listings and then reapply them to get it to revise.
Created By: gamerspulse
On: Jan 13, 2014