• Use two or three specific words that describe the kind of application you are looking for. E.g. if looking for an application that helps you print shipping labels in bulk, try "bulk shipping labels".
  • Select a word at the left edge of the screen to browse or search by application category.
  • Next to the search text box is a Category drop-down. Select it to narrow down your search results.
  • Use the singular form for a search word. E.g. Search for "payment" instead of "payments."
  • AND and OR logic is not supported. Including AND or OR will simply search for those words.

Froo! Template Themes

By Frooition Inc.  (released Aug 14, 2009)
Customize your eBay listings with professionally produced themes. Select from a library of over 4000+ themes, quickly integrate an image zoom function and cross-promo features and further customize with your own logo.
Categories: Listing, Marketing & merchandising
Average Rating:
(922)
1 star
249
2 star
75
3 star
113
4 star
153
5 star
332
Screen shot 0
Screen shot 1
Screen shot 2
Screen shot 0
Screen shot 1
We noticed our listings started landing lower on eBay's first page.
We are now waiting for this team to remove the app as it has completely stopped working. Also, if you need to make a change or update to your listing, you will need to remove the template, then, re apply the template for the template to pull the changes from your listing. We do not recommend!
Created By: ccg_llc
On: Aug 17, 2017

Rip Off!!
I used this app once and was not impressed. I then canceled my trial and revoked access. The app actually states that it is unavailable on my apps page... Yet, somehow they still managed to bill me!! I am not happy!! This app is a scam!!
Created By: beachybargains
On: Aug 01, 2017

Excellent
Great app. thanks
Created By: hansman11
On: Jul 30, 2017

worst sub. ever
hate you.
Created By: destinip
On: Jul 19, 2017

DO NOT PURCHASE
TOTAL SCAM ONCE YOU SIGN UP YOU CANT GET OUT OF IT AND THEY KEEP CHARGING MONTHLY FEES!!! WOULD NEVER DO THIS AGAIN!!!
Created By: fc*vintage
On: Jun 13, 2017

Froo keeps rejecting my subscription
Foo keeps rejecting my subscription and no matter how many times I try, I cant seem to resubscribe and no way to get in touch with Froo to fix what the problem may be! so frustrating!!
Created By: john-loveydovey1933
On: May 13, 2017

cancellation not working
sent me a bill after i canceled 15 min after trying product which gives you a 21 day free trial, they need to fix this as im not paying because i cancelled 20 days before trial period ended, please fix your product...
Created By: ace_thrift_store
On: Mar 20, 2017

I have tried to cancel this app 3 times
Keep getting charged, even though after each charge I have cancelled. I feel ripped off.
Created By: cups_n_such
On: Mar 04, 2017

horrible - awful - despicable!
See my review on their other apps! run!
Created By: 561maryjane
On: Jan 09, 2017

Good quality helper for advertising
This app's a robust type of tool providing unique background's! Gaining better visibility for your ad's with this is so easy. Very simple to use just open it up pick your theme's and go. Ever since I've used this app my ad page's soar.
Created By: blu7graphix
On: Sep 30, 2016

Great App
I love this app, but I had one custom built
Created By: curr-bric
On: Aug 11, 2016

Love it
I love it but as of today (7-31-16) I can't access it. What happened?
Created By: flobrez
On: Aug 01, 2016

I will be keeping this app!
Easy fast and looks good!
Created By: grandmasterdyke
On: May 18, 2016

Very satisfied!
Lots of templates available and simple to use
Created By: ferraznich
On: Apr 30, 2016

very bad
i don't like it very poor app
Created By: wholesalefishingcenter
On: Mar 28, 2016

Terrible... Could not find out how to cancel
Froo has charged me for the past several months, and for the life of me, I have not been able to find any way to cancel it. Waste of time, waste of money, shady business.
Created By: chrisdrew555
On: Mar 18, 2016

Just not that good
Has many limits
Created By: cjproto2010
On: Mar 17, 2016

Stay away from these people
All the listings I had on ebay got wiped out because of their messed up billing system. They were supposed to bill it to my paypal but didn't. When I tried to pay it didn't go through. They never returned my messages on how to fix this. They just canceled my subscription and half the information on my listings were gone costing me many sales. My advise find a reasonable listing template on ebay and stay away from these people. I was going to look into there design services but I will be going else where now.
Created By: devicegeeks
On: Mar 04, 2016

Stay Away From This Garbage
There is no unsubscribe option and they will keep billing you !
Created By: thefatspanner
On: Feb 28, 2016

Not worth paying for!
There are many templates to choose from although they are too comical and playful. Needs more serious, classic designs that look professional. Not worth paying for.
Created By: auroragemstonejewelryco
On: Feb 27, 2016

I cancelled cause I was not selling. They now have me passed due. No way to contact them
There is no available phone # or email by which to contact this company, I used ebay online via applications to cancel services back in April 2016 after I had paid them for a year. I noticed they had "pending cancellation" on it forever, never acknowledged my cancellation now they have 'collectors harassing me at all hours'. And threatened my ebay buying and selling. I contacted ebay 3 times and they were of no help, promised to contact me back with a valid contact for Froo, and never did.
Created By: jbossard57
On: Feb 20, 2016

Couldn't Unsubscribe and company kept billing.
Couldn't unsubscribe (no option available) and company kept billing even though we discontinued to use this app. Customer service must not exist. Don't waste your time or effort on this horrible company or app!
Created By: ready_set_collect
On: Dec 19, 2015

PLain.... Sorry no good customization
This template is great for beginners but if you are trying to customize it and be different from your competitors this is not the app for you. If you have a little knowledge of HTML the new ANITEMPLATES app is great you can upload and edit your own HTML Template. That app is for more advanced stores and better for your customer viewing you apart from competition.
Created By: onestopclassiccarparts
On: Nov 20, 2015

Being programmer myself I just wanted to try this app PLEASE DON'T DOWNLOAD it's GARBAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!
This will mess up all your ads eBay needs to remove this app I just did it for to see want it was made a mess..lol
Created By: jpaa3255
On: Nov 07, 2015

poor
elementary....
Created By: aj2065
On: Oct 21, 2015

VERY PROFESSIONAL
This is a great app. Separates you from the crowd on ebay. Their theme choices cover the products and seller styles nicely. My theme is almost identical to our website which was a nice surprise.
Created By: tecscan1
On: Sep 18, 2015

trash
trash
Created By: ienjoybeauty
On: Sep 15, 2015

junk
rejected for no reason I'm a power seller
Created By: jsprestigeautoshinesupplies
On: Aug 21, 2015

I signed up when it was Free For Life
I am happy because for me it is Free For Life. Can't complain about that
Created By: unomecin
On: Aug 13, 2015

I cancelled my subscription a long time ago and can't get them to stop charging me fees each month!
Great at the start, now I can't get them to stop stealing from me each month. I repeatedly tried to contact them with only "Error" as a reply.
Created By: thecapitalletterjpino
On: Aug 12, 2015

I have tried to cancel this for 2 months and still it continues to bill me.
I cancelled this 2 months ago and have tried to contact FROO but get no response. They continue to bill me but won't contact me about the cancel. Very frustrating...
Created By: digitalfinds2014
On: Jul 22, 2015

Did not work. Unable to contact support.
The templates would not go onto the listings. I even started new listings and tried it. No luck. Contact Support button did not work. Unable to get a refund.
Created By: cwstyle
On: Jun 24, 2015

Great Application!
Should buy it, works great!
Created By: usarmyman59edward
On: Jun 22, 2015

Stops working
This application does not work
Created By: gymmishoe
On: Jun 17, 2015

Liked using until eBay started charging for listings have to cut costs
Did like using the app. Till eBay started charging .30 on listings . Have to cut my costs to list now.. Sorry to see this go. It made listing easier. But I have to let you go, blame eBay?s new policy
Created By: starfish2017
On: May 21, 2015

BAD!.... FOO NOT WORKNG FOR YEARS!... TRIED TO CONTACT ALWAYS GET A ERROR, AFTER I TYPE WHATS WRONG!
SUX
Created By: greatstuffromus
On: May 20, 2015

I like it so far. Trying to figure out how to use it for multiple accounts.
I would like to be able to use it on multiple accounts. But I like it.
Created By: dald7598
On: May 15, 2015

Customer service is non existant
Called support, emailed support, spoke to receptionist 3 x's still nothing
Created By: jbmastro49
On: Apr 23, 2015

good app
really good ... could be great with minor changes but for the most part it's good
Created By: thebonbonstore
On: Mar 31, 2015

Having problems for 2 months with app being unavailable, even though subsribed and being charged. *
8 messages to support group and never a single response.
Created By: centerhill73
On: Jan 22, 2015

Horrible experience!!!
The template hasn't worked for almost a year and have sent countless emails and tried to get ahold of someone. Never got a hold of anyone and had NO response. We have wasted money for the last year by not having any of our listing have the template.
Created By: jewelrygallery2000
On: Jan 14, 2015

My experience
I like the app but it needs to get more templates the one it haves seems outdated and I have not notice if there being new ones in the year I being a customer, also you cant use sell similar item because you have to go to the app and update your listing manually to get the right picture if not you get the ones from the previous one and is more work than it should be I have to do all my pages because I do not know which one is new because I have 20+ listings to create at a time. It also ends your sales on items when you add or remove a template or update it. Is ok but for what it does I would consider it would be cheaper like a dollar a month not 4 . Last time I checked theme does not work on mobile so if you want to subscribe test that before purchasing. Lastly I do not know if they work I have not receive a boost on sales since I have them, I used to sell more with my plain text description than this so try it to see if you like it.
Created By: hectorogood
On: Dec 18, 2014

Very Difficult to use
Very Difficult to use
Created By: brens011
On: Dec 17, 2014

Nice templates/ but lots of glitches
This is a nice Template app, however it has a lot of glitches, and needs MAJOR overhaul to work properly
Created By: pandorasbeadbox760
On: Nov 05, 2014

Good
Love this APP, I have been using it for 3 years now,however, their customer service is horrible.
Created By: tammybr169
On: Aug 27, 2014

Same as it ever was
Got this application a few years ago. Had problems then and much like all the applications on Ebay it is never updated and remember now why I quit it. The zoom option doesn't display my pictures. Stupid things like not having a logo means having a empty box with an page icon just sitting there. Got this to look more professional but it makes all my pages look like an idiot runs this store. No sorry Ebay an idiot made this app years ago and is still cashing them checks while never updating or adding to the app. I'd give it one star except it's better than most of the apps Ebay offers.
Created By: axiombody
On: Aug 26, 2014

It was not an easy application. My listing didn't look good.
I template cut off the photos. It did not work with the list already listed.
Created By: olympicposter
On: Jul 16, 2014

great listing theme templates
Only problem was listing photos appearing in template listing are too small. Love the variety of templates available and ability to customize.
Created By: sweetartist
On: Jul 13, 2014

erhfdfh
dsgfdsgfdshg
Created By: klockwerks
On: Jul 01, 2014

poor quality, terrible service
I have cancelled this and they are still taking my money - the templates are rubbish
Created By: bigbluestore
On: Jun 28, 2014

After using this i really love it
I did not want to leave a review till i had tried it for a while and now that i have, i love it. It is easy and works great for someone who is busy and on the go.
Created By: cheelara
On: May 18, 2014

GREAT TOOL
HOWEVER WE JUST WISH YOU WOULD CHANGE THEME TEMPLATES MORE OFTEN....SAME OLD BORING CHOICES AFTER AWHILE
Created By: pattylovesantiques
On: May 03, 2014

Easy to use!!!
This is the most easy to use template I have ever come across!
Created By: countrysidepetsupply
On: May 01, 2014

Great app.
This is a very easy app to use but saw no increase in sales over the past year of 2014
Created By: 200905chevy
On: Apr 22, 2014

Simply the BEST....
Tried it, loved it, keeping it, recommend it and its so easy too... Worth every penny and then some... A little more customization would make it FIRE!!!!!
Created By: juststuff4sale2011
On: Apr 05, 2014

love
great way to show case your items
Created By: carrie3374
On: Mar 31, 2014

Nice app, doesn't do justice with the pictures.
The templates are nice...but not of much use if you can't have larger pictures. Joe
Created By: joetp1972
On: Feb 19, 2014

Did not integrate well at all
I thought this layout would encompass my listing, but instead it was stuffed awkwardly at the end. The text overlapped some of the artwork, making the text impossible to read. It added nothing to the listing.
Created By: entropy94
On: Jan 29, 2014

Time Consuming
Nice templates but a bit redundant in that you have to complete your ebay auction then open this application to add window dressing? Also slow and unresponsive late night. Other such apps allow you to create the listing and select templates without exiting one app to use the other.
Created By: superstarcomic
On: Jan 27, 2014

Good, but could use some work.
I like the app, but if I have to revise something I have to remove the theme on all the listings and then reapply them to get it to revise.
Created By: gamerspulse
On: Jan 13, 2014

WOW, super easy and professional
I am very happy with my Froo Themes!
Created By: autigermania2001
On: Dec 17, 2013

Great App, Easy To Use And Looks Awesome
I recommend This App To Anyone Looking To Make Their Listing Stand Out With Just A Few Clicks.
Created By: its.all.for.sale
On: Dec 12, 2013

i like
i sell more, when i start use template themes 100% atractive customes
Created By: elienais200
On: Dec 11, 2013

I liked it but impossible to cancel it
I used this app for about a year. Worked well enough but just not worth the cost. Have been trying to cancel it for 3 months. Keep getting billed for it even though I have contacted them twice.
Created By: conniesresaleshop
On: Dec 08, 2013

Application does not work properly even with cookies enabled
We have enabled all our cookies on browsers and this application will not work. I think that eBay should oversee these applications and apply quality control.
Created By: picpacputter
On: Nov 05, 2013

primitive patterns
primitive patterns
Created By: best.of.baikal
On: Oct 31, 2013

Love the application. Easy to use. Fast customer service response.
Very professional looking templates. VERY easy to use. I would highly recommend!!!
Created By: mustang2307
On: Sep 25, 2013

great
wish it had more templates! But easy to use.
Created By: blondielh4
On: Sep 23, 2013

great
great good
Created By: paadjuster
On: Aug 23, 2013

excellent
Boost Sales and exposure to viewers.
Created By: perfumerush2
On: Aug 21, 2013

Would be 5 star except...
This program quickly sets my listings up with nice pre made templates. I notice if I need to change listings in bulk after they have the themes inserted, the coding goes kablewy sometimes and makes my listings look like garbage which means I have to go through each one separately to remove the template coding. I would also like to see more than 4 stationary adds in the cross sell platform.
Created By: mooretek
On: Aug 19, 2013

Great App
Looks great. Really easy to set up. Which I could set the exact colors to match my logo and store color.
Created By: cncjewelry
On: Aug 08, 2013

LOVE IT ...EASY... :)
USER FRINDLY :)
Created By: ghadirhnn
On: Aug 07, 2013

Font issues
Changed all my fonts on my existing listings so small that you can barely read them. Doesn't save any time if I have to go over and do them again.
Created By: sassy_mahoney
On: Aug 06, 2013

Makes changing existing items very difficult
Initially I thought it was a good fit, however after all of my store items were using this application and I wanted to make any kind of change it made it more difficult to do. You actually have several additional steps to change something very simple without the program it is no problem. I have been on the bay for 17 years and do not recommend using this app.
Created By: eggnog
On: Jul 31, 2013

love it
A+
Created By: dacarrillos
On: Jul 23, 2013

Wonderful array of templates
Love the fact you can easily change templates to fit the style and the occasion you select it for.
Created By: sylviasbitsnpieces
On: Jul 14, 2013

BASIC!!
IS A BASIC PROGRAM, UNATTRACTIVE, INFLUENCE WHEN NOT SAY LET THERE ARE MANY THEMES. NOT PRETTY.
Created By: tobi.526
On: Jun 20, 2013

Really makes your listings stand out and look professional
A+
Created By: wefixgadgets
On: Jun 17, 2013

Good app that needs more templates
I am cancelling this app because you have no templates for western items, wild animals such as black bears, farm animals such as cows, pigs, horses, roosters, etc. One general template for farm animals is not sufficient. I believe some templates need to be deleted and other ones need to be added.
Created By: jezzy4u
On: Jun 15, 2013

Great app but.
Great app, needs more templates and REALLY needs a option for automatic addition like other template apps.
Created By: overboostedperformance
On: Jun 13, 2013

I love this application!
This application help me to have a better exposure to my future customers! Thanks, Carlos.B
Created By: myglobalsite
On: Jun 07, 2013

Really like this app, but needs work!
Really like this app, just wish there were more templates. Wish some templates didn't have people in them. Some templates look sort of generic. For the most most part this app is nice.
Created By: jmh1576
On: May 18, 2013

great app
Great way to promote all of your items!
Created By: buy-n-go-direct
On: May 15, 2013

limited designs and not easy to use
tried to use application and it had limited designs that I did not like. also application can be difficult to use. In my opinion not worth the time and trouble.
Created By: hickory1961
On: Apr 23, 2013

Great
Love it. Super easy and looks great.
Created By: ever*present
On: Apr 12, 2013

Pretty dated themes.
Most of the themes have odd, goofy looking images attached and bland colors. While the concept was a good idea, the execution is pretty cheesy.
Created By: hpjexpress
On: Mar 22, 2013

Great Deal
Been looking for something like this for a long time with spending lots of money on a template
Created By: jerry7661
On: Mar 08, 2013

Perfect.. This one does it all Cross sell and a great Theme!!
Thank you!! It takes a while to Download all the listings but it is worth it!!
Created By: grudgetactical
On: Mar 01, 2013

Awesome
Great app, highly recommended!!!! Makes listing look a lot more professional which in effect can potentially increase sells.
Created By: saferitesolutions
On: Feb 18, 2013

Works well, not very flexible
There is no way to customize the templates so you have to find something close to the look and feel you want then slap your logo on there and hope for the best. I wish there was a way to create templates from scratch because the stock ones are dated.
Created By: pricebeatmusic
On: Feb 14, 2013

Easy to use and professional look.
This is an easy to use template creation software that adds value to our listings. The huge selection of themes let us pick a theme that looks like an expensive tailored and professional created product.
Created By: a_and_c_gold_and_diamonds
On: Jan 31, 2013

LISTING DESIGNER FOR DUMMIES!
This app is a lifesaver! It gives me everything I need in order to make my listings look nice and more professional. I was at my wits end and I went to the community for help on how to add a picture inside the description box, and someone GOD bless them told me about FROO, thank you so much for making my life easier, only wish sometimes you had a few more options, for all categories otherwise AMAZING!
Created By: kemahsfashions
On: Jan 23, 2013

Templates suck
template cuality sucks need some improvement
Created By: joelsproyect47
On: Jan 23, 2013

Messed up my listings
when making a revision it would not look right so I canceled the app and some listings did not remove it. Hours of work for nothing
Created By: paradiseart123
On: Jan 12, 2013

terrible
thank you
Created By: theauctions2011
On: Jan 04, 2013

it is not working now for me
I always looking to list my item with my template.but now it is not working. it jus dont wand to come up.a error come up. but i still like to use it
Created By: georgejackiegiftshop
On: Jan 04, 2013

I liked the themes and would use again for special events
I wish that applying the themes to each listing were faster. But I understand that it is better to review the listing before accepting because some listings look better than others.
Created By: catts6802
On: Dec 30, 2012

Meh... Pics too small and interface sketchy
First, the in ad pics are tiny and useless. Needs to be able to upload full size pics. Second, the user interface is sketchy. Things go off the main screen and waste tons of time.
Created By: mrloyd1133
On: Dec 16, 2012

Easy to apply.and use..templates are great add on's...just need more variety. in designs!
Just one complaint..you need new themes and varietys more often. Especially for dolls, barbie dolls, toys, antiques, etc....We would be happy if you changed up the template plate themes once in a while...the same templates get a little boring....otherwise this is a great add on at only $4.00 per month...
Created By: beautiful2day
On: Dec 10, 2012

Love this froo
Very easy to use and very conferrable.
Created By: eladyeshua
On: Nov 26, 2012

Disappointed.
Themes were lacking; not enough design choices. Designs that were available were disappointing.
Created By: denan8884
On: Nov 24, 2012

amazing app
so easy to use. you choose what you want to see and point and click to add to your listings on eBay .
Created By: simplep1234
On: Oct 08, 2012

very pleased with many compliments
I just added this app a couple of days ago and I have had a great response and many compliments on it. Thanks!
Created By: eddieman1955
On: Sep 30, 2012

I LOVE IT!!!
THIS IS AN AMAZING APPLICATION!!!! I LOVE IT!!!
Created By: lisdanel
On: Sep 30, 2012

GREAT
NICE DESIGNS, EASY TO CHANGE GREAT FOR SEASONAL SELLRES
Created By: dtmusa
On: Sep 20, 2012

NICE professional look for your store.
This has worked well for a store enhanced look there are some limitations if you want to have different items and policies for different listings but works fine and faster than turbo lister
Created By: bandtautollc
On: Sep 16, 2012

Not enough templates to choose
The template's photos are too small. And not enough templates to choose. But anyway it's a okay app.
Created By: sinodepot
On: Sep 08, 2012

This is not for me
This would be great for a store owner...I think I will be much happier just adding a 10 cent template when I do my auctions...We do not have a business logo
Created By: sandhillestate
On: Aug 26, 2012

this app makes your listings pop without a whole lot of effort
*****
Created By: barneys_of_brandon
On: Aug 22, 2012

cannot change template very easy. Ebay is difficult to work through Froo
just need to change template
Created By: cleanboost
On: Aug 05, 2012

Keep having error message
When I tried to apply to my listings, I kept having error message and didn't work for me. Waste of time.
Created By: top_deal_mart
On: Jul 12, 2012

This is a great tool!!!
Before I had my store heading I used this.I loved it.
Created By: dougsmixtapes34
On: Jun 17, 2012

Many times have had problems
Today, for instance, I can't get the templates to come up!
Created By: mazeltov1
On: Jun 13, 2012

No way out
Once you sign up for this app it could take a great deal of effort to figure out how to unsubscribe. be sure it is what you want to do or you will get charged until you figure out how to unsubscribe.
Created By: farm.girl.at.heart
On: Jun 03, 2012

i havent been able to use it...NOT EVEN FOR 1 ITEM, I NEED MY REFUND PLEASE!!!!!!
I ASKED EBAY AND EVERYONE ELSE IN EBAY WHY I CANNOT CONNECT AND FROOTION KEEP PULLING THE YEARLY AMOUNT FROM MY PAYPAL!!!!! PLEASE I NEED AN ANSWER - STORE LITTLETHINGSBYTHESANFRANCISCOBAY
Created By: littlethingsbythesanfranciscobay
On: May 27, 2012

Theif
Once you sign the application you cant get out!
Created By: nativeimagesgifts
On: Apr 18, 2012

Waste of money
I can't see how this is a useful tool, they take 4 bucks a month regardless if you use it or not!
Created By: online_traders_post
On: Apr 15, 2012

Easy and Brilliant
I am not tech savy, but this makes it look like i am. Super easy to use and tons of options. Definitely worth the money, get it now! Ray
Created By: ray-explorers-cache
On: Apr 13, 2012

Awful
Awful. No good selection of templates. Cannot "customize" as desired. Terrible app.
Created By: autographsuit
On: Apr 07, 2012

Love it
Love it
Created By: patkar5208
On: Mar 30, 2012

I love it. Bring us more templates, please!
This application is awesome. It took about 30 minutes for a complete noob like me to learn how to use this. I would recommend clearing out the HTML on the saved template before listing, and then manually applying it through the application tab. If I didn't do this, it seemed to break the listing. Otherwise, it's amazing and simple and gives my store an extra POW. Bring us more templates, please!
Created By: persephonesmysteries
On: Mar 25, 2012

evrey seller need this app
a great app very easy to use
Created By: sharkli-sales
On: Mar 09, 2012

This is not a LISTING defualt Template. NO CUSTOM options
This is for rookies that do not know how to make their own skins for LISTING.
Created By: pawndetroit
On: Mar 03, 2012

I have wasted hours and hours trying to revise entries with Froo templates. Communications terrible
It's already been said in regards to the problems revising listing. What is really the worst part is that no one at eBay has stepped up with communications about this topic in hopes of helping us minimize our wasted time. Actually, it's always hard to be able to communicate with eBay in regards to seller issues.
Created By: odualum
On: Mar 01, 2012

HORRIBLE! REMOVED...
It works well at first, then once you relist items the border disappears and theres a bunch of funky code that shows up. Tried fixing and contacting customer support. Still doesnt work. Removing today, glad it was still on free trial.
Created By: weymouthbaytrading
On: Mar 01, 2012

Disappointed in Froo
Zoom for images is a disappointment because Froo doesn't have the same powerful zoom as eBay does. Also, the window that the zoom has for an item shows it off center and it hurts a listing instead of helping it.
Created By: lath1
On: Feb 20, 2012

almost walked on water
Yep, I liked it, thank you
Created By: igrendle
On: Feb 15, 2012

worst customer service i have ever seen
this app can lock you out of all apps and there is no way to resolve it, ebay cant do anything either!
Created By: imolaredm5
On: Feb 11, 2012

cannot get it to work
cannot get it to work at all
Created By: retroindulgence
On: Feb 10, 2012

I JUST LOVE THIS PROGRAM! MAKES ITEMS COME TO LIFE:)
I TOTALLY LOVE THIS PROGRAM!
Created By: arkiememaw
On: Feb 08, 2012

Doesn't do the job
Layout is nice enough, but I didn't know the auction template only applies to the bottom half of the page. I also had problems with the graphic visually confusing the name of my company. Incredible they expect people to pay for that. I will be using another app soon.
Created By: neovintageorg
On: Jan 31, 2012

Good App
This is a good app. My only complaint is that they don't have a custom option. I would like to be able to build my own template.
Created By: s-m-f-o
On: Jan 30, 2012

This application is not what I was expecting.
You can only run this app on active bids and the pictures were posted just as I posted them on ebay except it repeated them in app window. Saved me no money there! Formatting is not available in the app window. If I wanted to write HTML code, why do I need this app.
Created By: 4deepmusic
On: Jan 23, 2012

AWESOME AND RIGHT PRICE
SERVICE HAS BE DEPENDABLE TEMPLATES ARE PROFESSIONAL AND FUN GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Created By: onlinegiftsandgadgetsgalorestore
On: Jan 23, 2012

4 out of 5 stars I need more options for design
You have templates for everthing from music Cds to cupcakes and military Please add some Cultural
Created By: wardrelics
On: Jan 22, 2012

I like this Templet very much, Works Well with my Stores Inventory.
Easy to use, does exactly what its designed to do. Show cases my items very well. Smooth listing procedure easy, and precise.
Created By: 19warlock70
On: Jan 21, 2012

This app has alot of flexiblity the best kind of thing can happen
When I first started using this app I enjoyed it. Now I use it more and more it becomes part of what I do and it's great. I enjoy a range of flexibility and ease of use with it. The templates are great there are many and changing them is a breeze. To put it in a way it's clearly understood the best kind of thing can happen. My for sale pages look terrific with as many templates as I can do anything with. The set up is easy and working with it is simple to. I wrote a bio and info also other helpful stuff. Then I went with the template I wanted and it was easy to set up every time. I would go with this app for ease of use and flexibility all the way around. It can help a page stand out and that's useful especially great when I can do it my way.
Created By: niftyclem
On: Jan 20, 2012

sucky
service sucks, charge for free account and cannot unsubscribe......
Created By: samiam214
On: Jan 19, 2012

can't add to ebay store
Can not use
Created By: produceman1959
On: Jan 19, 2012

Works well for our business
Froo Template Themes helps spruce up our PosterEnvy listings and gives a nice zoom tool to help our customers see our items close-up. Easy to use - I only wish that we could update ALL of our listings at once.
Created By: posterenvy
On: Jan 18, 2012

Excellent software
Excellent software... did just what I needed and more.
Created By: mypcdepot2011
On: Jan 16, 2012

no one shows you anything
and i am still in pending after the charge me last me i through i still had an account
Created By: jariaros08
On: Jan 07, 2012

HOW DO I DOWNLOAD MY PICTURES
YOU DONT SAY HOW TO DOWNLOAD MY PICTURES TO YOUR SITE IF YOU CAN T DOWNLOAD PICTURES THEN I DON T NEED THIS SERVICE
Created By: 2010lovestoshop
On: Jan 02, 2012

This program corrupts your listing and it sucks
The item description just disappears, and is not fixable. You end up having to relist your item.
Created By: elviratoo
On: Dec 31, 2011

Great
You are great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Created By: patsammons
On: Dec 20, 2011

I love the templates! i'd just like a tiny bit more color choices
extremely easy to use and catches the buyers eye! I've been more of a successful seller
Created By: surferdre73
On: Dec 15, 2011

Easy to use!
Couldnt ask for a better product for my ebay listings.
Created By: truckoutfitters1
On: Nov 28, 2011

waste of money!!! Do the free 21 day trail.
This program is worth about a 1.50 a month. First you still have to do your listing on ebay. Then you add foo to your listings. It's not time saving. I thought there would be an image up loader kinda like auctiva, not what I expected at all. If you ask me the templates are just as good on ebay than foo. This program is Fubar!!!!!!!
Created By: carpenter_comic_books
On: Nov 12, 2011

Too much time and trouble for anything less than items selling for $100-200
Ploddingly slow and cumbersome to use. Poor error handling. The same actions need to be repeated again and again. Probably the worst 'feature' is that it cuts off, or is cutoff on the main product display screen. The buyer then needs to manually scroll down to see the whole thing. Changing themes is a hassle. Variety is lacking. They consider a new background color as a 'new, theme. Not ready for prime time.
Created By: delos3k
On: Nov 04, 2011

Easy, fast, over all great! Love it!
This makes posting so fast and easy. I love it!
Created By: 425tara
On: Nov 04, 2011

Great app
Easiest way to making your page look professional.
Created By: scokim99
On: Nov 01, 2011

IF you need a easy template theme use FROO f Template Themes
I started selling on EBAY, I needed Templates now,fast, so i saw this FROO templates so I decided to try Froo for my pictures and I am happy with Froo because it adds interest,it adds pretty pictures with lots of color and FROO has so many templates to offer.Its fun to useand it only cost a little.ITS worth trying if fou need a template or seversl:)
Created By: sunnyskloset
On: Nov 01, 2011

Love the templates!
Just love the templates! Thanks!
Created By: marischen57
On: Oct 27, 2011

Beautiful applications great for buyers to see close up A++++++++
This template application is truly an asset to me as a seller I believe it helps my customers to see even more detail than just a pic I am so very pleased to use this on all my auctions and I enjoy all the different templates they are all very beautiful and useful.
Created By: highcountryfinds
On: Oct 25, 2011

Nice Templates!!
I have been using the Froo Templates for a while now, and im pretty impressed by the designs they are constantly coming up with. Froo is very easy to use and really enhances a listings look and feel. I would only suggest that there should be an ability to have a large image in the template in addition to the zoom option.
Created By: beltstation
On: Oct 25, 2011

Froo is easy to navigate and apply. Very good deal and great way to enhance Ebay listings
Froo is proof there are still good deals available and some innovative,bright people are helping to make the Ebay experience easier,fun and more professional.Thank you Froo!
Created By: vintagehighway101
On: Oct 24, 2011

AMAZING!!!
Sweet program!
Created By: performancedetonation
On: Oct 23, 2011

Lots of template selection but adding templates after the listing starts is clumsy
I found the templates available to be adequate but having to add the templates to the listing after listing the item was too clumsy and aggravating to be worth even the modest amount they want per month.
Created By: lochnessmonsta350
On: Oct 20, 2011

No help in using application.
No help in using this application. Wasted my money.
Created By: e-furnitureliquidators
On: Oct 15, 2011

POOR SUPPORT
I simply was trying to change my template theme and I can't access my FROO account for this. Customer support is of no USE. Have emailed them with responses to their emails 6 times and still the issue isn't resolved. Tired of being treated like I am some imbecile and even more so of paying for something that I can't use and won't work. This is ultimately ridiculous and extremely poor and shoddy customer service.
Created By: woodcraftzz
On: Oct 13, 2011

a big headache
wish i never would have tried it!
Created By: rw2gallery
On: Oct 10, 2011

Great product
Great support and extremely professional store.
Created By: disneypenny0104
On: Oct 04, 2011

Ok
This is ok, but I have used other templates that offer better variety. if you revise a listing you have to go in and delete and re-add the template you requested. I dont like the cross-ad because it doesnt show all the items you have it shows 4 only and that does not change if you sell one of the items
Created By: smartandreliable4u
On: Sep 27, 2011

Been very pleased
I just love this application and recommend it to anyone who will listen. I subscribed to the Billboards app also but it does not let you pick and choose which listings you want to apply your design to, it is all of them or none. You want certain themes for different listings which froo accommodates. What I especially love is the magnifier for the pictures. That is awesome. Thank you so much for such a great product. 111Pennylane
Created By: 111pennylane
On: Sep 24, 2011

I love the look, the format, the "instant" capacity to display my new store so well!!! Thank you!!
This application has already caused me to think "bigger" and with more focus on how to best manage and market this new venture! I am a customer who has found this to be easy to use, easy to modify, wonderful for allowing me and future customers a chance to see what I have! Thank you again!
Created By: sincerelyyours1220
On: Sep 20, 2011

made my listings look professional
cant beat it for the price, i will check out their other products
Created By: lightsrus718
On: Sep 18, 2011

Great Application!
This is a great template application and very easy to use! A++
Created By: activetraveler
On: Sep 16, 2011

Need more templates
Hello, I enjoy using the froo templates, but in one of my catagories Pet Supplies, the template selection is very limited, also i would like to see more holiday, Halloween and Christmas templates, Hope this helps you Brenda
Created By: wolfmoondesigns
On: Sep 15, 2011

Good but not great
Good Application but has few issues : 1 - cant edit all listing, only 1 page at a time 2 - Can't search for listings only sort 3 - cant add my own design
Created By: altatac
On: Sep 15, 2011

Good but not enough room to include more 'about seller'
Gets better all the time. 1 year on and can see improvements.
Created By: eternal-crest-store
On: Sep 15, 2011

I like Froo, easy to use, very powerful pages, increases your sales.
I use froo templates almost on all my listings - highly recommended and cheap.
Created By: stampmate
On: Sep 15, 2011

dont sign up!! they list it as free and if you dont pay attention you end up PAYING BIG TIME!!!!!!
GOT ROBBED
Created By: hindssiteis20-20
On: Sep 14, 2011

cant access
i cant accress now and i cant get help
Created By: imagine318
On: Sep 13, 2011

Slow upload template speed makes this app pointless
listings literally take 2~3 seconds to be uploaded everytime. this app will be nice for low volume and beginning sellers who wants their listings to look more professional but it's definately not for professionals. you will make all of your multiple item buyers run away from your store.
Created By: tinaskincareusa
On: Sep 06, 2011

Very easy to use !!!
I was impressed with this application. It is very easy to use and not time consuming like auctivia.
Created By: platinumdiva07
On: Sep 05, 2011

Does not work terrible support
I have tried applying the templates to my listing but it keeps telling me the item number is wrong. What??? it pulls up the listing just fine. I can pull it up with the number as well. Contacted support and they keep saying its ebays fault. really, really. no solution on how to fix it just sorry ebays fault let me charge you for something that does not work. Horrible.
Created By: themanicgamer
On: Sep 03, 2011

Nice Templates Poor Sync
Nice templates, however when sync to my ebay auction, it scatters format, changes font type, causing more work to re-edit auction. Additionaly, the gallery did not work. When customer service was contacted, they never responded. I paid the annual fee and come out with a loss on this. disappointed. Would not recomend.
Created By: seagememporium
On: Sep 02, 2011

Didn't like it. Way over priced. Never used it.
See above.
Created By: wfalexander
On: Aug 20, 2011

Great Ap to make listings look more professional at a great price!
I really enjoy Froo I replaced a higher web site that was messing up my listings with this ap at 1/3 the price quick easy and even a Granny can do it. LOL
Created By: grannydeb7
On: Aug 19, 2011

no support
been chasing customer service for more than an hour, your web site wont let my email through ,ebay of course dont have a clue,3/4 of my listings are pulling an error..W T....come on get it together , keep this up and you'll pass up ole ah text over there ...geeez
Created By: cloxnmore
On: Aug 01, 2011

Look elsewhere for this service.
The themes are very limited. They advertise 4000+ but the truth is thay they count each color variation of the main themes in that number. The main themes are so very specialized/crudely designed that it is hard to find one that works. The program(in general)is poorly constructed. Awesome idea for an app, terrible execution.
Created By: ninjapudding
On: Jul 31, 2011

Terrific Program
Sorry I had to cancel, but I had to close the store
Created By: elainerzez
On: Jul 28, 2011

takes too long
takes too long
Created By: tat1967
On: Jul 16, 2011

Nice but not great!
You can't change easily. Therefore there is no reason for so many options. I prefer to select my templates to reflect the item I'm showcasing. Plus the cross sell is not as good as the scrolling gallery. Great for the price.
Created By: spoiledmaterialgirlzblingz
On: Jul 15, 2011

cannot make a payment to froo due to froo software glitch
this software does not connect to ebay very well. If you have problems do not expect ebay or froo to help you as you will be on your own
Created By: indyautomation
On: Jul 11, 2011

It was a great program for different merchandise
I enjoyed going through it, although there was a bug when i tried to insert one of my listing, the description wasn't accurate, But it is alright thank you for the experience i still give it a 6 .
Created By: neatandquick818
On: Jul 07, 2011

Bad experience
This application would not work with my store, and was a waste of my valuable time. They need to work out some kinks in their user friendliness, and can certainly use better designs.
Created By: al2000gumba
On: Jun 27, 2011

buggy program
I like the cross promotion feature, but other than that it's just a simple store template design service, which you can get from ebay store anyway. The biggest issue is that once you apply the design to the listings, it's difficult to remove them. I tried remove the designs but they still appear in the listings for some weird reason, definately a program issue.
Created By: best_wells
On: Jun 23, 2011

easy to use but kept finding my listings were missing the theme and zoom options.
Some templates would be right and others would not display the theme or zoom options.Felt it affected my listings being bid on due to the poor qualtity . Will cancel
Created By: gulluni123
On: Jun 22, 2011

Great for noobies
Having no idea how to use a template or what to put in one, I appreciated how this was laid out for me. Wish there were other options for templates, but the ones they have are very applicable.
Created By: evelainia
On: Jun 20, 2011

Marvelous and Fantastic Sales App!!!
I have been using this app for almost a year and I love it! I almost immediate saw an increase in my sales. I really like the versaltility and choice of the templtes. The new ones that are added are fantastic but I have old faves too! Great job keep up the fantstic ceative work! I will continue to use this app.
Created By: taimaidh
On: Jun 16, 2011

sometimes it don't work
forget it on weekends it does not work, takes forever to come up.
Created By: gavasto123
On: Jun 11, 2011

Nice But limited! Exellent Price!!
I've listed with these and I prefer Auctiva, Vendi and inkfrog myself!! I love the bling they offer! Unlike double the cost at SSB! However the free trial and the low monthly cost is unbeatable!! The others give a free trial
Created By: spoiledmaterialgirl2011
On: May 26, 2011

Subjects on the Menu Tabs is hard to see and needs to be bold.
Subjects on the Menu Tabs is hard to see and needs to be bold.
Created By: delola08
On: May 06, 2011

SLOW and its not my browser
Why its not faster is their technology. The ability to change templates at more than 40 at a time is proof integration upgrades is needed. The Templates are very professional and always welcome new updates. Would like the ability to upload my own photos to use as the background themes. More OUTDOOR templates re:Nature would be nice. Overall a good honest Company that exceeds against earlier pioneers of template offerings
Created By: theoutfittersoutlet
On: May 05, 2011

This is a fabulous application that makes listing items easier!
I looked at similar applications for template themes and most were kind of difficult to navigate. I've been using Froo Template Themes for over 1 year and it's so easy to use.
Created By: 51goodkarma
On: May 01, 2011

Terrible application
Using templates and editing auctions after the fact causes problems. Not a very well written app. Would not recommend
Created By: buffysurplus
On: May 01, 2011

Difficult to work with.....
Sometimes the description is too large for space. Sometimes it is right. Other times the description space appears but not written information. I was constantly changing templates to accomodate complaing customers who had difficulty reading my descriptions when they were too large for space or when the color of the description was not in black. I just gave up....needs some work to make it right before I would return. I liked the photo area that was fine. but I would check and find my description was missing. Another big problem was when using template for another item then I would have to remove the froo template then add my new item or it would spread across the page and be a mess. Sorry to be so complaining but this template cost me too much time to correct all the problems...now using listing templates.
Created By: essexclam
On: Apr 30, 2011

Excellent App!!!
Great App!!!
Created By: spadesmagictricks
On: Apr 27, 2011

Fast, Easy, and Fun!
This app is surprisingly easy to navigate, as well as to use! I was surprised to find just the template I wanted, and was able to implement my new template into about 30 auctions I already had posted! The whole process only took a few moments! I would recommend this app to anyone who wants to spruce up their auctions for next to no money!
Created By: bluelinesportsshop
On: Apr 25, 2011

Good, but not what I need.
If all you do is list with eBay's catalogue, and all your information is the same in every listing, this thing is great. You can select stuff, and you can customise what you want. The problem is, editing is a pain. You can't just edit in the listing, you have to edit one of your saved templates, which changes all of the listings that uses that template. If you want each listing to have custom text, well, it's just a huge headache. The support is friendly though, and quick and helpful. I like Froo!s other products, but for me, this isn't worth $5 a year. I'm sure the actual cost is much higher than that, but I wouldn't pay more than that, if even anything, because it's just not friendly to editing or to a large variety of information in various listings.
Created By: eyez4dizney
On: Apr 25, 2011

apps are bad listing gets messed up if reviesed
NOT RECOMMENDED
Created By: backriverbargains00
On: Apr 19, 2011

uploading pics should happen automatically. Listings are really screwed up pics don't match!!
It is not user friendly. I like to do new listings by using Ebays list a similar item link because it saves me work. When I do this app does not update the pictures within the description unless I manage my app. This drives me crazy because many of my listings now have mix match pics. Very frustrating and time consuming.I will likely discontinue soon!!!
Created By: isgiagseg
On: Apr 18, 2011

Fast upload...easy to use..You will Love it!
the upload time is super..easy to use and great sized pictures!!
Created By: leighnoir
On: Apr 16, 2011

Easy to use and makes an average persons auction listing look professional
Attract more buyers and let people take you more seriously with this app. People will spend more money on your item if they think you are a professional person.
Created By: sportcards916
On: Apr 14, 2011

A nice way to sharpen up your listing.
I like that you can have a more presentable listing for not that much work. There is a nice choice of templates you can choose from but in my case I list products for 4x4 vehicles and there is nothing really in that category. If there was I would give it a higher rating. Overall it really does make a more professional listing, so anything to help you sell is a good thing!
Created By: breeze-o-top
On: Apr 12, 2011

aweson for the price
very economical way to make listing look cool.
Created By: tvtrek
On: Apr 08, 2011

It's crappy!! You keep taking my money but I can't get in!!
Just shoot me!!!UGH
Created By: officelinks
On: Apr 05, 2011

EASY TO USE AND WILL SAVE YOU ALOT OF MONEY!
ADDS LOOK GREAT AND PROFESSIONAL, ALSO YOU WILL NOTICE A BIG DIFFERENCE IN THE USE OF AN EBAY STORE. OUR SALES INCREASED 32% IN OUR FIRST MONTH OF USE IN EXTRA SALES! THANK YOU, Froo Template Themes, Pay N Less
Created By: cu2saven
On: Mar 26, 2011

not happy not state of the art stuff
not user friendly
Created By: carguyzdealersupplycompany
On: Mar 23, 2011

Terrible setup. No ability to create proper custom ads. Very misleading, do not waste your time!
Assign "themes" to your ads once built. Totaly crap, this looks and feels like technology from 15 years ago. The ad templates are misleading, save time, money and frustration and dont bother downloading.
Created By: tincanimaging
On: Mar 21, 2011

BES FOT YOU ON EBAY
ALL PARROT AND JABRA 50% OFF THE BEST ON EBAY
Created By: izashop
On: Mar 21, 2011

A very USEFUL application.
There are a few flaws in this application. For example, why do I have to check every single listing to add the template? Why can't it just automatically add it to everything without me having to check every single listing. Another example is if you update the template you have to remove it from all the listings and then add the template again. There may be a simpler way of doing it and if there is then it is not clear at all. Overall, I found this to be a very inexpensive and cost-efficient application to use. For only four bucks a month it gets the job done. I noticed an increase in my sales when I started using it. The increase was slight but enough to make me want to pay for renting the template monthly. If you are a serious seller then you may want to consider this application.
Created By: staticstorktemp
On: Mar 20, 2011

time consuming
if you revise your listing you have to go in and remove froo from the listing and then readd it. It does not consistanly put the correct cross promotional items from your categories in the cross promotional box at the bottom of theme page.. Not worth it.
Created By: okmodelmom
On: Mar 19, 2011