• Use two or three specific words that describe the kind of application you are looking for. E.g. if looking for an application that helps you print shipping labels in bulk, try "bulk shipping labels".
  • Select a word at the left edge of the screen to browse or search by application category.
  • Next to the search text box is a Category drop-down. Select it to narrow down your search results.
  • Use the singular form for a search word. E.g. Search for "payment" instead of "payments."
  • AND and OR logic is not supported. Including AND or OR will simply search for those words.

MyStoreRewards

By MyStoreCredit.com  (released Aug 14, 2009)
FREE way to increase repeat sales by as much as 500%. Easy to use. You control rewards.
Categories: Marketing & merchandising, Research & reporting
Average Rating:
(520)
1 star
120
2 star
28
3 star
34
4 star
56
5 star
282
eBay will no longer support application management. If you are subscribed or want to subscribe to this application please click here for details.
Screen shot 0
Screen shot 1
Screen shot 2
Screen shot 0
Screen shot 1
Lovely
I love this very much...
Created By: hawkin2960
On: Sep 26, 2018

In "theory" business increases; I haven't noticed that. Hard to use.
The instructions for giving rewards leave out some important details. Ebay is changing and MyStoreRewards is moving, and maybe they'll clarify their instructions. It's possible to automate MyStoreRewards but I haven't seen how.
Created By: youngevityisgreat
On: Sep 18, 2018

employee comment on performance review what to write
please provide any additional information to support uour application
Created By: cinus_qdyligh8n
On: Sep 10, 2018

excellent app
long time user of this app. love it.
Created By: mikebramblett
On: Aug 15, 2018

nice app
drives people to my store
Created By: familycoinstore
On: Aug 11, 2018

DIDN'T HELP AT ALL
VERY FEW PEOPLE SIGNED UP FOR IT
Created By: cookingwithclay
On: Jul 24, 2018

Excellent service!
Very simple to use, looks great on your listings. Very professional. Glad I tried it!! Highly recommend.
Created By: siouxzivb99
On: Jul 11, 2018

I have not tried it yet. But i'm insured services ebay
I have not tried it yet
Created By: electroshop_99
On: Jul 01, 2018

It has been over a week and the app is not working
I am unable to download the CSV file to pay the subscribers who have asked for Store Rewards - customer support has not replied despite repeated reminders. I unsubscribed but then I have to remove each listing individually - pathetic.
Created By: santmirausa
On: Jun 28, 2018

Great
Great tool
Created By: ravecornerstore1776
On: Jun 26, 2018

seems to work well
no clue how many return cause of this app but its worth trying
Created By: apluscarddealer
On: Jun 24, 2018

Do not recommend
App is poorly designed and you have to manually delete information that is added to items description. Now I have to manually delete description from almost 3k items. Customers is service takes more than week to respond, and it offers no help. I do not recommend this app, and I wish I had never tried.
Created By: brandaomerch
On: May 19, 2018

every time I try to sign onto app it's always down. Can not log in 9 times out of 10 very unhappy.
site always down. Have emailed site many times still no response.
Created By: gotservice
On: May 18, 2018

I Really Like This Service! Very Useful! Works Great!
I signed up for this years ago and it really works great! I can see that I have definitely gotten more repeat business because of it. I just wish that more of my customers would sign up for it.
Created By: supplement_superstore
On: May 01, 2018

I am an excellent seller ,im your one stop shop!
im an excellent communicator , seller resolution solver,im driven to always get a great rating I love the products I sell, im humble patient and understanding ,I give good descriptions unique to each product.making me a unique and and heartfelt seller.
Created By: lr7li.us.k6jgk04w
On: Apr 17, 2018

muy practico gracias
voy a probar que tal funciona espero que bien saludos
Created By: fineluxurygold_8
On: Apr 10, 2018

Best Recommend !!!
works as described It is an excellent way to automate - just one less thing to do
Created By: ply2nite
On: Apr 06, 2018

Great app!
It is a great way to reward return buyers and encourage new to buy again!
Created By: mtmineralsandcrystals
On: Mar 31, 2018

Excellent Free App For Getting Repeat Buyers
This is an excellent application. Buyers absolutely love getting cash back. This app can help you turn one time buyers into repeat buyers, fast. Once they realize they can get more rewards for more purchases, they are likely to return to purchase more. One issue I see with the application is it seems some people are afraid to enroll and I don't know if they are aware this application is offered by eBay or not. The customer needs to know that this application is AN EBAY APPLICATION and is safe!
Created By: rnazarkewich66
On: Mar 22, 2018

Almost like having a store card
Pretty awesome that it offers a free way to provide a "sellers club card" where you get points and cash back for repeat buyers.
Created By: breakingwaxcollectibles
On: Mar 19, 2018

good
good
Created By: frajo98
On: Mar 16, 2018

little response
Haven't received too much interest in the product, but one never knows.
Created By: cot-26
On: Mar 15, 2018

Never worked and we get trouble to our customers
stay away for this app this app never refunded rewards for your customers and customer trying to email you about they rewards this app typically charge you for nothing and then your customers get back to you about rewards and you get extra works to explain this rewards not manually and not my fault when you not received your rewards back !!!!!
Created By: armanisgroup
On: Feb 12, 2018

Ebay store Rewards
Ebay Credit card arrived. I want to stop using pay pal. I want to get my reward and my purchase; while each Seller get their pay and invoice revealing Barb Guster is a Ebay/Mastercard Shopper
Created By: barbus_dpq4ujvsy
On: Feb 10, 2018

Left hand doesn't talk to right hand
Provides reward program however, doesn't follow through and blames Paypal for rewards not being dispursed. Then Paypal says it is My Rewards job to handle this. Bottom line is my customers are NOT receiving the rewards I have committed to through your app.
Created By: captn-krunch
On: Jan 18, 2018

Really helped boost repeat sales
This app has been a great success for my company. It has helped bring in a lot more repeat customers.
Created By: triplefictionproductions
On: Oct 24, 2017

Great Except Prohibited Content
The app drew many customers to my store. Drawback is that the HTML content is forbidden on ebay
Created By: beckysbonanza12
On: Oct 23, 2017

Alerts eBay to security violations
Immediate action required. Remove policy and/or security violations from your listings.
Created By: diy-landscaping
On: Oct 14, 2017

not working cant get the red off.
it keeps doing somehting in red cant get the red text off.
Created By: fred96002001
On: Sep 23, 2017

Excellent
Excellent
Created By: saborvenezuela
On: Sep 19, 2017

App won't work.
Been trying for days. Still won't work
Created By: highvisprousa
On: Sep 16, 2017

The best app available from eBay
This app rocks! Is the the perception of value that will get the customer to purchase from you by using this app. We have made an additional $2,486.41 by using this app and we have only paid out $8.43. Plus, the system is automated so long as you setup the PayPal end of it (all in the instructions). Perceived value always gets you the sale.
Created By: planettactical
On: Sep 12, 2017

JUNK!!
Whatever you do don't quit your day job because coding apps is not your thing. APP does not work and is a waste of time.
Created By: shooterssupplycorner
On: Sep 07, 2017

not good
Does not help buyers to keep coming back and buying stuff
Created By: billigbrantner
On: Aug 20, 2017

great
nice app
Created By: lilbrickhouseantiques2
On: Aug 20, 2017

i unscribe and still appear in my Listing
bad app
Created By: hopeoflife
On: Aug 20, 2017

So bad
Don't get when you get then cancel the subscribe app still working on your new listings
Created By: meraki_collection
On: Jul 01, 2017

Waste of time
Useless APP that you can't remove in bulk
Created By: automotivepartsrecyclrs
On: May 30, 2017

Cool idea but didn't help much.
Most of our customers are monthly so it looked like MyStoreRewards would be boon to our business. The effect was tiny. After about 5 months, we've seen a couple of return customers out of tens of thousands. Nearly all people get the MyStoreRewards emails but seem to disregard them. I don't know why. So it appears we're spamming our people. Another problem is that MyStoreRewards gives out the rewards but makes it difficult for customers to return and find OUR store, which looks a lot like other people's stores. So our rewards are promoting the parent company but not our branch of it. I found a way to include our Ebay store's address in the emails MyStoreRewards sends, over their objections by the way, but I don't know that helped. I've suggested that they need to add some ways to customize the outgoing emails so OUR store gets promoted instead of promoting MyStoreRewards so much. It costs us very little but rewards are small. Might help you more. Hope so.
Created By: youngevityisawesome
On: May 17, 2017

This app is awesome! Repeat business Because of MyStoreRewards!
I have received multiple repeat orders because of the MyStoreRewards app! I am able to offer a % of their cash back. It goes up % for repeat business! Love this app! It has at least doubled my sales! Thank you MyStoreRewards!
Created By: queen-darlene
On: Apr 25, 2017

Great Booster
Every extra booster helps to reach as many viewres as possible.
Created By: AmandaBDixon17
On: Apr 18, 2017

Unfortunate Experience with this app.
I have come across the idea of using this app. on a few occasions. The first time I tried it, the rewards were not being issued out. The second time, it shows the website is unavailable or is having difficulties. I am not too impressed so far and do not understand why it would be offered to us if it is faulty. I do hope that the glitches get fixed. The idea of giving my customers rewards is excellent. I would like something similar if not this specific application.
Created By: pyxiegurl
On: Mar 31, 2017

I think it will be able to help :-)
I think it will be able to help me with the most important things :-) :-) :-) !!!!
Created By: ovedag_jwij8g0
On: Mar 10, 2017

test
test
Created By: bbuerhaus
On: Feb 23, 2017

hard to understand, very difficult, no reasons
bad bad bad
Created By: uka767
On: Feb 08, 2017

GREAT SELLER BRILLIANTINFOTMATION.PRICEDGREAT,GREATUNUSUALUTEMS.
FAST SHIPPING, PACKAGED GREAT. ITEMS IF GREAT QUALITY AND SELLER IS OUTSTANDIND.I GIVE HER A NUMBER 10 PLUS .SHE IS THE GREATEST. HER ITEMS ARE TOO/SHE IS BRILLIANT WITH HER CUSTOMERS ,HER RESPONDSES ARE ALWAYS WELL ANSWERED. GREAT STORE. ALL STARS SHE DESERVES. I AM NOT GOING OVER BOARD JUST TELLING THE TRUTH.
Created By: pgeoble2012
On: Dec 30, 2016

A 1 seller
Fast shipping good products great communication
Created By: ibcitysliker
On: Oct 10, 2016

SEVERAL CUSTOMERS HAVE NOT RECEIVED THEIRREWARDS WHICH HAS ANGERED THEM
CUSTOMERS HAVE NOT BEEN RECEIVING THEIR REWARDS.
Created By: ame5343
On: Sep 21, 2016

Ordered coach glasses
Ordered coach glasses on Apr 14, 2016, Received them on Apr 18, 2016 and after only 2 a 1/2 months of use the frame broke in half I thought these were titanium? all I was doing was cleaning them
Created By: sherim617
On: Jul 30, 2016

times out
I cant make a campaign I get error messages. I think this app is a good idea. it just doesn't work on my computer.
Created By: triplecrownsportscardsandgames
On: Jul 29, 2016

No one would contact me back. Ebay can not help with issues
I had my 1st opt in. MSR sent me an email with a complicated list of how to issue my buyer the rewards. However, no information on who my buyer is? Called and emailed MSR for 2days. NO RETURN Calls or message. Ebay says it is 3rd party app and they can not help. Now im stuck waiting for my buyer( whoever it is) to leave negative feedback so i can go in offer a return and ask for their removal of negative feedback. (NOT A GOOS EXPERIENCE)
Created By: attictreasuresul
On: Jul 19, 2016

My Store Rewards helps bring more customers to my ebay store
With My Store Rewards I get more customers viewing my items and buying items now the i did before i used this, it has been very helpful in my profits
Created By: trendyhometreasures13
On: Jun 27, 2016

excellent customer service!!!
simple to use and very helpful!!!!
Created By: jhasara
On: Jun 12, 2016

If you ever think you might want to leave this app.....be prepared to undo and edit all listings.
No more Comment
Created By: omaandopa1973
On: Apr 25, 2016

Perfect
Works perfectly
Created By: tacticalshop124
On: Apr 21, 2016

Application keeps giving me a error
I want to opt out but you have to open the app but if you keep getting the error how are you to opt out. Sucks. Service poor
Created By: trades4me
On: Apr 21, 2016

nice store
nice coin gold and silver
Created By: bruc_alama
On: Apr 20, 2016

NICE HELPFUL APP
GOOD APP
Created By: miamiwholesale2016
On: Apr 05, 2016

"Error: Oops! there was an unexpected error!" Didn't even let me start.
aa
Created By: lcroneberg
On: Apr 03, 2016

Cannot activate this application
Paypal Mass payment API is the limiting step for this app. Think twice before you start this app.
Created By: aundamunskyline
On: Mar 30, 2016

added selling incentive for your items
added selling incentive for your items
Created By: world_wide_united
On: Feb 18, 2016

HORRIBLE!
All I got was an error. I contacted customer service and have not heard back!
Created By: johniezahka324
On: Feb 09, 2016

Works Great!!
I've read other reviews with 1-2 stars, they must not be using the app correctly. If done right, it is on auto-pilot and it is giving me repeat business and my customers extra monies. It is "FREE" no hidden fees on eBay or PayPal. A+++++ app
Created By: jet0653
On: Jan 04, 2016

Pending forever! Not responde.
Pending forever! Not responde.. Painful experience
Created By: 05llc05_3
On: Dec 28, 2015

baddddddddd
baddddddddddd not activate
Created By: patsioyras_chrysovalantis
On: Dec 23, 2015

Amazing tool for keeping clients and making them return again and again and again...
Very useful option to have a return client. I can choose whatever discount i wish to offer and i can also control who will have a discount! Increasing sales dramatically!
Created By: art-in-part
On: Dec 20, 2015

very good. mass payments too much trouble
Had trouble with mass payments and paypal
Created By: onlinemerchantstraders
On: Dec 12, 2015

Hardly free - more like +$20- per month at least
just more fees for ebay
Created By: diamondlinkz
On: Dec 04, 2015

all i got was a error!
all i got was a error!
Created By: boydsantiques4u
On: Dec 01, 2015

It's a stupid program, installs and Stop ! Servicing contacts and not return!
I have 15 minutes to wait to work and don't not work or th posibility to delete as a program. I contacted all services of this prog also do turns along!
Created By: antique.albania
On: Sep 14, 2015

Payout to Seller
How does a seller get paid out for this app? I'm charged a fee every month and see no return on it...
Created By: skaszynski85
On: Sep 08, 2015

great product
App is very user friendly. Thanks
Created By: shantelnroger
On: Aug 14, 2015

Very useful tool, runs behind the scenes
Using this tool has made it simple for my customers to sign up for rewards and quite simple for me to monitor. Would recommend it to other sellers.
Created By: jamapchi786
On: Jul 23, 2015

Used before pretty good at driving repeat business
Just keep your rewards low to max profits.
Created By: abbeyandred2012
On: Jul 21, 2015

THEY FORGET TO TELL YOU ITS GOING TO COST YOU FROM PAYPAL
WHEN YOU CALL PAYPAL TO SET THIS UP THEY TELL YOU WILL COST YOU 2% PER REFUND FALSE ADVERTISEMENT
Created By: jeffcomowerparts
On: Jun 09, 2015

Application not working
I have been in touch with customer service via email on two separate occasions about me not being able to access this app. Have done what they have suggested and still to no avail can't used this app. I have also called the and left a message this was a week ago still no emails or answers for further help. I am now deleting said app.
Created By: shop4uniquegifts
On: May 30, 2015

has increaded my repeat business with little effort
easy and user friendly app!
Created By: witmer2007
On: May 22, 2015

not worth the money, at least to us
over the course of 8 months or so using it, we hand double digits as far as taking advantage of it, and only 2 return buyers. even with the free period (90 days I think), we still came out losing like $2 over the course of the subscription.
Created By: vanmarkcollectables
On: May 18, 2015

NOT FREE
THIS APP EXPECTS YOU TO PAY! THE NERVE!
Created By: zippy451
On: Apr 09, 2015

great
love this app to give a little extra added incentive for my customers
Created By: mainesellergirl2015
On: Mar 15, 2015

Too complicated and unrewarding
Too cumbersome and not easy to use and not clear
Created By: greenestshopper
On: Mar 11, 2015

It gets a little spendy and when it stops working I have to find out from angry customers!
It gets a little spendy and when it stops working I have to find out from angry customers!
Created By: wifejo26
On: Mar 02, 2015

CAN'T FIND ANY DETAILS!
I CAN'T FIND INFORMATION TO SEE IF CLIENTS ARE GETTING THIER REFUNDS,'SUPPORT' TELLS ME ONLY WHAT I'VE TRIED-SHOULD HAVE PHONE CONTACT TO SOLVE ISSUES QUICKLY-THESE ARE PEOPLES ACCOUNTS!
Created By: leelastarr
On: Feb 25, 2015

Can't get into my MyStoreRewards App!!!
I just had a customer inform me that they had not received their MyStoreRewards... so I went to check it out and Bammm I get UNAUTHORIZED ACCESS... I have had this app for over 2 years without any problems.... If for some reason I need to re up this app an EMAIL stating this would have been nice. I just put a phone call in lets see if they actually reply
Created By: draconiansgames
On: Feb 24, 2015

Good
Good
Created By: giftsita
On: Feb 19, 2015

Used to work great
This application used to work great, but not anymore. I continually reached out to support for help with this issue, but 90% of the time they did not respond. When they did respond, they sent the same message over and over, that I need to refresh my token. Whenever I sent an email stating that I did that and still had issues, I would not hear back. I think MyStore Rewards is too busy making affiliate income off of our sales to provide us with any type of decent support. 0/5 do not recommend.
Created By: authenticshoppingnetwork
On: Feb 10, 2015

from good to garbage....
subscribed in early 2013 ....had decent results the rest of that year , but in 2014 the program failed ....for the past year , no e-mails sent to buyers and anytime i try to access the app all i get is an error message that says "UNAUTHORIZED ACCESS"....i currently have no way to access the app , edit my settings , or even delete the app....
Created By: cmcjr99
On: Jan 30, 2015

good ka
I hope to buy morw..I just order today
Created By: daowstar8
On: Nov 08, 2014

I didn't even want this!
I did not want this apps and I have no idea how it ended up on my account, but once it did I have cancelled it, written to the app twice about getting it off my listings, TRIED to write them trough other means, and finally I tried to call them at their listed phone number. Of course the number didn't work! UGH! And naturally I have just seen a charge for this app go through my PayPal account. There seems to be no one to take account for this mess that is called My Store Rewards, and no way to stop it. Save yourself the headache and don't bother with this apps!
Created By: aktreasures4u
On: Oct 30, 2014

The application works well - just not for my business volume
The app does what it is supposed to do and if I had a higher volume store I would use it. I probably will when I start having repeat customers.
Created By: espo2199
On: Sep 27, 2014

It never worked. The rewards were never given to the customer.
I contacted the company many times. It was an automatic response. they never got back with me. I would not recommend them to anyone.
Created By: reclaimdame243
On: Aug 20, 2014

Confusing directions Not recommend
PayPal reps were not able to help me after being on hold for 26 minutes. I hung up. I will have to call again...love the guidance claim that only a few minutes are required to start this program
Created By: broncosjames
On: Aug 15, 2014

Excellent Marketing Tool
Very good! Easy to use and great marketing tool.
Created By: bkj-closet
On: Aug 10, 2014

Caused me problems
Suggests that you enable mass payment, but it does not not generate any error warning that this option is not enabled in your PayPal account. My buyers were left without receiving cash back and I seemed dishonest. The cash back is made as "Send money" and the buyer does not receive the full amount because of the Paypal fee. Also did not get the discount as if made by "refund". I had to do the 'Cash back' as manually refund for each buyer. I do not advise anyone to use this app.
Created By: lina_ogawa
On: Aug 07, 2014

Scripts did not remove itself
I had to manually remove them myself.
Created By: piscesshop
On: Aug 06, 2014

worst app!!! avoid download
Worst customer support, even though unsubscribe this app, the rewards text and link still display on my listings. I have not received any responses regarding of this matter.
Created By: thelovely2012
On: Jul 31, 2014

Good stuff!
Good stuff!
Created By: techstoreon18
On: Jul 25, 2014

VIRTUALLY NO CUSTOMER SERVICE
I have been a long time user of My Store Rewards and have always liked the service and never needed customer service, until the site stopped working on my pages. I have been unable to access to program through any means, but the billing had never been interrupted. I have already placed three unanswered telephone calls to their customer support phone line over the past week. Having given up on the phone service of the customer support, I started emailing the customer support, although I did receive one email with very basic troubleshooting information that did not help me in any way, I have since sent three emails to customer support over the past three days with no response. It is beginning to look like I will have to cancel the service to stop the billing since I can get no customer service.
Created By: scorcherxxx
On: Jul 24, 2014

Doesn't work
Don't waste your time with this garbage! Just doesn't work!
Created By: franknarf124c
On: Jul 23, 2014

not worth it
6 month NO change in sales. revenue , multiple buys or return buyers. all it did was give customers who signed up money back. with no benefits for me
Created By: futervest
On: Jul 06, 2014

Easy to use, fun for customers and it brings them back.
Nice for the customers to earn rewards to your ebay store.
Created By: treasuresandmore1234
On: Jul 03, 2014

horrible no customer service and you have to pay on top of what your giving back horrible horrible!!
their customer service is horrible , how do they service millions of people and you have to leave a message than they never call you back, so now we put that we offer rewards and we cant figure out how to actually give the rewards back and if you have paypal do it you get charged more money to do so. def not worth the headache and whoever runs that company is a smuck.
Created By: apfcloseouts
On: Jun 30, 2014

works for me !!
this is nice to have my buyers really like it
Created By: tc-store
On: Jun 26, 2014

Confused my buyers, MADE THEM STOP BUYING MY PRODUCTS!!!
I went from 20 average sales a day to 3 once I started this awful program. I turned this program off once I realized what it had done, and within one hour after I STOPPED this program I sold 7 of the disks I sell (Which is normal for me). With this program installed I easily lost 100$+ due to confused buyers who decided not to buy my product thanks to this program's confusing system. BOTTOM LINE: DO NOT INSTALL THIS PROGRAM! IT WILL MUTILATE YOUR SALES! IT CONFUSES BUYERS, SO THEY DON'T BUY YOUR PRODUCTS! NEVER USE THIS PROGRAM IT WILL RUIN YOUR SALES!!! DOES NOT HELP YOUR SALES, ONLY HURTS THEM!
Created By: grandtimesupplies
On: Jun 26, 2014

love it
Great way to keep customers happy
Created By: jerther2005
On: Jun 13, 2014

not useful
Buyers would come back if they really like your items, no need to offer discount
Created By: ricks-imports
On: Jun 04, 2014

It works!
I'm getting repeat customers and my average sell to opted in clients is 2x.
Created By: jonahlevine123
On: May 19, 2014

Excellent App People love getting a reward for shopping with you! 5 Stars
I made a previous ratting on this app by mistake. I give this app 5 stars and recommend everyone try it!
Created By: kingcolescup
On: May 03, 2014

WOW
If you want to encourage your customers to spend more and return to your listings, this app is for you!
Created By: seanfoxbell51
On: Apr 24, 2014

Unauthorized access
why this app show Unauthorized access ?
Created By: thaiezy
On: Apr 20, 2014

Love it!
I love using this program. Many return buyers. Email campaigns are a great opportunity.
Created By: nowfaithiz
On: Apr 19, 2014

very helpful
help to bring more buyers
Created By: 2110307
On: Apr 07, 2014

This App definetely works
This app truly works! We continually have shoppers who repeatedly come back time after time, they love getting some cash back. I have been selling here for 12 years and highly recommend this amazing app!!
Created By: pinktwinkleboutique
On: Apr 01, 2014

Loved it.
Great app for the one who dont mine giving back to their customers!
Created By: bttg123
On: Mar 30, 2014

Worked perfectly
AAA++++++++
Created By: greatdeals-0
On: Mar 28, 2014

Doesn't work right.
Worked for a few transactions then stopped. Also no longer automatically inserting itself into the listings.
Created By: luschers_ent
On: Mar 24, 2014

my favorite store on eBay
my favorite store on eBay, I buy in the store since the early days of its opening, never had problems!
Created By: zelik69
On: Mar 24, 2014

Decided against using, customer support was great!
I changed my mind - decided this app wasn't for me and my customer base because of the small amount of repeat customers and the low number of listings I have active at any given time. That being said, I got a reply to my cancellation request in just a few minutes and I am very pleased to say it was handled with no problems. If the way they treat people who leave them is any indication of how great they treat active seller customers, this is a great app and company to use!
Created By: myxperts
On: Feb 17, 2014

It was hard to delete all html codes from 500 listings!
It was hard to delete all html codes from 500 listings!
Created By: storehall
On: Feb 09, 2014

Follow up emails are not sent
For the last 4 months I have been having problems with follow up emails being sent to customers, they have stopped and customer service is no help. They bill but cannot be reached by phone ..you get a Magic Jack commercial and then call cannot be completed. Requested my email file which is supposed to be mine and they don't have or will not send. No response. Stay away from this application !
Created By: pleasuresoaps
On: Feb 04, 2014

good
good
Created By: neilveroncorporation
On: Jan 29, 2014

This Thing Really Works!
This is such a cool app. You wouldn't think that offering a 1% discount to repeat customers would have a dramatic effect on sales, but in my case it has. This app puts a little discount notice at the bottom of your listing, plus it emails your customer when the sale is made. Love these guys.
Created By: old_tin_shack
On: Jan 24, 2014

Wonderful!
This is a great app!
Created By: victoriavedrode
On: Jan 11, 2014

my application
I've dealt with this company for several years. Always quick and efficient -
Created By: maya2blue
On: Jan 10, 2014

unhappy,disappointed
keeps telling me unauthorized user. so no point in waisting my time. second month trying to see if it will work
Created By: kmeowmeow
On: Dec 22, 2013

Cha Ching!
Who doesn't want to save a little money?My store rewards show my customers that I value their business and I want them to keep on coming back!
Created By: pantherestates
On: Dec 18, 2013

EXCELLENT IDEA!
I love this program! The hardest part is finding someone at PayPal customer service who understands the program and can work with you but the MY STORE REWARDS customer support is very helpful. I also found that when I used Google Chrome to set up my mass payments it worked, where Firefox did not.
Created By: generousgifts
On: Dec 17, 2013

Great App
Great App
Created By: bunsi01
On: Dec 15, 2013

unfriendly
have no idea how this works
Created By: donsavonoutlet123
On: Nov 30, 2013

Great app!
This is a great app, especially since it is free! Great way to slowly build up repeat customers. The app is free and the only charges come from the rewards you set. I highly recommend this app.
Created By: thebuyerspoint
On: Nov 19, 2013

Good
Good app
Created By: strawberry65bass66
On: Nov 15, 2013

Thank you
It's so busy and fast.
Created By: aaloxaxa
On: Nov 10, 2013

repeat business
When even one of 50 cuatomers returns it is a plus that I donot have to encourage them to buy with big low price discounts they know I have good items and return
Created By: miloiii_tashas
On: Nov 06, 2013

A Great Incentive
This let's buyer's know that they can be rewarded for their purchases. Great for sellers!
Created By: hobbyintellect
On: Nov 05, 2013

Yeah....Rewards!!!
I love offering customer rewards....MyStoreRewards makes it possible to do so. It's simple, yet intuitive. The CRM marketing aspect makes this my favorite Ebay APP by far. I will be launching my ecommerce website and will be integrating the MyStoreRewards on my site. Great Job Guys!!!
Created By: landedbuy
On: Oct 26, 2013

Sad
I thought it was a good idea. When it came to linking up my PayPal account I got cold feet and opted out of the free trial. Now I am told that it is up to me to delete every posting in my 600 listings with their logo and percentage. If they were able to put it up instantly why can they not delete instantly.
Created By: brianjoan
On: Oct 24, 2013

best
very very good
Created By: luabr
On: Oct 23, 2013

The best to increase the sales volume.
Since I have started/enrolled I have increase my sales a lot. Its a good thing to have and Thank you for helping me out.
Created By: rizaniya
On: Oct 22, 2013

Love IT
Great Great Great
Created By: yourtoydetectives
On: Oct 21, 2013

Worked for a Year, Stopped Working is Angering Customers
I used this app for over a year without issues. It increased my repeat sales and I was 100% happy with it. Now, they have been having issues with PayPal. My customers stopped getting their rewards and it's really angering some of them. I have called and emailed customer service over 50 times, getting a response only a few times. If you are a seller who values customer service and you want your buyers to actually receive their cash back, stay FAR FAR away from this app. Please note, I am a technical person and have confirmed that the issue is 100% on the apps's side. I have set everything up perfectly and confirmed this with eBay and PayPal and the app still doesn't work. This would be OK, but given the terrible customer service and the fact that the issue is not fixed over a month later, I could not leave a good review.
Created By: vivatubescom
On: Oct 14, 2013

sucks, not user friendly, all messed up!
I can't change my paypal account to business soi cant pay my store rewards
Created By: eiapita2012
On: Oct 14, 2013

A amazing idea with a lot of promise , but feels very shady with a lot of dodged or unanswered ?s
So to really dumb it down. As long as I only post my listings on Ebay which is what I do anyways. Then the only Fees I pay are to my customers with a small cash back "Reward" ,and as always paypal sneaks in from behind you when you're on your knees , and takes you from behind with these minor change fees. On top of all this you still have to deal with your Ebay sellers fees , and there final cut , and Paypals cut as well for the sell. All those minor fee's really add up over time , but that's not my problem. A lot of customers feel were spamming then with unwanted emails ,or so a lot of people on these reviews have been complaining about. Free App right? So you went through all the trouble of making this app , and updating it, and responding to every review. Who is lining your pockets Ebay,Paypal, App User, Our Customers. If you that free in giving can you come to Las Vegas , and fix my car maybe wash my windows. I will give you a good review. I like the app I just don't trust it. =(
Created By: vegashotwheels702
On: Oct 07, 2013

Great Tool! Increases Customer Base!
This is a great tool that increases my customer email distribution. It was very easy to set up and easy to use. I only had a few customer subscribers but now I have over a hundred.
Created By: zadimart
On: Sep 27, 2013

messes up when I want to relist
good app if bugs can get worked out! it messes up my ebay ads when i want to relist or revise.
Created By: queenlacheapas
On: Sep 20, 2013

Nice APPS - totally helpful..
Sales went up..
Created By: roylalight
On: Sep 19, 2013

Good Program!
This app provides a great customer loyalty program to encourage more sales. Easy to set up and use!! Receive notifications when customers Opt In and customize your reward options. Highly recommend!
Created By: threepeasconsignments
On: Sep 14, 2013

No customer support
I got a customer sign up and tried to start the application and I get Unauthorized access. I am signed on to Ebay. Contacted customer support and have not heard back.
Created By: cyber*solutions
On: Sep 13, 2013

why don't you offer a picture to let buyer know that i am enrolled in mystorerewards programs
thanks
Created By: cvettej
On: Sep 07, 2013

We have many repeat customers due to the rewards offered
Easy to use, you simply sign up and they do the rest. We have many repeat customers due to this app.
Created By: relaced2009
On: Sep 01, 2013

What is better than giving repeat customers a bonus
Giving people what they all want, price cuts. I know it makes me feel good when I go back and buy more items from a previous seller and I get 10%.
Created By: ryanbowman1977
On: Aug 20, 2013

great app great CS great returns for little effort
the app works great totally automated it has generated a lot of repeat buyers for me effortlessly customer service is great
Created By: jdbok
On: Aug 19, 2013

Works great! customers love it.
I installed needed a call to paypal support so a little bit of effort but worked great and customers started signing up same days! great thanks!
Created By: goldenolgainc
On: Aug 14, 2013

Excellent
No problems whatsoever..
Created By: crescent_moon_wholesale
On: Jul 27, 2013

It doesnt work and Paypal has no idea about this program !
I was on the phone for 2 hours with PayPal and they had no idea about this programs and they kept saying there is a fee and minimum payment.
Created By: lowcosttrading1
On: Jul 18, 2013

Have used this program for over 3 years .. VERY SATISFIED with results .. Customers love it !
We have had many of our customers email us after they receive their rebates ... Sometimes less than $1, but they are very appreciative of any money coming BACK to them. And the fact that it is FREE, it is a no brainer for the serious, customer driven seller. Once you sign up, they do the rest. Also, their Customer Service is FAST and attentive to any problems you may encounter. One of the best applications we've used in 11 years selling on ebay.
Created By: palmspringscards
On: Jul 18, 2013

Great App.
Has Been Great for repeat and new customers. Great Program for your store
Created By: clayh9213
On: Jul 11, 2013

Fantastic Free App
This app is very user friendly and the customer service is excellent. I've used this app for 3 years now and it is great. Cash back reward payments made seamlessly and on time. My customers love it!
Created By: shetownbargains
On: Jun 28, 2013

Superb FREE of Charge Application :)
Very user friendly. You have the opportunity to either insert the HTML code or You can opt for it to be automatically inserted. You also can modify the colors easily to fit your scheme. Plus it's FREE of charge and your buyers will appreciate it. Also I feel it's a good incentive for them to shop again.
Created By: spoiled*material*girlz*blingz
On: Jun 22, 2013

Nice programm!
Thanks
Created By: mbarkans33_2013
On: Jun 10, 2013

Should be an automated calculation
not good
Created By: toomuchtokeep121
On: May 03, 2013

OK I guess
Haven't seen any benefits to the program - I've had 2 repeat customers WITH the plan, and 9 without. So, the big benefit here - other than costing me money - is WHAT?
Created By: fairedesigns
On: Apr 20, 2013

I Love it!
This is so easy and works immediately. I don't have to do a thing.
Created By: dkunkel1
On: Apr 07, 2013

I never requested this and it appear on every listing I post and I have to delete it. REMOVE
I have sent 3 emails to remove this program from my Top Rated Store.... If I have been charged for this I need to be reimbursed. ASAP
Created By: dianagirl21
On: Apr 05, 2013

Great Application
Great idea from this apps developer. It's a simple way to create promotions for your customers in a way that rewards them for buying from your store. Very customisable, you can choose the amount you reward your clients, dates that the promotion is valid from and many more. Highly recommended.by a happy seller. Thank you MyStore Rewards! Your friends and clients at rem4win.
Created By: rem4win
On: Apr 01, 2013

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL
This is a wonderful way of saying THANK YOU to my wonderful customers new and repeat. It is a little added bonus, and I do not have to do a thing, but sell. They take care of everything else. I never have to worry if the customer is getting their rewards, it comes out automatically to my customers so like I said I never have to do a thing. This is the best rewards system I have ever seen, and once again, the seller doesn't have to do a thing. You also get notified for ever reward that comes out.
Created By: grandmaschoice
On: Mar 27, 2013

This was more trouble than it was worth
I found this application to be confusing and more trouble than it was worth for my eBay business. I have not been able to to remove the BANNER from the bottom of all my listings even though I have cancelled the service.
Created By: dragonflybeadco
On: Feb 28, 2013

To much work work. Program only send emails.
Was excited, now annoyed. Let me get this straight. You send an email. That is it. I have to go to paypal, i have to write a message, I have to dowload. Wow, that is what I want you to do.
Created By: phca2012
On: Feb 14, 2013

Great Tech Support
Great technical support. After I signed up for this free service, i got a call from tech support to see if they could help me. Totally unexpected from a free service ... thanks ! the reports are very detailed.
Created By: smart.value
On: Feb 05, 2013

Best Feedback Service!
This service is great! With the customizable reminder emails, the Neutral and Negative feedback notification systems, and the overall ease of use of the system - we couldn't to without Feedback Pro anymore! We love this service!
Created By: dollarhobbyz_2
On: Feb 05, 2013

Love it
Ever since i start using this app the traffic are lot more then i expected
Created By: tquch
On: Jan 23, 2013

Great app to have
This is a great addition to any Ebay seller, the bennefits that this app would bring to your business are amazing and it cost you nothing so why not try it.
Created By: jcontreras0915
On: Jan 15, 2013

Horrible
If you click on anything, it automatically adjusts your listings but you can't remove them until the listing has ended .
Created By: tjscrazyclosetconsignment
On: Jan 06, 2013

Tory Burch Wallet (used)
Purchased twice from this seller, and all his items are not only great deals but as described, everything I have purchased I been totally happy with, would continue to buy!
Created By: cvcamgirl
On: Dec 28, 2012

not sure what the point is...
not sure why I ever signed up for this...the model doesn't really make sense. you pay a fee for this service to give customers a 1% discount. doesn't increase loyalty, and costs money. Cancellation is a no brainer.
Created By: nancysgonegreen!
On: Dec 08, 2012

Hidden Charges not on subscription info.
There is a monthly fee that is not on original set up pages. Also charges for emails to be sent. Had implemented for 1 day and several customers threatened to report us for an email regarding this program for there purchase. They said it is direct email not through the Ebay message system and customers think we are offering product outside of Ebay. Not a good program.
Created By: thedisplayshop
On: Dec 07, 2012

Easy to set up and works flawlessly
While the set-up wasn't fast, it was smooth and easy. It is a great tool to have in order to keep customers happy.
Created By: dess2132
On: Dec 05, 2012

A great marketing tool application to reward buyers for their purchases
Easy to use and download sales information and upload to pay pal. Have not been able to make automated part of application work for me. But still love the added exposure to customers
Created By: catts6802
On: Nov 11, 2012

works when it wants to
App only works when it wants to. seems to be down more than up.
Created By: shoesandfashions
On: Nov 01, 2012

contact info
please unsubcribe connieslegacy
Created By: connieslegacy
On: Oct 19, 2012

I love this app
I love eBay the best app ever I have purchase about $ 800.00 already
Created By: justnice7711
On: Oct 01, 2012

what a great feature even if you spend alittle
was easy fast and saves me money. bottom line
Created By: 70sman58
On: Oct 01, 2012

horrible
so much of a pain
Created By: our4meanies
On: Sep 21, 2012

I am trying to cancel the application - Please cancel the application
I can not find anywhere on the site to cancel the application that I accidently registered for. I ment to just review the application not actually start it but now I can not cancel it! Please Cancel it or let me know how!
Created By: kevinsbestdressed
On: Sep 18, 2012

i did not sign up and ur log is on my pages remove them
i did not sign up and your log is on my pages. either remove them or tell me how to from this end springfieldclock jim 217-544-0840
Created By: springfieldclock
On: Sep 13, 2012

Pretty good idea.
Its a great idea! It just started working for me after about a year of use. However I had a store that specialized in pagan ritual supplies ie. spells potions. Ebay has put a stop to that and pretty much screwed me of my hard work and investment in mystore rewards. I have learned my lesson to not put to much of an investment in ebay due to their constant policy changes and unpredictability. If you want a good advertising plan mystore rewards could be the way to go, but hopefully right after you have spent over $100 on it hopefully ebay wont change their mind and decide that they do not want your business.
Created By: wickedsource
On: Sep 13, 2012

Excellent
Easy to set up and it helps me get more business...a great tool!!
Created By: fundoggifts
On: Sep 12, 2012

I WANT OUT!!!
I want out and this application isnt easy to navigate through!
Created By: timkenadam2007
On: Aug 13, 2012

great customer service, great accomidation,so helpful, try very hard to please customer
have not recieved my items yet but so far. this seller is terrific, just waiting for my items to arrive,should be pretty fast though, they state a couple days so recieve, so great so far, A+++++++++++
Created By: dale6451
On: Jul 28, 2012

Great app!
This is a great app for getting repeat customers! Who doesn't love getting money back!!
Created By: ellicefashionstore
On: Jul 17, 2012

Excellent Application!
Looking for an application to help build a base of repeat customers? Then this application will fit the bill! Very easy to use, customers love the cash back rewards, and the support staff is awesome!
Created By: scentuals2005
On: Jul 13, 2012

I cancelled...
Cancelled this application and ended up having to edit every listing by hand to remove...that stinks!
Created By: pccompetitor
On: Jul 07, 2012

Repeat Sales Dollar Amount
I am unable to figure out--in any way--the amount of revenue generated by REPEAT BUYERS. I really do not wish to configure Microsofts Email program in order to contact you, and without knowing my REPEAT BUYER REVENUE WHAT IS THE POINT? I really can only seem to see that i am giving away a lot of free money, with no return, and my money tree died a few years ago. I am cancelling.
Created By: 4ecoins
On: Jul 03, 2012

Free = $ or FREE =FREE
you guys say this is FREE, you dont even say "FREE TO TRY" Yet in your reviews i see people saying they are being charged. and you guys didnt even respond to that. I dont like bate and switch tactics. I just signed up and canceled it right away after reading the negative feedback. It sounds like a great app, and i wouldn't mind paying the $7 or $8 but as long as the company or the person are upfront and honest about it....again....not the bate and switch tactic saying its Free than being charged for it.....if this is FREE TRIAL...........You should say so.... No disrespect.... i read your PDF users manual also you talk about double checking and reading your campaigns to check for grammar errors i think you should start that first yourself with checking for grammar errors on your PDF and your response to your feedback on here to others. I dont know if you an individual (sound like it) or a business but your should not take your customers (app users) comments personal and attack them.
Created By: 247buys
On: Jun 07, 2012

Keeps my good customers coming back more often
Good feedback from customers about the program too..
Created By: tackledeal
On: Jun 04, 2012

Make sure you are 100% commited before you start this program
I used this app for 8+ months. Pros: if you want to give money back to customers, its great. Automated and easy to set up. Cons: I didn't see any buyer retention improvement, after 6 months I was charged $7.95/mo for the service, and it takes 30 days to cancel. I have canceled my service, and now have to manually change every listing after listing to remove the automated message offering a % back for the program, which is annoying, until the 30 days are up. The applictaion worked fine technically, however, I would not invest in this program again.
Created By: agelessbeautydeal
On: May 28, 2012

Program looks good, auto payment failed
The program looked good, but the auto payment never actually paid anyone since starting about 3 months ago.
Created By: queyzars123
On: May 28, 2012

great tool
great way to get customers
Created By: testywolfe
On: May 19, 2012

Best app ever!~ Helps repeat sales tremendously!
If I could only choose one app and still succeed, this would be it~! The timing is great and the ability to offer cash back is something our customers can't resist - and you know what? They deserve it! This app is an all around win. If you can only get one, get this one!
Created By: dnashopper
On: May 15, 2012

Love it
Has helped improve sales across the board with repeat sales and customer retention, buyer trust, campaigns for new buyers, etc.
Created By: 2010brilliantbargains
On: Apr 28, 2012

I love this App! I can reward my buyers and keep them coming back! It is all automated for me, too!
This app is wonderful! I can reward my buyers and keep them coming back. I love how it does the mass payments automatically. It really saves a lot of time! It is also great to see reminder emails to get repeat buyers! Thank you sooo much! What a great service!
Created By: soytreasuresllc
On: Apr 11, 2012

has not helped in sales
also there doesn't seem to be anyway to cancel.
Created By: cbartsr3296
On: Apr 01, 2012

Customers were taking advantage of this app at my expense
I wish to remove this app from my account.
Created By: sishropshire2012
On: Mar 31, 2012

Can't Quit the application...
Not what I want.. maybe would work for some people... However.... there is no way to unsubscribe!!
Created By: ticketvictory
On: Mar 26, 2012

DID NOT HELP
tried to cancel this and it is still on my listings. did not help at all.
Created By: cleopatra.610
On: Mar 24, 2012

So far so good
have gained some repeat business with app
Created By: mixed_sources
On: Mar 10, 2012

this may encourage buyers and sellers to check my site........
free to use and certainly worth a try!
Created By: hobbee1st100
On: Mar 08, 2012

Terrible Customer Service
Cancelled account because I asked questions. How unprofessional.
Created By: quickvariety
On: Mar 08, 2012

Easy and good start
I have found this very easy to use and so far exciting as a post sale marketing program.
Created By: rustyg50
On: Mar 07, 2012

Felt forced to do this...
I was just looking at this application. I never actually approved to have it done. Yet, I looked and a few days later this application was applied to all my listings. The concept is good, but to be forced to do it just because you inquired about it not a professional thing to do.
Created By: tupperwarecity
On: Mar 04, 2012

not enough options
not able to select the number of discounts a buyer can receive in certain time frame. example: I would like to give repeat customers 10% off next/biggest purchase but only once every week. It doesn't allow that
Created By: almost.everything
On: Feb 28, 2012

App cant be used unless you are a Business account w/ paypal eBay doesn't tell us that.
I signed up for this app. to help draw in repeate customer and to reward my customers for their business. I received my first repeat customer and I followed eBays direstions to the T to process this percentage back. I sined into Pay Pal where I learned that I am not able to do it, because my paypal account is not a "business account". I learned of the reason why after talking to the right department on paypal. ( spoke to 2 other people before I got to the right connection ) Jeff from paypal was very helpful and informed me they changed this last June ( 2011 ) and have told eBay this a few times. Being unhappy that I was waiting my time because eBay is misleading their sellers and offering this as an app, He contacted me to eBay where I wasn't too happy with the lady I spoke to. She wasn't any help at all with my issue of missleading us and waisting our time.
Created By: inner_beauty_n_angels
On: Feb 26, 2012

A great reward for customers
It brings back repete customers and offers savings what could be better.
Created By: thisnthat12123
On: Feb 24, 2012

Super Application
Easy to Download and Easy to Use.
Created By: ellengray
On: Feb 24, 2012

Awesome Program
Love it. My customers love it too!
Created By: goodywhomper
On: Feb 21, 2012

AWESOME program has boosted my sales!!!
I have had several people come back thanks to this program!!!
Created By: treehuggermobile
On: Feb 17, 2012

do not see any difference on sales.
do not see any difference on sales. Do not know where the fund goes if buyer decline
Created By: bluerug101
On: Feb 16, 2012

I haven't used it long enough to rate its effectiveness but I like its potential.
I had MyStoreRewards email me a copy of the same email sent to my buyers and I was thoroughly impressed. The email made it seem very favorable for the buyer to opt into this rewards program. I have only been using MyStoreRewards for a couple of days so I can't rate its effectiveness but I am very pleased with its potential as it seems like it will be a beneficial program for both myself and my buyers.
Created By: metsaholic696
On: Feb 16, 2012

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Fast shipping great communication excellent products AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Created By: jacob_martinez
On: Feb 16, 2012

Application does not increase sales like advertised.
I had this application for about 5 months. It did not increase my sales at all. Very few buyers joined the club and the ones that did not one made a second purchase to get the 5% reward. I don't recommend this application.
Created By: 07vstarrider
On: Feb 15, 2012

Already got 3 subscribers in 1 day!
Customer Service was excellent in helping me with a problem and staying with me until it was solved. Great to know help is there as soon as you need it. No waiting.
Created By: a_princesshousehold
On: Feb 11, 2012

Great if
great booster
Created By: craigjunior2010
On: Feb 02, 2012

A+
help m=with sales!
Created By: promerchusa
On: Jan 31, 2012

Ok at best. Have to manually send rewards through paypal...
Ok at best. I was under the impression that the customer would receive a discount on the next item purchased,, not the case, you have to send out rewards manually through paypal. It may help business to some small degree but it is not user friendly and just adds clutter to your finances and wastes time that could be better spent in other areas of your business. Make this an automated system.
Created By: wes-trade
On: Jan 30, 2012

HIDDEN CHARGES!! FALSE ADVERTISING
beware, they charge $0.10 for every transaction!!
Created By: golfxcess
On: Jan 26, 2012

HARD TO SET UP!
HARD TO SET UP. I CALLED EBAY THEY HAD NO CLUE. THEY TOLD ME TO ASK PAYPAL FOR ASSISTANCE TO SET UP MASS PAY, WHAT YOU NEED TO ESTABLISH FOR THIS SERVICE, AND PAYPAL HAD NO CLUE! NO HELP SUPPORT! I CAN'T GET RID OF THIS APP! SO FRUSTRATING! UGGGGGGGGGGGGH!
Created By: segovia.family
On: Jan 19, 2012

Quick and Easy
Easy to follow
Created By: scorpio118181
On: Jan 15, 2012

Not a bad app at all!
Good marketing for us, we already have 1 return customer who just signed up. Keeps them coming back for more cash earned, + we give out FREE LOCAL U.S. Calling card with our orders so this is an extra bonus for our customers!
Created By: brooklyns-best-bargains
On: Jan 11, 2012

I like it.
Pretty easy makes my clients happier, I just started but so far so good.
Created By: vgomey
On: Jan 11, 2012

GREAT TO OFFER TO YOUR BUYERS!
EXCELLENT APP
Created By: jewelsntreasures
On: Jan 01, 2012

I am very happy with this feature
I am very happy with this feature
Created By: 1stopshop-us
On: Dec 18, 2011

listing
The serviece is good the only thing I notice is If you can move the reward program Higher in the listing more buyer will sing up and notice the reward program, If you can move that up it will help us and we can sell more .Thank you
Created By: wirelessplus1001
On: Dec 17, 2011

Excellent Service
Keeps Customers Coming Back
Created By: bluemeannie
On: Dec 16, 2011

Love this.
Helps me get repeat buyers
Created By: crh0800
On: Nov 21, 2011

wow!!!
this a very innovative idea i am in
Created By: mnmlookifudare
On: Nov 20, 2011

Very Deceptive, NOT FOR SMALL SELLES!
Thinking this was a great thing even for the small seller I noticed that after almost 2 weeks, nothing had happened to the payment processing of the people who signed up. When I emailed them, in return it was all Paypal's fault you have to now ask them to turn on Mass Payment. Very long email about how eBay had jerked them over. Called Paypal. The only people who can use this feature are the Mega Sellers who turn approximately $100K a month and are referred to as Merchant Managed Accounts. I asked as a Premire Paypal person if there was anything I could do and he said you must have a Business account with that much money going in. Not only did they not mention that you have to figure out yourself why your people are not being processed, they then send you a complaining email about how it is all Paypals fault for that. Then they never bother to tell you as a little seller you cannot use it.
Created By: animalpaws
On: Nov 15, 2011

BAD
They use your listing to advertize their product then you have to fight to tremove their ad off your listing.
Created By: cordy1200
On: Nov 11, 2011

I can not EVER get them to answer my inquiries!
Customers have not received the invitation to join, and when I try to follow up with Store Rewards, I can not EVER get them to respond! Very dissatisfied with this service!
Created By: vintageblessings
On: Oct 01, 2011

Very hard to figure out how to use
It worked out fine at first but now I can't figure out how to use it.
Created By: comics4less
On: Sep 28, 2011

EBayers love getting money back while buying from me: robmdean!
This is a great application! You set it and then forget about it. Everything is automatic. When I did need to reach them they were quick, efficient and helped reach out to my client so they wouldn't have any issues or concerns. Great customer service! My clients return because of this application and that is a very good thing for me and my business. Thank you, Rob Dean (eBay user ID: robmdean)
Created By: robmdean
On: Sep 19, 2011

Good experience at first, then things went south
Reports are the main problem with this app. They never work and no one response about fixing them. I cant use an app that has a messed up report system which makes it impossible for me to log the expense. thanks
Created By: oldcollectiblecloseouts
On: Sep 15, 2011

Application worked well but PayPal subscription problems caused my account to be canceled.
Used application for almost one year and was happy. My account was canceled by vendor because PayPal subscription payments would not always go through. It's too bad application vendor could not fix problem with PayPal subscription because I would have keep using the application.
Created By: null
On: Aug 18, 2011

Worst app ever
I tried to cancel this app and they still billed me. It has been saying "pending cancellation for over 2 weeks." NOT COOL!
Created By: duffnash
On: Aug 06, 2011

Somewhat dissapointed
This is a very long journey to build an email compilation that you don't get access to. I stuck with it through the entire swimwear season to try it out, not very effective for me as the cost involved as vs. return is way out of whack. Unless you have a serious and I do mean serious repeat following this is truly a waste of time and money
Created By: bikinimo_swimwear
On: Aug 02, 2011

Buyers Love MyStore Rewards
This is a WIN-WIN application - it's a NO BRAINER. If you haven't signed up for it - what are you waiting for? do it today! I love it and so do my buyers! MelodiesCorner2010
Created By: melodiescorner2010
On: Jul 16, 2011

Good overall, helps increase sales but could be more effective
I like this program overall, but I think that the incentive to come back to a particular seller's store is lessened because the buyer gets cash back instead of a coupon toward a future purchase. I would like to see the program tweaked a bit to encourage future sales, rather than simply giving money for a sale that has already occurred.
Created By: happyhooper
On: Apr 12, 2011

STOP TAKING FEES-MY STORE CLOSED 5 MONTHS AGO!!!!
THIS COMPANY WAS INFORMED THAT I WAS CLOSING MY STORE BACK IN DECEMBER 2010
Created By: psychic_dyanna
On: Apr 08, 2011

Service ok on this app but their other app My Store Maps is terrible
Will not do business with this comp[any again...their service is bad...problem with my Store Maps
Created By: executive195
On: Mar 24, 2011

Simple, elegant. Reward program plus email marketing
Two programs in one. Drives an average increase of 300% for repeat sales.
Created By: mystorerewards
On: Mar 14, 2011

It's really too soon for me to know how I feel about this program
t's really too soon for me to know how I feel about this program
Created By: elainerzez
On: Mar 14, 2011