• Use two or three specific words that describe the kind of application you are looking for. E.g. if looking for an application that helps you print shipping labels in bulk, try "bulk shipping labels".
  • Select a word at the left edge of the screen to browse or search by application category.
  • Next to the search text box is a Category drop-down. Select it to narrow down your search results.
  • Use the singular form for a search word. E.g. Search for "payment" instead of "payments."
  • AND and OR logic is not supported. Including AND or OR will simply search for those words.

Ki Feedback

By KiOui llc  (released May 22, 2012)
Increase your feedback and worry about it no more.
Categories: Customer support, Marketing & merchandising
Average Rating:
1 star
2 star
3 star
4 star
5 star
Screen shot 0
Screen shot 1
Screen shot 2
Screen shot 0
Screen shot 1
Automatic Payments
Have used application for years with no problem. Suddenly my automatic payment never goes thru to them. Tech support has been zero help, getting ready to just dump it.
Created By: kh6566
On: Mar 14, 2018

great application
love this application
Created By: ithinklogic
On: Nov 27, 2017

Created By: wholesale2customers
On: Sep 27, 2017

Terrible Service - Avoid by All Means
This company never provided services and keep charging monthly Fees for almost 6 month already. Practically impossible to cancel them out. Stay away and Avoid them! Horrible horrible .....sorry there is nothing positive but frustration and aggravation.
Created By: ovante
On: Aug 18, 2017

Thanks alot for your purchase
Dear customer, It is my pleasure to do something for you. I hope you will get your item soon. And if you have any further questions, please just feel free to contact me, I will try my best to solve the problems for you. And Please Don't Forget To Leave a Positive Feedback, Thanks Have a good day! Mohamad
Created By: bestdeal4u_5
On: Aug 12, 2017

Created By: lloydlc01
On: Apr 26, 2017

Great eBay App
You can't go wrong with this app.
Created By: nutriflair
On: Apr 20, 2017

This App Rocks!
Ki Feedback makes leaving feedback a breeze! What used to take me several hours a month, now takes no-time at all!
Created By: greatnwfinds
On: Apr 14, 2017

Great tool.
What a time saver. This app automatically leaves my feed back for buys. Saving me hours over the month. Great and inexpensive too.
Created By: your_scrap_happy_fabrics
On: Mar 25, 2017

regarding canceling my service with kifeedback
I have canceled my service with kifeedback this morning but I still receive feedbacks. Please help me Sincerely isidoregottlieb@gmail.com
Created By: baxterclothing
On: Mar 01, 2017

peace mind
i love Ki feedback peace mind very cheap and work good.i have more feedback
Created By: elinesalguer_0
On: Jan 10, 2017

Keep charging after cancellation AVOID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cancelled and continued to try to charge my Paypal. Ebay customer service was useless like usual.
Created By: eshopperhouse
On: Nov 01, 2016

Easy to use and very handy
Created By: photovideoprofessional
On: Sep 19, 2016

Without question, Ki Feedback has perfected the business art of managing feedback for me. Bravo team Ki!!!!
Created By: kelley.coins
On: Aug 29, 2016

Great app
A most have app!
Created By: kidscrochetandmore
On: Jul 12, 2016

love this app!
So easy to use. Saves me so much time!
Created By: bdda
On: Jul 05, 2016

Time saver!
Safe me lots of time!
Created By: brightstar0109
On: Jun 16, 2016

Excellent App!!
Our feedback has increased exponentially since we began using Ki Feedback! We love that it is easily customized and really appreciate that feedback can now be left automatically for our customers.
Created By: kayjaysauctions
On: Jun 06, 2016

I am loving KI. This program is fun, easy to use, and helps your productivity so much!!! It has changed the way I work on eBay and I am so glad I got it. Everyone should try it!!!! A+++
Created By: sellerking1230
On: May 03, 2016

A must have application for your eBay store
This app can safe my time and can manage the feedback of my store very well. The chance to get the negative and neutral feedbacks decrease while I receive more positive feedback during this first month. With this app I can feel the big different in my store.
Created By: aundamunskyline
On: May 01, 2016

Great way to receive feedback!
Created By: dealzforyou16
On: Apr 15, 2016

Works every time...
I don't have to worry about sending feedback when a sale is made. Worth every penny.
Created By: mes1salesrc
On: Feb 12, 2016

easy to save time
It is very easy, simple and convenient. I'm saving time and time is money.
Created By: *elzo*
On: Dec 16, 2015

very useful!
very useful!
Created By: apdigi
On: Nov 09, 2015

Helped my feedback alot!
Without this program I would be begging customer for feedback and wasting time in the day to email each customer, also leave each customer their feedback. 3.99 so worth it!!!
Created By: wilcarcompany2015
On: Sep 19, 2015

Seems to be helping so far
I've had the yearly plan for about a month now as I knew my feedback was one of my most important things to take care of it and I had a long way to go. Seems to be helping so far from about 10 to almost 40 in approx. month all positive!
Created By: abbeyandred2012
On: Jul 21, 2015

using this app on my 2nd year
has reduced complaints and increased customer satisfaction. love this app
Created By: kleenpro1
On: Jul 17, 2015

Great Service and Helpful app!
Created By: updraft_inc
On: Jun 04, 2015

Great Product!
Everything is automated after setup, and works great would recommend!
Created By: appalachiandecals
On: May 14, 2015

Ki Feedback
I've been using this app for over a year this is by far the best app set it and forget. Leaves feedback automatically and sends reminders out at 10-20 days. Problems are fixed fast. I recomend this app also check out Ki DyanPrice. Eric
Created By: ewt_1942
On: May 08, 2015

Great Customer Service, Great Price
They offer great customer service, emailed them for help on the app and they answered almost instantly and did follow ups on the problem. The price is great as well. Highly recommend it as a seller this app really is perfect and helpful.
Created By: white-spade
On: Apr 10, 2015

Quick and efficient
Quick and efficient. Nice app
Created By: nrgmgmt
On: Apr 09, 2015

this is the most essential App for eBay - it just works all the time, perfectly
Thank you for running the best App ever - why is it good, because I don't have to do anything. Fantastic.
Created By: wifiqos
On: Mar 26, 2015

good feed back app
This is a great feedback app...saves time.
Created By: a1varietyshipper4u
On: Mar 23, 2015

Saves Time!
Great app! It saves time plus you can personalize a variety of feedback messages!
Created By: ihaveyourdress
On: Mar 23, 2015

Very effective. I love it.
This application allows me to setup the Feedback that I will leave to buyers. What I like the most, is the ability set when (After payment, after shipping, etc.) the my feedback will be sent out to my buyer.
Created By: nationalwarehouse2015
On: Mar 19, 2015

Helps me sell, NO DOUBT!
Having your reviews fly by potential buyers sticky eyes is a 100% winner.
Created By: vintagemusictoday
On: Mar 12, 2015

automates markdowns in a much more effective way
Sales dropped 60% without this app due to a recent issue with the app and eBay. Customer support very slow to respond to such a large loss. Would gladly pay more for this app as it is well worth it when it is working correctly. Unknown issue. Thank you for making it, now please help me fix it!
Created By: bikestripper1
On: Mar 07, 2015

Ebay Life Saver
We sell live plants. Sometimes they don't arrive in the best condition or the color is slightly different. KiFeedback encourages those who had a positive experience with our cactusbylin store to leave a feedback, thereby offsetting the negatives that are inevitable.
Created By: cactusbylin_dot_com
On: Feb 23, 2015

does what it does good
Created By: southyubaproducts
On: Feb 04, 2015

Excellent app. Convenient and efficient! 5 stars!
An excellent app. Easy and save you time. Does the job perfectly! Customer service is also excellent. Highly recommend!
Created By: golden*price
On: Jan 29, 2015

Excellent!!! Really saves time and effort.
Really Saves Time And Effort!!
Created By: selfsufficient22
On: Jan 12, 2015

Good application to use for eBay.
It showed my feedback for my customers to know of of me when they're buying things from me. It's proven really useful.
Created By: samuelharris1990
On: Jan 04, 2015

Huge change on good feedback given once staring the app
Started receiving 4 times as many feedback per month once started the app. Also the feedbacks were better, not just more.
Created By: tmacaz
On: Dec 23, 2014

Loved it
It will most certianly save me time .
Created By: italy0408
On: Dec 21, 2014

Perfect solution
it is a Perfect solution, No more need to leave feedback Everything is done automatically works without any problems!!!
Created By: annaritta
On: Dec 03, 2014

Just set it up and let it ride.
It a auto pilot operation.
Created By: katdaddi2u
On: Nov 19, 2014

I like it!
This app has helped me get great feedback. It's low cost and gives great value. I'm glad I have it to help me build my biz.
Created By: eagle-eye-deals
On: Nov 17, 2014

Effectively creates a communication stream with your customers !!
This app is highly effective at post sale communications. Contacting your customer after the sale is the best solution for keeping them happy and avoiding a bad rating. The Developer is quick to address any problems you might have implementing or launching your app and in my case responded with a few hours. Thanks for your work, and helping Clips-n-Cases with it's feedback rating.
Created By: clips-n-cases
On: Nov 12, 2014

This app really is a cost effective!!
And now, you can send your customers an email with personal approach, using ONLY first name! Well done!
Created By: demi-cool
On: Oct 27, 2014

very good app
Created By: boriken1980
On: Oct 27, 2014

Love it, does all the work for me.
Highly recommended.
Created By: mexicaliaz
On: Oct 16, 2014

Created By: mixmisru9
On: Oct 15, 2014

Great App
Great App....must have for ebay sellers.
Created By: giftsfromnepal
On: Sep 28, 2014

Works Great just set it and forget it.
Getting a little response but not what I was expecting yet, will give it some more time.
Created By: possibleproducts
On: Sep 24, 2014

works better than most
buyers like it
Created By: !mrbuddy
On: Sep 10, 2014

Easy to work.....
Super nice application...
Created By: eelito07
On: Sep 09, 2014

Worth the time and money
Created By: pmsmith23
On: Aug 04, 2014

Awesome time saver!!!
This is one of the tools that I subscribe to to help me automate my business!
Created By: newsocalgirl
On: Aug 02, 2014

Great application, works great
I love this application, works perfectly and customers love being contacted to make sure they are happy before they leave feedback, it gives you a chance to fix any problems before they leave a review. I have over 1500 feedback and 100% positive. Use this application!!
Created By: eyebuyexpressreadingglasses
On: Aug 02, 2014

Gets the job done
Ive had a pansy complain that I was begging for feedback when using this app, but all I had to do was change the preprogrammed email. The included email does sound like it is begging for positive feedback but this app does let you customize pretty much every aspect about it. I highly recommend this app because it reminds people to leave feedback. For some reason, it is so much easier for people to complain that to leave a positive remark. This app thanks the buyers who leave positive feedback and emails the buyers who leave neutral or negative feedback so you can fix the issue. A must have app!
Created By: texastoolstore
On: Jul 31, 2014

Great product, great service, great company
You can't go wrong with choosing Ki products. Prompt service, listens to customers, and always improving the product based on feedback.
Created By: anythingindianbiz
On: Jul 28, 2014

Saves so much time!!!!
Also love the reminder for folks to leave feedback for me as a seller
Created By: shanbocomics
On: Jun 19, 2014

Great App
This app saves me so much time and energy!!!! One of the best apps around!!!!!!!!!
Created By: the_quartz_cafe
On: Jun 14, 2014

Created By: stonedealz
On: Jun 01, 2014

Created By: yashstock
On: May 22, 2014

Very affordable + Great product
This is a great tool to have
Created By: rubjar
On: May 10, 2014

Using this APP
It has a ton of features I did not expect and handles alot. Thank You :)
Created By: cutesy_shop
On: May 05, 2014

Better than the Best!
Cannot sell without you guys....Thank You. Midge Boyd, BearZBears
Created By: bearzbears01
On: May 05, 2014

good, nice, perfect.
Created By: elcondor1324
On: May 03, 2014

I recommend this app to everyone! Very, very useful. Before I wasn't getting more feedback because I do not follow-up for lack of time. But now, Ki Feedback does the job and yes I am getting more feedback. I just wished I had known about this app 2 years ago! This is a MUST!
Created By: joyfulhaven
On: May 02, 2014

This is a great app to increase your feedback
This is an app that is very inexpensive and well woth every penny spent on it.
Created By: arazol-music
On: Apr 08, 2014

Great rate and service!!
Great rate and service!!
Created By: hawkeye419vintageandcollectibles
On: Apr 08, 2014

Great App I have use it for over a year
I love this app and is only .99 , I highly recommend it...
Created By: ilovesavingmoney2
On: Apr 06, 2014

Time and Money saver
This service has helped me in more ways than one. Before, I would either have to spend much time in leaving feedback or I was paying someone by the hour to leave feedback for me. This service has not only eliminated those two issues. My feedback has increased in number and in quality
Created By: beblessednow
On: Mar 04, 2014

Thanks! love it!
I love this app! It helps with increasing feedback left by buyers. Thanks!
Created By: l4smith4
On: Feb 22, 2014

Love this!
It is so easy!
Created By: 5606cloverlane
On: Feb 21, 2014

Works Perfect!
I had just signed up and I went to leave feedback and to my surprise, It was already done!! Thank you
Created By: lvmom25kids
On: Feb 20, 2014

You set it and forget it!
I wanted to leave my customers feedbacks in a timely manner but I found that this took up so much time that I had less time for listing and my family. You literally set up the parameters and forget it, it does all the work for you! I know exactly what the feedback will be for each type of situation it is effortless! I highly recommend!
Created By: collegekid2017
On: Feb 13, 2014

No Longer have to worry about leaving Feedback SAVES soo much TIME!!!
This app is GREAT I don't have to add feedback to every single item I sale. I check behind it at first to make sure It works like clock work! It also sends reminders to buyers to let them know I left positive and We would like for them to do the same! I tells them when the item is shipped It really has saved me time to be able to focus my attention in other places that's needed. I usually do not post reviews but I had to tell the workd about this one! A
Created By: sierraenterprise
On: Feb 06, 2014

Works exactly as described.
I dont have to worry about ever leaving feedback for purchasing customers. It is very easy to customize.
Created By: atlantabraves132009
On: Feb 03, 2014

Ki Feedback
Was working fine when I first started using the application and then it started to get sluggish about feedback when items were delivered. I didn't contact them about the application, I'm sure it could have been corrected, but felt I was better off leaving my own feedback.
Created By: simplepleasantthingsantiqueshoppe
On: Jan 28, 2014

Enjoy this app
While I like this app, I'm not entirely sure it is leaving feedback for all of my buyers, as I have it configured.
Created By: uncleelmo10
On: Jan 26, 2014

Don't like email. Need ebay message style emails
Created By: oemcarmanual
On: Jan 24, 2014

Not having to manually leave feedback to customers that buy from me is worth every penny of 99 cents a month!
Created By: marchantbrian
On: Jan 23, 2014

Does the job
Definite increase in number of reviews and I would say they tend to be happier switch my service bc of the proactive nature do this app
Created By: rdstrong
On: Jan 21, 2014

Best product for the price!
Makes life easier not to have to manually remind people to leave feedback.
Created By: dfenner1
On: Jan 20, 2014

works... intermittently
Leaves feedback for a few days... then fails for a few days. Didn't quite measure up, there are better auto feedback solutions.
Created By: itmightgetlouder
On: Jan 16, 2014

Best feedback reminder app on eBay!
This is the 3rd feedback reminder app I have tried. I like this one because it uses email instead of the eBay message system and they do not stick advertising in the messages like Feedback Pro does. Good stuff!
Created By: legion_collectibles
On: Jan 10, 2014

Very good
Ive gotten more feedback since getting this app. I also get more questions for customers through it which is good because some times they help people that get missed. A happy customer is a possible repeat customer and thats what we want!
Created By: plants_and_stuff_dot_com
On: Jan 09, 2014

Love it!
Saves me a lot of time. Works great all the time. Has more features than I expected.
Created By: simpletreats
On: Jan 09, 2014