• Use two or three specific words that describe the kind of application you are looking for. E.g. if looking for an application that helps you print shipping labels in bulk, try "bulk shipping labels".
  • Select a word at the left edge of the screen to browse or search by application category.
  • Next to the search text box is a Category drop-down. Select it to narrow down your search results.
  • Use the singular form for a search word. E.g. Search for "payment" instead of "payments."
  • AND and OR logic is not supported. Including AND or OR will simply search for those words.

Froo! Bulk Revision

By Frooition Inc.  (released Feb 24, 2010)
Amend live listings in bulk. Save Time! Save Money! Try For Free!
Categories: Listing
Average Rating:
(51)
1 star
23
2 star
2
3 star
3
4 star
5
5 star
18
eBay will no longer support application management. If you are subscribed or want to subscribe to this application please click here for details.
Screen shot 0
Screen shot 1
Screen shot 2
Screen shot 0
Screen shot 1
JUST STOPPED WORKING
SUCKS
Created By: wind_turbine_generator
On: Aug 25, 2018

I tried customer support countless of times and no one answers any emails
I tried customer support countless of times and no one answers any emails
Created By: autopartslab
On: Mar 21, 2018

Puts javascript in your listings!
I had to go through and edit every listing to remove the javascript that this needlessly added to my descriptions. I was only using it to add fitment data, so it didn't have to touch my descriptions in any way. Since this is 'free', they're probably trying to make money off my listings somehow. ***This would be a 4 star review if it wasn't for this major issue.***
Created By: rohnersauto
On: Oct 02, 2017

HORRIBLE
HORRIBLE!
Created By: parthouse
On: Sep 09, 2017

Leaves active content in your listings now banned (6000 listings!)
Leaves active content in your listings if you use it - i have 6000 listings i had to edit manually to remove it when ebay banned active content - all of it was added by this company when i used there app to edit listings in the past.
Created By: superbikestore_llc
On: Jul 27, 2017

Have never used this applicaion
Have neer used this appliation
Created By: dcoffey112
On: Mar 21, 2015

Great Product
Works great for bulk price revisions...
Created By: mdiles
On: Oct 27, 2014

wonderful tool, simple, works
I sell motorcycle parts and doing bulk revision of parts is easy and fast.
Created By: cranky-hanks
On: Aug 10, 2014

Unable to bulk edit listing descriptions due to no Find
Useless.
Created By: darkartsdealer
On: Jun 26, 2013

An absolutely awesome tool. Five stars isn't enough.
This tool saved me hundreds of hours by allowing me to add compatibility information to my listings in bulk. Fantastic, wonderful tool. Just remember after you initially select your vehicles, they are saved and you can reapply them to subsequent listings. This wasn't clear to me before I contacted support via email.
Created By: lrayc5
On: May 08, 2013

Excellent!!! Quite Impressive~5-Stars~Blingz_Boutiq
The app was very user friendly. The selection of templates/colours was ample. I like the fact this app is reasonably priced. Very good! But it should assign the app automatically to your listings.
Created By: blingz_boutiq
On: May 04, 2012

Very useful
The ADD DESCRIPTIONS TO MASS LISTINGS is such a useful tool. If we use a template to post description of items and forget to include shipping info or any information. You can mass add shipping description to selected listings at once!
Created By: hncincorp
On: Feb 02, 2012

love it
gets my items out there
Created By: paadjuster
On: Aug 31, 2011

Poor
Very limited use. Does not help lower prices of DIFFERENT items with DIFFERENT prices all at once.
Created By: sugarhillva
On: Apr 05, 2011

Garbage...
Cant revise anything in my descriptions...
Created By: worldatv
On: Mar 23, 2011