• Use two or three specific words that describe the kind of application you are looking for. E.g. if looking for an application that helps you print shipping labels in bulk, try "bulk shipping labels".
  • Select a word at the left edge of the screen to browse or search by application category.
  • Next to the search text box is a Category drop-down. Select it to narrow down your search results.
  • Use the singular form for a search word. E.g. Search for "payment" instead of "payments."
  • AND and OR logic is not supported. Including AND or OR will simply search for those words.

Auctane Shipping Manager

By ShipStation  (released Aug 14, 2009)
The fastest way to ship with USPS and UPS! Save up to 20% on Priority and Express Mail! Auctane processes your USPS and UPS shipments with just a few clicks. Batch print up to 200 labels at a time including First Class Mail International. Reduce your shipping time by 50% or more!
Categories: Shipping & payments, Research & reporting
Average Rating:
(555)
1 star
94
2 star
20
3 star
17
4 star
63
5 star
361
Screen shot 0
Screen shot 1
Screen shot 2
Screen shot 0
Screen shot 1
The application is down and all the contact support link are not valid
wasted me many hours trying to use the app but failed, and i'm being charged the fees
Created By: haveagoodday365
On: Oct 31, 2017

suspended my account!
I ship about 20 items per day with auctane. Today when I went to ship it said my account was suspended. Not sure what that means but you would think that they would send me an email message or something...anything...to tell me what it actually means. Poor customer service once again.
Created By: theabrasivearmory
On: Sep 17, 2017

the service is nice, but there are so many MUCH CHEAPER options now. I am about to end my script
the start up was a b. took forever. Setting up Fedex was super simple in comparison but was more expensive. The price was worth it back when they offered cheaper shipping, but now eBay has same prices and no monthly fee! I think people are just failing to notice the price diff. I just caught it last week.
Created By: garthpro
On: Aug 25, 2017

Good
Good
Created By: yamahanosparts
On: May 05, 2017

Express 1 = Scam/Fraud
The Auctane shipping manager (itself), in my opinion is reliable, but uses EXPRESS 1 services for priority shipping. In one occasion, I was shipping priority to Canada, Auctane showed me several options with different prices to choose from, and guess? The system showed Express1 as the most convenient method. When you select it, it will show you the lowest price in the market. However, when you make a payment for the amount showed, it will charge you a HIGHER amount! I tried again thinking that I needed a new set of glasses, and the same thing happened again. BEWARE; they might steal your money!
Created By: knighthood_444
On: Apr 30, 2017

Customer Service is no where to be found and the keep your shipping money!
Been a customer for years, had problems with ebay suspending my account for not re-authorizing with Paypal (which I did three times.) No one would email me back after the first email, I got the number and called, no call back. Finally got back on to use up my Express 1 but you can't use it all and they keep any that is left. MIN $25 purchase so there is always money left in account. DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE!
Created By: swanyriver1
On: Mar 10, 2017

Very helpful app
I have used Auctane for many years and appreciate the speed and convenience.
Created By: distinctivedeals
On: Mar 09, 2017

Horrible, why would anyone pay for this service..
Worthless support, suspended accounts monthly, site down weekly, constantly try to bill you when you've closed the account. Possibly the worst shipping software for ebay, don't even think about it.
Created By: axialparts
On: Feb 17, 2017

never works right ...support in nonexistint
always having problems...email support they get back to you with generic answers ...bad experience
Created By: jlabs77
On: Feb 15, 2017

Poor Support! Avoid!!
Application randomly stopped working I messaged support and took days to get a scripted response. I sent another message describing problems in detail and got no response, no phone call and no support. I suggest using a company that actually cares to retain customers and works to resolve problems. This company does not deserve to exist.
Created By: nwcoingallery
On: Dec 05, 2016

great easy fast
awesome easy and fast
Created By: watchrecyclers26
On: Nov 30, 2016

Extremely Slow Customer Support
95% of the time this application works completely as intended. However, sometimes the application fails to work and it takes customer support multiple days to respond to complaints. When you ship a lot and Auctane goes down once per quarter it's extremely frustrating not being able to get any help.
Created By: synergyfabrication
On: Nov 27, 2016

Don't work half the time junk
Don't work half the time junk.
Created By: mikeb5891
On: Jul 31, 2016

VERY Critical bugs can tarnish your standing with ebay.
This app stopped uploading tracking to eBay for a while and seriously hurt my seller status. Also, it failed to take my auto payment fees (but It still was able to take my label payments???) and suspended my account. It's also very common for the app to simply not work due to technical issues for an entire day.
Created By: beninidesign
On: Jul 17, 2016

awesome
love this program
Created By: auntpamo67
On: Jul 06, 2016

good service, yearly suspensions are a pain !
auctane needs to notify people before suspending the account , every year we go through this ,please come up with a better way to update your security issues !
Created By: rojo-86
On: Jun 16, 2016

Crucial to my business
This is a great product. Only thing missing is a total item count on invoices. Other than that, perfect software.
Created By: engro
On: Jun 11, 2016

Used to be great
Used only this app for all my shipping on all my channels, as of the past 2 years the app has become unreliable with little to no customer support. High volume sellers can't use this app with confidence any longer. Closing my subscription and moving on to Shipping Easy.
Created By: okie1304
On: May 08, 2016

Works very well
Have used this for several years now and have been very satisfied. Twice had to unsubscribe and resub due to a glitch with no loss of data.
Created By: discoverhomestores
On: Apr 25, 2016

changes postage price
changes postage price
Created By: footlucker
On: Apr 23, 2016

worst customer service on the planet
no phone number , emails only and they never read the emails , takes days for response and then when they do respond it has nothing to do with the real problem
Created By: uptown-fabric
On: Apr 01, 2016

Auctane suspended my account because my paypal authorization expired.
I went through the process of getting it reauthorized and still not working. Zero customer support. emailed them several time they did not reply once.
Created By: modern_design_decor
On: Mar 30, 2016

Fine App, Unless You have an Issue, Support Sucks!!!
I used Auctane for over 6 years. Recently they had a massive failure in which I could not print labels for over 24 hours. I had come to depend on Auctane and their lack of support left me holding the bag. I was unable to ship out my packages on time and lost my Top Rated Seller Status. They wouldn't even refund me a lousy 10 bucks and simply ignored my complaints. After 6 years, they have lost my trust and my business.
Created By: retrogiant
On: Mar 09, 2016

Been using for 4 years - major Technical issues no support
Been using Auctane for Ebay for 4 years... added Amazon last year. We have constant issues with this app and not one point of contact for support.
Created By: eazypeaches
On: Feb 23, 2016

dose not work
dose not work when you need it to work
Created By: pak209
On: Feb 08, 2016

Excellent!!
Great app!! A+++
Created By: wide_alan
On: Jan 28, 2016

it's not working
Unable to validate addresses. Technical Details: Unable to initiate Express One session. Reason: System.Web.Services.Protocols.SoapException: Unable to authenticate user. at System.Web.Services.Protocols.SoapHttpClientProtocol.ReadResponse(SoapClientMessage message, WebResponse response, Stream responseStream, Boolean asyncCall) at System.Web.Services.Protocols.SoapHttpClientProtocol.Invoke(String methodName, Object[] parameters)
Created By: ellenshopnyc
On: Jan 21, 2016

customer service non existant!
I have written to you twice, complaining that when I try to purchase more postage I get an error message but you never respond!!! Now when I try to generate shipping labels they do not load up, the little blue spiral keeps spinning. I have been using your app for a few years, get it sorted out please! I doubt that I will hear back from you if past experience is anything to go by so this is probably a waste of time....
Created By: ericclaptonsales
On: Jan 15, 2016

garbage
Junk
Created By: simpleairfilters
On: Jan 14, 2016

Bag Service No return response Cant do our shipping
ever time the tokens run out your stuck Have fun when you cant ship and they wont return your emails to mfix problems
Created By: tammysvacbags
On: Jan 04, 2016

Great app, horrible support
Horrible customer service, every year it goes down for weeks at a time can't do anything. Been down for a week now. Contacted support no replies.
Created By: advert-display-products
On: Dec 18, 2015

Account gets suspended very often due to auctane system error
Very Bad service, not recommended at all.
Created By: all4mobiles
On: Dec 17, 2015

lousy customer service
After being fairly happy with Auctane for several years, suddenly it won't work and I've been trying to get help for 5 days. There's no phone number, and they won't answer emails. Finally this morning someone answered, said they'd call me, and then never did. I will remove this review if I get help. I would give the rest of the app 5 stars, but I am so stressed out with not being able to process hundreds of packages, that it is far outweighing the good experiences I had in the past.
Created By: americasgeneralstorect
On: Nov 23, 2015

EXCELLENT
SUPER
Created By: siracorp
On: Nov 18, 2015

CUSTOMER SERVICE IS THE WORST PLEASE DONT USE AUCTANE
I have tried to get a hold of Autane shipping manager for almost two weeks now - with NO reply - which has caused a major inconvenience - account is suspended for some unknown reason - and get any answers!!! advice - just STAY away - It's sad that I have to write a bad review - HEY AUCTANE get better customer service!!!!!!
Created By: stickitthere
On: Nov 10, 2015

Must have app!
This is a must have app if you sell on eBay! Absolutely the best shipping manager.
Created By: m_lights
On: Nov 03, 2015

shipping actually is less flexible, paying more for smaller items under 5lbs or so
shipping actually is less flexible, paying more for smaller items under 5 lbs or so. no response from the company. would like a total refund actually.
Created By: parziale
On: Nov 03, 2015

Very Good
Works great and easy to use.
Created By: leroyyow09
On: Sep 20, 2015

need to ship now
They don't tell you why your account is suspended or tell you how to fix it quickly so you can get on with your day!.. this is a major problem
Created By: tylorr5ex7
On: Sep 14, 2015

occasionally it's down
it has no help center, it makes it very hard to communicate in this time and age, you can't be without customer service. Occasionally it stops working.
Created By: newlook_29
On: Sep 02, 2015

Use to be great
Zero customer support. App hasn't worked in well over a month, yet I'm still charged despite not being able to access. Please fix, will consider changing rating.
Created By: blond13_2007
On: Aug 28, 2015

Love Love Love Acutane!!
Acutane saves me a ton of time and money. Easy to keep track of all your shipments at your fingertips. Can't believe ever I sold on EBay without it... Thanks Acutane.
Created By: jengirl18
On: Jul 24, 2015

I'm writing a review for every day that its taking for them to respond to my case
Account suspended without notice, explanation or instructions on how to correct it. Ron Stack Cyclefitinc
Created By: cyclefitinc
On: Jun 30, 2015

Terrible customer service response time
Still waiting on any answer to simple question...Poor service and they charge too in fees
Created By: bbigalow
On: Jun 18, 2015

Worst EVER!!!
No support. No contact number. No response to emails
Created By: charizma37
On: Jun 17, 2015

If you like to have issues with shipping then this is for you
Nothing but issues ever since we started using this program. No customer service, have to send email and wait up to 48 hours for a response, while in the meantime you cant use. I would suggest going elsewhere for a shipping app.
Created By: protoolsemporium2010
On: Jun 16, 2015

App is not reliable, 0 customer support
We've been using this application for almost 5 years as a company. We've had little issues with it in the meanwhile but it always got fixed within a day without us having to contact customer service. Issues like: loading issues, error messages, etc. It's a really good program when it works. It's easier to work with than eBay's shipping program and also you can choose any service from USPS even different international services which eBay doesn't allow you to do so at their ship station however, the prices aren't too good on international services but at least they exist as an option. So now the program has been down for a week, it doesn't load at all. We've contacted customer support (which is a joke by the way as they can be contacted via email only) immediately and we received an auto reply which stated that we should receive a response within 24 hours. Well, didn't hear back for 48 and we were told that the program works fine...IT DOES NOT! So we're unsubscribing...
Created By: extravaganzaonline
On: Jun 14, 2015

No Support
We had auctane it was working and then we shut down our store and went back to just selling off ebay since we did not sell enough to off set the cost of a store. Now we can't get auctane to open so we can ship and we contacted support with no help from them or ebay they keep pointing the finger at each other. When I tried to get a refund through paypal for services they charge us every month but have not received they deny it. This whole system is screwed up for sellers!!!
Created By: beararmsshootersupply
On: Jun 05, 2015

Love this program!! Highly recommended.
Easy to use and has many features. Highly recommended!
Created By: xtek_accessories
On: May 21, 2015

easy to use, quick bulk label printing
I like it. only issue is that it is using stamps.com and that has it's own subscription per month charges which is making over all pretty expensive.
Created By: asiatel
On: May 18, 2015

no support
if you have any problems, support non responsive. every so often auctane goes blank. No support. also the rates with ups have been inaccurate then when you go to print postage you find out you paid more!!!
Created By: escondido-electronics
On: May 11, 2015

Best App I Use!
Saves me so much time and time is money! Also, great ability to view some cool reports. Very easy to use.
Created By: dts-co-gifts
On: May 06, 2015

customer service is terrible
wonderful when it works, but if problems, forget getting any help from customer service
Created By: wilsonbrothersjewelry
On: Mar 30, 2015

better tha bulk shipping from eBay
10000 % better than the garbage bulk shipping from ebay
Created By: miabestdeal
On: Mar 17, 2015

horrible
the app never works
Created By: m.a.d.collectibles
On: Mar 17, 2015

Makes my shipping process a breeze.
Fast
Created By: juniororjr
On: Mar 13, 2015

Does not offer competitive pricing for USPS International shipping
The shipping prices for USPS Priority International and USPS First Class International are cheaper when shipping through Ebay's own shipping program.
Created By: teamlatussalvage
On: Mar 03, 2015

Great.
Used it for years.
Created By: trend-chaser
On: Feb 27, 2015

same problems suspended again
serious problems with incorrect rates after we already thought we paid the shipping. Accounts get auto suspended. Problem app.
Created By: craigsconsignment
On: Jan 20, 2015

Wonderful shipping software. Works with my 4x6 thermal printer
This shipping software works great with my 4x6 zebra thermal printer. It's convenient, easy and intuitive to use, and has many customizable features
Created By: retiredattire
On: Jan 16, 2015

Great App
Makes shipping a breeze! A must have for high volume shipping! A+++++++
Created By: j-funk
On: Dec 03, 2014

They suspend your service or dont answer messages
If you have a solid business with a lot of sales and daily orders, then you better stay away from this Auctane. My account is not working for more than a week, they dont answer messages, there was NO previous problem or argue with them, they just simply dont answer. So it can really hurt your business for some days and there is no way to talk to them other than emails but again, they dont answer. I openly challenge the Auctane staff to show here in public why my service has been susppended or why they ignore my emails.
Created By: shopeyewear1
On: Nov 24, 2014

Customer service is absolutely useless and never replies to the emails
I have had an error which kept on popping up every time I tried to create shipping labels, it said: Unable to find rate node from XML response: 80040B1AAPI Disabled: RateV3. The RateV3 API is no longer available. Please follow the "RateV3 to RateV4" transition guide in the announcements section at www.usps.com/webtools to migrate to the latest version or contact your software provider or shipping administrator for assistance.USPSCOM::DoAuth I have sent over 10 emails over the period of two months. Never got an email back. Why don't they have a customer service phone number, this is not professional whatsoever! Very disappointed.
Created By: strictlyfashionable
On: Nov 21, 2014

Bad experience
it has bugs and they do not fix it, i liked the app but for 6 moths they were not able to charge my PayPal account even I dod all the steps and the software was register as a pre approved for charge they keep disconnecting me and i lost so many hours. If you have a serious business I rather use another reliable company.
Created By: eugene_art
On: Oct 08, 2014

Horrendous!!! Just like eBay itself!!! DONT GET IT, SCAM ALERT
Horrendous!!! Just like eBay itself!!! DONT GET IT, SCAM ALERT
Created By: firezoneproinc
On: Oct 04, 2014

Worst Customer Service in HISTORY!!!
I have been a customer for over a year. Everything went fine until, amazingly, one of my accounts literally dropped off the face of the earth. When I tried to email someone about it. Not only did i not get an email response, I have emailed about another small issue that happened a day later. NOTHING... NOT EVEN A RESPONSE! DO NOT GET THIS APP!
Created By: blackinkonline
On: Sep 10, 2014

Fantastic application and seamless integration with ebay
Makes my life so much easier.
Created By: mistyelectronics
On: Aug 09, 2014

Makes Shipping so EASY and Tracking past shipments great!
Makes Shipping so EASY and Tracking past shipments great!
Created By: krazy4carz
On: Jul 21, 2014

Loved Auctane for 2 plus years. Then, we have had NO CUSTOMER SERVICE. FOR A WEEK! UNACCEPTABLE!!!
I really don't see how a product that is so inherent to people's businesses as shipping could all of the sudden have NO customer service. We have sent numerous emails, to no avail. We have had SO many issues for not having our usual shipping program for a week. Bummer.
Created By: auction47
On: Jun 28, 2014

Leaving a great program
We have used Auctane for years and have been very pleased with it. However after a year or so on Amazon it got too hard to juggle two different programs. We shifted to ShipStation (Big Daddy to Auctane) and we are satisfied. Auctane is much simpler to use and is highly recommended for anyone exclusively on eBay.
Created By: profbloodgood
On: May 27, 2014

Dosent work
Worst program for any ebayer. It will work sometimes, and when you need it most it will not. Not reliable at all
Created By: tread-life-fitness
On: May 08, 2014

Auctane won't load
When I click the start button it just loads a blank page with the Auctane logo instead of the program. Nothing but problems with this application!
Created By: trashyvintage
On: May 03, 2014

perfect
it's the easiest shipping program ever
Created By: best-value-coins
On: May 02, 2014

Excellent Shipping Software
This software is easy to use and has saved me a ton of time. I have been using it for about two years now and love it.
Created By: atafmac
On: Apr 09, 2014

thank you guys for such great App ,it Makes shipping so much easier ,my number one app ,
Love it !
Created By: pccoolings
On: Apr 07, 2014

Doesn't consistently work all the time..
Unfortunately this program has become very unstable. Didn't even mind that you have to pay to have Stamps.com on top of this program due to the ease of using. But day in and out now the program just isn't working. They seem to be ok with charging you for a service they are not providing.
Created By: personal-touch-creations
On: Apr 05, 2014

GREAT APP MAKES SHIPPPING A BREEZE
CHECK BOTH PROVIDERS, STAMPS.COM AND EXPRESS ONE, FOR THE VERY BEST PRICE, ALSO USE FLAT RATE AND REGIONAL RATE BOXES FOR HEAVIER ITEMS AT LOWER COSTS!
Created By: chickenfarmer
On: Mar 18, 2014

Thw worst customer service ever. Shipstation should be ashamed of this eBay Auctance app.
These people are the absolute worst customer service company I have ever known. I have tried for over two weeks to resolve a problem. They never read my messages because the answers are totally worthless. Shipstation operates this eBay Auctane service and they just leave the customer service hanging. I cannot say enough about their disregard for customer service. I would suggest you find shipping services somewhere else. icky
Created By: uboc_charger
On: Mar 18, 2014

Loved this service at first, but asnot kept up with the times
Will not provide a cost estimate...stamps.com is always down. Will be moving to Endicia
Created By: fadedcharacter
On: Nov 20, 2013

Awesome! Loved it.
The only reason that I am stopping to use this is because I am using shipstation from the same company
Created By: aaronwesel
On: Oct 24, 2013

OK
OK
Created By: bridge_wireless
On: Oct 21, 2013

Works half the time
Half the time we try to start the application it will not run.
Created By: ehobbycraft
On: Sep 18, 2013

Must have for any seller!!
This was a huge time saver and works like a champ. This is what I have been waiting on. Thanks Jon-
Created By: tacticalopsgear
On: Sep 09, 2013

Overall Very satisfied, using it over a year !!!
I found this app more than a year ago, it virtually has anything you need in terms of shipping in bulk, (well it has taken me time to get into this system) I recommended it to a friend and he is also amazed and thanks me for my recommendation ,more than everything whenever I had any misunderstanding I contacted costumer care , and they get back to me very shortly , and help me out , it is even better then shiprush on amazon, (also a shipstation company, no idea why they do not upgrade their amazon version,)
Created By: accesscables
On: Aug 30, 2013

Alright, but better stuff out there
It was nice to be able to use UPS and have more options but there were a lot of errors. Just using the stamps.com application was a lot easier and smoother.
Created By: central_valley_computer_parts_inc
On: Aug 19, 2013

This App is Crap
DO NOT USE, THEY USE OLD TRACKING NUMBER! IF YOU WANT TO AVOID A HEADACHE STAY AWAY FROM AUCTANE SHIPPING MANAGER.
Created By: airsoftsportsgear
On: Aug 02, 2013

Best Shipping App Out There!
Don't know how I got by without it. Orders are ready in the app when I go in there to ship them out. Its so easy. Don't understand what everyone is complaining about. This is a fantastic program. I've been using it for over a year without any problems. For those complaining about account suspensions, please note that ebay suspends your auctane account after one year, not auctane. You must then renew your paypal pmt agreement. To do this: Click acct tab, from the acct ID drop down menu, choose auctane app. Click change link in the pmt method. You may need to enter your paypal login info. On paypal signin page enter same email
Created By: giftsbyruth
On: Jul 23, 2013

Not always dependable and sporadic support
When it is working Auctane is a good shipping solution. However there have been too many times that it does not work. They blame stamps.com for the problems usually. If that is the case why do they use stamps.com? They suggest upgrading to shipstation which does not use stamps.com. When you press support for help and or answers, they go silent on you. I will be finding another shipping provider shortly.
Created By: betterdeals123
On: Jul 20, 2013

Expensive!
eBay shipping costs me $1.69 to ship domestically while this app charged $5.66.
Created By: thepennypinchingshark
On: Jul 08, 2013

Fantastic for international shipping
Makes shipping anywhere in the world a snap, and saves money too!
Created By: mixmastermickey2000
On: Jun 05, 2013

One of the best value added applications for small businesses!!!
This application literally helped us grow our business by automating shipping processes and updates. It's intelligent, easy to use, and has good reporting. The only reason it didn't get a 5 star from us is because it was sometimes glitchy and had more downtime than what I would expect. The support staff was great throughout. Because we liked it so much, we upgraded to their professional shipping service called ShipStation. If you're sending out more than 2-3 items a day, this is a must have!
Created By: vipproductsonline
On: Jun 03, 2013

Fast
Right there when I need them..
Created By: auctiondiva65
On: May 17, 2013

Bad no service no return emails to fix problems cant do mouir shipping
Terrible service,once your token runs out your stuck to do your shipping And their service dont care to get back to you
Created By: caseyskingdomvacuum
On: May 17, 2013

LOVE AUCTANE
I absolutely love this program! It makes shipping faster and more efficient for me.
Created By: wensdeals
On: May 03, 2013

Speeds up bulk
Was shipping around 100-150 orders a day on another account. Printing was slower than packing. This made a huge difference. Turned 2 hours printing into 5-10 min.
Created By: gizm0tex
On: Apr 25, 2013

no respond from the support team. the auctane is not working for 2 days for my ebay account.
not working, can't ship anything out.
Created By: ebuyerstore
On: Apr 24, 2013

Saves time!
This app really saves time with shipping eBay orders. I like that I can add manual orders as well so that my phone and online business is all in one tidy place. I do all Priority Mail, so the postage discounts are great.
Created By: poke-yoshi
On: Apr 19, 2013

Auctance took care of it!
Had a problem with ebay and paypal's subscription service not working properly for auctane. Auctane was on the ball and fixed it very promptly.
Created By: wholesalecoinandmore
On: Apr 19, 2013

Absolutely Terrific App
These guys know what they are doing. There are countless features and reports that are tremendously helpful. Easy to use and robust and an incredible value. We save enough on postage for the first 3 shipments of each month to pay for the subscription and the rest is gravy.
Created By: thegolfmarket
On: Apr 05, 2013

EXCELLENT!
It will save you time and effort. It is highly productive, economical and easy to use.
Created By: universalsales1212
On: Mar 19, 2013

Terribly Unreliable
It's nearly impossible to print labels on weekly basis, because of technical problems. The issues are all related to the Stamps.com service that Auctane relies on to print labels. The company seemed indifferent to my problems when I repeatedly asked them for help, and instead referred me to another sister service they offer. I am looking to use another company entirely to avoid using their sister service. While the service is great when it works, my experience with this company has been thoroughly disappointing.
Created By: theothersidevaporizers
On: Mar 18, 2013

A decent shipping program!
Auctane definitely saves me time when shipping out all of my internet sales for the day. There are a few things I wish that they would address, though. Working with Stamps through Auctane is not the easiest of tasks. More often than I'd like, I can't purchase postage because the requests time out, and this significantly slows down my productivity. This isn't a daily problem, but it does occur pretty regularly. I wish that Auctane would implement a search bar for item title in "shipped items"/auction id # , because a lot of the time I know what I'm trying to look up, but not the buyer's user id or name. Aside from those things, I love being able to print labels out in batches, and I really like the ability to print the Item Title/Auction ID # on the bottom of my labels. Overall, it's a great company! They're really friendly and easy to work with.
Created By: page3auc
On: Mar 13, 2013

Good app when it works
Doesn't work half the time, no phone to call customer support. Nor do they email you bad. Very frustrating.
Created By: sonytvwatcher
On: Feb 19, 2013

dont have a customer service line
tried to contact them, they dont even have a phone line for direct communication
Created By: the-bestdealmarket
On: Feb 13, 2013

Free Trial is not FREE, requires an enormous setup time, and $25.00 "DEPOSIT"
eBay needs to invest in applications that actual work for Mac users. We have grown larger than they realize. If payments to eBay were this problematic the problems would be solved within a day. Shipping with Mac on eBay is a headache.
Created By: pumperknickel
On: Feb 01, 2013

each time it takes 48 hours to renew the agreement
the account still remain suspended after renewing agreement.
Created By: 7shadesofjane
On: Jan 18, 2013

easy to use
works great with overseas shipping
Created By: tekonecomputers
On: Dec 23, 2012

Absolutely love this program, worth every penny if you ship a lot.
I got so frustrated with the eBay shipping that I started to look for a good solution. This program was it for me and my business. You do need to also subscribe to Stamps.com but still worth every penny in saved time and frustration. Thanks!!!!!
Created By: i-cellubuy
On: Dec 21, 2012

good
more work. just use paypal
Created By: nosaj128
On: Dec 01, 2012

Outstanding
Auctane has made a significant reduction in our shipping time. We don't know how we ever shipped without it now.
Created By: greatskin4u2
On: Nov 27, 2012

Best app ever..don't know how i ever shipped without it!
I ship orders from 4 ebay seller accounts, my personal website
Created By: stardustperfumes
On: Nov 27, 2012

Your customer service personal is VULGAR
I would like to encourage this support team to jump into the 21st century and treat people with the common dignity and respect due to all people! Shocking Shocking Shocking customer support service..like no one else that FOR SURE! OUCH!
Created By: dreamerz8299
On: Nov 02, 2012

just love this app
good thing
Created By: mediapawnstore
On: Oct 25, 2012

Good tool but sometime slow and mistake.
update isn't very quick so that duplicated orders shipped out
Created By: imwoo-com
On: Oct 09, 2012

Customer support always get's back to you quickly but doesn't always fix the problem
We like this app and use it every day. Tech support has fixed all minor easy to fix glitches that we have reported but some more complicated glitches are not understood by their tech team or maybe they just don't want to fix them. Once you know what glitches to look out for then app is very good. The Amazon part works put communication to amazon if you void a label never happens and always shows shipped in amazon. Refereed me to one of there other apps instead of fixing this problem with this app.
Created By: partsparadiseinc
On: Oct 01, 2012

TERRIBLE COMMUNICATION
TERRIBLE COMMUNICATION!!!
Created By: surfinjunkie
On: Aug 31, 2012

Awesome.
This tool is great for bulk sellers. The price is fine because as a bulk seller sitting around printing pack slips and labels for 4 hrs makes no sense. I don't recommend this for a small amount of orders a day. Anything over 30 a day though, should be considered or at least do the free trial. Saves a lot of time.
Created By: phonefixpro-com
On: Aug 28, 2012

great, easy to use, do not need install software, stable! 5 star all the way! love it!
great, easy to use, do not need install software, stable! 5 star all the way! love it!
Created By: usdigibuy
On: Aug 26, 2012

Great, fast and time-saving.
************
Created By: adina
On: Aug 23, 2012

Great Shipping Program
We use Auctane Shipping Manager for all of our shipping needs. Fast, efficient, and easy.
Created By: runnersbuffet08
On: Aug 22, 2012

The best option
Long story short you will save a TON of time with this -- especially if you do a lot of international orders and sell on both eBay and Amazon. The customer service is 2nd to none. Instant replies with accurate and friendly information.
Created By: norgestar
On: Aug 16, 2012

Must have Stamps.com or Express 1 Account
Auctane does not interface with PayPal's shipping, so you must sign up for Stamps.com or Express 1 to ship anything. To ship USPS First Class, you must pay an additional $15.99/month just to have a Stamps.com account! It might save you time, but for $25.98/month more, I'll stick with paypal shipping.
Created By: orangeabacus
On: Aug 13, 2012

Great Service
Works Great!
Created By: 24hourauctionmania
On: Aug 11, 2012

Great program!
Save a lot of time, specially for International First Class Mail. Excellent customer service with prompt response.
Created By: jfmk5
On: Aug 06, 2012

I love this app!!!
This app has saved me so much time, and I absolutely love it!!
Created By: frantzavoca
On: Jul 31, 2012

Awesome...Best Shipping Program around.
Awesome...Best Shipping Program around. Great Prices, Good Customer Service and Very Fair! You cannot beat the speed of the downloads of your items sold. Very Fair Prices and discounted shipping!
Created By: uniquelyjewellgifts
On: Jul 18, 2012

LOVE IT
Easy and fast!
Created By: globaloutsidesolutions
On: Jul 10, 2012

excellent handling and prompt payment of our claims
only 48 hours between submitting our claim info. and paypal receipt of insurance payment
Created By: miner1640
On: Jul 01, 2012

No customer support
Must be run from some third world country
Created By: work_boot_depot
On: Jun 28, 2012

sucks
sucks overpriced
Created By: thesunglassgod1
On: Jun 26, 2012

Great service with issues
Billing problems make this good service bad
Created By: sygraphics
On: Jun 19, 2012

Wonderful service
Can't say enough about the service and personal attention.
Created By: elv256
On: Jun 09, 2012

A must for a high volume Ebay seller!!!
Sorts and combines all my ebay orders on one packing slip. No more looking through ebay paid orders or paypal to make sure I don't miss any orders. I only wish I had found this app sooner. Saves so much time!!!
Created By: bennymutt2
On: May 21, 2012

Makes my shipping time much more manageable
This app works great - uploads all tracking to ebay, can import shipping from other sites such as Amazon.
Created By: dwest61506
On: May 02, 2012

The perfect app for an online e-tailer.
The perfect app for an online e-tailer. Auctane has been the perfect companion to our eBay and Amazon business. We just don't know how we got along without it.
Created By: docthrifty
On: Apr 29, 2012

Saved me lots of time, can't beat how this program helps you be organized!
Not a single complaint with this service, if you ship allot of items you need to consider this! One of the biggest advantages of this program is it always you to ship first class international and have automated customs forms. Also if you need to look an order Auctane makes it so easy to do this, I personally hate eBay's interface to look up previous orders! If I every go into business again on eBay or another site I would use their services no question at all! A+++++++ 5 Stars***** Can't beat it with a stick:)
Created By: ship2please
On: Apr 15, 2012

So awesome! Saves time and money for high volume sellers!
ALMOST perfect! If only there were a remove order feature on the shipping screen. Otherwise, fantastic and time saving, and very professional!!
Created By: pilanka7
On: Apr 12, 2012

streamline your biz flow
this plug in has made our lives so much easier. i can't say enough in praise. FYI we are a medium size two man operation that does about $500K a year on eBay.
Created By: thebicyclerecyclers
On: Apr 04, 2012

requires payment through paypal
they stopped using credit cards unless you use paypal. Another way they take pennys out of our pockets.
Created By: fastksguy
On: Apr 01, 2012

Perfect Application!!! A++++++
Its is so easy I love this application! Keep up the hard work!
Created By: sellingitall09
On: Mar 23, 2012

can not contact customer support
CAN NOT CONTACT DEVELOPER
Created By: prophotus
On: Mar 15, 2012

GREAT!!!!!!! DON'T THINK TWICE GET IT!
GREAT!!!!!!! DON'T THINK TWICE GET IT!
Created By: leeann1avila
On: Mar 15, 2012

I only give 4 stars because I believe there is always room for improvement
This is the best app on Ebay. We ship up to 150 order daily, and this has made our life so much easier. Saves us an estimated 20 hours a week versus the way we used to do things. Automated feedback, automated emails with tracking, who could ask for more. My only complaint is it is sometimes slow to load, partly doe to our order volume on some days. Also, our shipping prepay amounts are too low, so we have to work in batches some days. Not sure if that is a stamps.com problem or not ( you will need a stamps.com subscription for this app)
Created By: surplussupply8000
On: Mar 10, 2012

Used this for years, until now....
This is a great program when it works. It has not worked for me since the afternoon of 6/20/16. It's not the evening of 6/23/16. The app will not load. I have sent emails to support and got one answer in three days. Clear your cache, etc. blah blah. That's not the problem. The app will not load on two computers at the store, one another at home nor on my phone. Just a white screen on Chrome, a red X error on explorer and spins for ever on my phone. There IS A PROBLEM.
Created By: brad.at.jbc.outfitters
On: Mar 07, 2012

Saves HOURS of time!
This app eliminates several steps required to print postage. Fast and easy!
Created By: newrivervalley
On: Mar 02, 2012

Awsome software, just what I needed
This software allows you to receive the benefits from discounted shipping rates and automates the entire process. No more cut and paste, everything is done automaticly.
Created By: bestcostumedeals
On: Feb 28, 2012

We use this to ship everything.
Much easier than Paypal and ebay shipping
Created By: eatonvillemom
On: Feb 18, 2012

Very useful.
We use it everyday and it saved us thousands of hours already.
Created By: sinodepot
On: Feb 02, 2012

No support!!
I have used this program for several years. When I needed support, nonn was forthcoming! What's the story??????????????
Created By: alangoodseller
On: Jan 20, 2012

Not Perfect, but saves we HOURS each week
I was looking for a better way to manage my shipments which would let me print items on my labels, intergrate USPS, UPS and compare prices, pull in my corporate UPS rates etc. And this is the best option I have ever found. It lets me print all my labels together from my Zebra 450, this really is ALMOST perfect. The issue I am having is that most of my items are high value, meaning I get a UPS High Value log for each item. Normally I would just print my end of day and have everything on my control log and it would be barcoded, this way I wind up with 20 sheets of paper at the end of the day. It seems ridiculous to complain about but an extra 400 printouts per month is a lot...
Created By: 1080photography
On: Jan 15, 2012

International Insurance Claim
Easy to submit and understand process of filing an insurance claim, I was reimbursed quickly which allowed me to forward a refund back to my customer in Japan. Thanks so much!
Created By: dspecials05
On: Jan 13, 2012

NO Customer Service
Customer Service is HORRIBLE. They OVERCHARGE!! Sent 6 Emails in 3 Days - NOT 1 SINGLE RESPONSE Since ShipStation took over, SERVICE IS WORST!!
Created By: golfxcess
On: Jan 02, 2012

It's like having an extra employee
I am sure Auctane helps out with the small guys too, but for high volume sellers it's incredible. We have several stores and a website and ship 500+ orders per week. Auctane integrates it all into one easy to use app. I can't imagine anyone actually learning to properly use Auctane giving it any less than 5 stars.
Created By: the_ins_and_outies
On: Dec 22, 2011

LOVE IT!
LOVE IT!!
Created By: kasketkustoms
On: Dec 09, 2011

HUGE time saver!!
With the changes eBay made to the way sellers ship their items, I needed to find something different. I subscribed to Auctane and have been absolutely thrilled! There is a slight learning curve (a day or so- and I'm not all that tech advanced), but after that, it is nearly seamless. The questions I've had are answered via email nearly immediately and their reps are knowledgeable and friendly. I can't say enough good things about this app- I wish I'd had it years ago!!
Created By: gear4sportsmen
On: Dec 05, 2011

Easy to use. Great customer service. Saves time and money!
Service pays for itself with the savings you get on shipping. Ever since I started using it (6+ months)I actually made money on shipping costs inspite of Auctane's low fees. Insurance is very inexpensive as well.
Created By: goebelcrazy
On: Dec 05, 2011

Couldn't do without it.
App warns when stock levels show low so quantities can be updated before the listing ends. Solution for ebay sellers to keep up with inventory.
Created By: gordys_gadgets
On: Nov 30, 2011

Easy to use
Very easy to set up and use!
Created By: youcantdothatontshirts
On: Nov 30, 2011

THE BEST SHIPPING SYSTEM
THE MOST EFFICIENT SHIPPING SYSTEM IN THE WORLD ...WELL AT LEAST FOR MY COMPANY ...6 HOURS WORKS AND 3 PEOPLE , CAN BE DONE BY 1 PERSON IN 2 HOURS THANKS SO MUCH
Created By: 87sweetgirl
On: Nov 30, 2011

Couldn't live without!
This is a fantastic application that really makes shipping a breeze (especially international shipping - since it will complete all of the customs paperwork for you). The only minor complaint that I have is that if you accidentally close the window when you are revising any of the shipping estimates, you have to start all over, which can be a little frustrating. Still great app!
Created By: trader_chris
On: Nov 22, 2011

Domestic Labels, Perfect! International Needs Work...
This program is such a time saver for domestic labels! Love the various reports and the easy of generating all my shipping labels at once. My ONLY complaint is that more than 1/2 of the International Addresses end up SO small, (literally illegible) we have to spend time creating another label to paste over it, if they could fix this problem, I would give it 10 stars. Hope it is resolved in the near future.
Created By: 702musthaves
On: Nov 10, 2011

Saved me a lot of time and money!!!
Easy to use, fast and convenient app that has made my shipping a breeze. I love that you can print international and domestic labels at the same time. Filling out and printing labels is much faster than Paypal multiorder, Ebay, Endicia, and traditional Stamps.com programs.
Created By: bladesbling
On: Nov 08, 2011

Decieving
I didnt actually go all the way through with signup. They dont tell you until AFTER you have signed up that you also will need to sign up for 2 other services to get full benefit out of it and use the service. total cost will actually be close to $30. So 5% savings mean you need to ship at least $20-25 every shipping day of Priority to even cover that cost.
Created By: dirtcheaptrading
On: Nov 06, 2011

Best shipping app ever!
I have numerous websites and eBay stores, needless to say shipping could get crazy sometimes. I tried this app and it made life so much easier! I now have all of my eCommerce shipping running through this shipping software. It's almost as if someone listened to the complaints of people trying to ship items, then solved them! What a concept!(sarcastic) :-)
Created By: boardwalkave
On: Nov 05, 2011

Very Easy To Use
There are ways to ship your packages without paying a monthly service fee. I considered leaving Auctane but then I saw how Auctane thinks of things I had not considered. It is a well thought out app and continues to improve. Well Done!
Created By: mjakewinters
On: Nov 03, 2011

absolutely worth every penny
I did not want to sign up for any more paid services, but this application saves me so much time, it's worth it. Here are the benefits: shows the item you are shipping calculates weight based on previous shipments auto completes customs forms bulk processing Not enough time to list all the benefits, but I truly think it's the most efficient application I've used.
Created By: sparklyscarlet
On: Nov 02, 2011

Excellent App, a must have. Thank you.
Excellent App, a must have. Thank you.
Created By: gadgetsauthority
On: Oct 18, 2011

Easy to Set-up
You'd have to threaten my well being to get me to change back to anything else for shipping. No other software works more elegantly. I sell on eBay (used PayPal's mult-order shipping)and Amazon. I also use Webgility to integrate with QuickBooks. Those and others offer shipping, but Auctane works the best by far. No phone support, but email response and online chat service have solved two minor issues very quickly. A+++ My favorite application by far.
Created By: roadie-wheeler
On: Oct 13, 2011

Perfect app for high volume sellers.
Perfect app for high volume sellers.
Created By: stereoware
On: Oct 11, 2011

Best application for shipping I have ever used.
Love this application makes everything very easy. Saves me a lot of money because it easily shows me the shipping costs and options. A++++++++ A thousand times over!
Created By: wheredidtheyfindthat
On: Sep 21, 2011

If they only supported FEDEX five stars will be my rate
All in all great application, just needs more marketplaces and FEDEX support
Created By: buysprycom
On: Sep 21, 2011

This is a must have if you print out more than 5 shipping labels a day ...This program saved me an h
I average 15 shipping label a day and I use to print them one at a time , took a while. Now with auctane its one click and 15 labels come out of the printer one after the other..
Created By: clips4kicks
On: Sep 15, 2011

Shipping 1000+ per month is streamlined and huge savings!
We're a medium sized shipping operation and auctane saves time and allows shipping savings that you can't even do directly through stamps.com or USPS - amazing!
Created By: ewirelessgear
On: Sep 10, 2011

A good service but to get the best benefit is more than double 9.99 a month
You will save time in shipping and in leaving feedback, but realize that if you sign up for the stamps.com service (the part that allows for first class international) there is an extra $15.99 a month. I like to know things up front and that isn't disclosed until you are deep into the registration process. Also, why they acted like paypal was necessary for stamps.com, I don't know because both services want credit card info and that is what they bill. Paypal would be easier and I really thought I saw that in the hype as well. I am hoping it will be worth the money but have just started and it takes a little bit of getting used to
Created By: danceforsale
On: Sep 09, 2011

I'VE SEARCHED FOR A SOLUTION LIKE THIS FOR YEARS
I've cut my shipping time by 80% using this system. If you're reading my review like I did prior to trying out this system, continue to, but hurry up and subscribe as you are wasting valuable time. I've searched for a system like this for years. I've tried, Vendio, Shipworks, InkFrog, shiprush, paypal multiorder, nothing compares to the simplicity and speed of this software. It is intuitive, even grandma can ship something. My products has skus and custom labels, these labels can be set to print on the postage label! no more referring to packing slips etc, all I do is look at my mail piece and insert my goods!. It also remembers how much certain items weighs as well so you don't have to fill the information in again or create pathetic templates like multi-order shipping in paypal. 5 shooting stars.
Created By: vientec
On: Aug 23, 2011

Best.App.Ever.
I'm not a fan of 3rd party apps in general. They're usually expensive and only slightly improve upon functionality that's available for free if you know a little Excel/VBA programming and can download and upload a .csv file. But this app - I wish I had found it a long time ago. I used it today for the first day and it easily saved me 2+ hours (and I was pretty darned efficient to begin with, if I do say so myself!). Awesome job, Auctane. You've got me as a client for the forseeable future.
Created By: hobby*supplies
On: Aug 23, 2011

Helpful
Would be 5 stars if it would work with stamps.com free eBay accounts!!
Created By: flawless119
On: Aug 06, 2011

Very good- saves from using Paypal- integrates with it though. Needs sale reports to be perfect
It doesn't mark items in Paypal that ship with the letter as shipped or items that come through Paypal invoices. It does allow for sending packages with an equivalent of an $0.81 stamp and you can do first class mail international. Customs form is nice and easy. I recommend this and will continue to use it.
Created By: lilias_world
On: Aug 02, 2011

Best app ever used
I use this app for two years, this the best off the shelf app I ever seen and used, it will insure and ship your orders with no hassle, hope they will continue upgrade the app and should be used forever.
Created By: atijewelry
On: Jul 24, 2011

Really good
Does alot of things well but could do a little more
Created By: bbd2u
On: Jul 18, 2011

I love the application. I just wish communication was better.
My only complaint is the fact that if/when there is a problem it is impossible to get a human being to discuss it with. Auctane has no phone number for support. Just an email. That is terrible service in my book.
Created By: slfab09
On: Jul 17, 2011

great app!!! saves me so much time
a must have!
Created By: houseofflykicks21
On: Jul 16, 2011

Everything has been smooth
Simple and easy to use, never had a problem.
Created By: phyrexianballer
On: Jul 14, 2011

Much better than the other applications I have tried
Auctane Shipping Manager saves me a great deal of time on my shipping. I ship internationally as well and this program has cut my shipping time in half. Great!
Created By: everett_powersports
On: Jul 10, 2011

Outstanding
Saves so much time, incredibly fast customer service too! I just wish they supported first class envelopes. 5 Star regardless. Best shipping product out there!
Created By: ask_tronics
On: Jul 08, 2011

OMG Auctane is GREAT!!!
Auctane is very easy to use. This App has saved us so much time. Any kind of report about shipping is available. Customer Service/Support is awesome! The Auctane fee is the only monthly fee that feels like we are getting our money's worth.
Created By: amaroqbay
On: Jul 07, 2011

Organized and Cheap
I used to use Vendio and Paypal and I spent an extra hour each day finding orphan labels / invoices. Now, they all print out together. So nice!! Also, the shipping discount saves me at least $100 a month
Created By: all_ways_on_time
On: Jul 04, 2011

works great and the customer service is the best I have ever seen
works great and the customer service is the best I have ever seen
Created By: the-toyz
On: Jun 30, 2011

The best shipping software hands down.
We have been using this software for a few months now. It is the best we have tried so far. It is internet based so there is nothing to install in the computer. The labels are created in PDFs. All computers can open and print PDFs. The software even works on Mac computers! We ship a lot Priority Mail packages and we are saving in average 10% over paypal shipping fees. Thank you.
Created By: solutionsgem
On: Jun 24, 2011

very powerful tool, still improving
My only issue is while you can use more than one eBay user name, you cannot combine them so you have to waste alot of time going back and forth between accounts
Created By: theimportexperts
On: Jun 22, 2011

Always works great
Fast and easy way to ship
Created By: aura_crystals
On: Jun 20, 2011

Being Charged and Never Subscribed
I have never used, downloaded, or subscribed to your services.. I clicked on a banner ad... I have been charged for months unknowingly!!
Created By: 123yehle
On: Jun 19, 2011

Manages all of your USPS shipping easily
Great program, we handle 200-500 sales a day on eBay and this program is fantastic for handling our USPS shipments and updates ebay automatically with tracking once printed. We have to use shiprush for our FedEx shipments but Auctane is ideal for anybody who ships with USPS.
Created By: zkarlo
On: Jun 11, 2011

Makes shipping so fast and easy!
I love Auctane. Their program makes it so much faster and easier to ship products. And the customer service is fantastic.
Created By: rontimco
On: Jun 06, 2011

Rip Off Billed me 17.00 for something I tryed to unsubscribe to weeks ago
I never used this product and unsubscribed when I found out they wanted me to deposit money into an account for shipping to be used a later date. Now I receive a bill for more than 17.00 and a notice that they will take the funds from my PayPal account. I have to contact PayPal to help resolve them take funds from my PayPal account for something I never got. Such a waste of time.
Created By: eustheelf
On: Jun 05, 2011

Best shipping application......EVER!
You can't do better than auctane. Frequent updates to keep them better than everyone else.
Created By: game_trade_online
On: Jun 03, 2011

MADE FOR THE USER IT IS THE EASIEST ANS BEST
I have paid for all the shipping apps and used each and everyone of them and I always come back to Auctane shipping manager because it was designed for the user!
Created By: themshproject
On: Jun 02, 2011

Great product, ease of use. Thanks!
Great product, ease of use. Thanks!
Created By: urbanrollers
On: Jun 01, 2011

The best shipping program out there!
The lowest shipping prices!
Created By: tint-pro
On: May 26, 2011

Total Waste of my time. Can't even do first class mail letters. What a Joke!
The following is from their description. Read through everything, set up with stamps.com and some other deal, just to call support and they say it does not support first class letters. I would not have wasted 2 hours setting it up if they were honest in their ads in the first place. How can you trust them after that??????? Hope it works for you. "Print shipping labels for all UPS and USPS services including First Class Mail International" "Supports all classes of USPS domestic and international postage (including First Class Mail International!)".
Created By: ocmint
On: May 26, 2011

It's Ok.
It is very fast. I like it is very compatiable with Ebay
Created By: gibbles007
On: May 17, 2011

Auctane save us time and money!
Great shipping application for medium size sellers. Easily allows you to ship multiple eBay accounts from one place. Save money on postage too! We have been using Auctane for almost a year, and it has shortened our ship time from four hours a day, to about 30-40 mins. Keep up the great work!
Created By: be$tdeal$4u
On: May 04, 2011

A great time saving tool for any business
Auctane Shipping Manager saves us so much time every week because all of the information is imported in and all we need to do is review it and hit ship and it's all done. Their tech support is great also. All of our questions and feedback have been answered within moments it seems.
Created By: cyber_space_pens
On: Apr 28, 2011

so close to being perfect.. still some buggy stuff. Blew $100 on the wrong shipper today, no refunds
You need more information when purchasing postage: IE WHO Exactly you are buying from. I added $100 to wrong vendor today, and that money will just sit there, because that vendors prices suk usually. aND NO REFUND FOR POSTAGE?! Cmon, it should belike cash
Created By: axias
On: Apr 24, 2011

Great Application for Shipping!
Took a little to set up and get use to but I can print it all at once. It remembers the weight of similar items sold and I can print the item number / quantity on the actual label itself. I wish there was a setting I can enter whatever I want on the label instead of what the setting has though. Otherwise its great and worth the savings / time.
Created By: haisland
On: Apr 21, 2011

The best, easiest to use shipping program.
I love Auctane, it is so easy to use and marks items shipped in ebay for you. I Love everything about it!!! You can generate all labels at once or do them one by one. It is a time saver for sure!
Created By: elisasa2zshop
On: Apr 15, 2011

Great Program as We Really Enjoy
All 5 stars as this program saves time and money. Thanks
Created By: organicspicetraders
On: Apr 13, 2011

DON'T WASTER YOU TIME OR MONEY
Doesn't post tracking to paypal so you have to spend hours doing and PAY THEIR full prie when you are doing their job. Support must just be answering emails with reason why they can't fix here's what they told me Joe B. replied: We don?t communicate tracking to PayPal, eBay does. We don?t have anyone else reporting this issue. I would see if you could get in contact with technical support at eBay to see why this is happening with your orders. If your eBay orders are getting updated on eBay then that is all our application can do. It would be on eBay?s side to communicate the tracking to PayPal. Please let me know if there is anything else that I can help you with. Joe B.
Created By: bronzed_goddess
On: Apr 13, 2011

Awesome!
Amazing!!!
Created By: davesdiscountautoparts
On: Apr 07, 2011

a couple of clicks and youre done!
I can virtually run Auctane in my sleep and still get the job done without fail. Hands down, the best shipping program I've had the pleasure to work with. 'nuff said
Created By: darxun2004
On: Apr 07, 2011

Makes life very easy!
This app makes life very easy. Perfect for both ebay and amazon orders.
Created By: topbargains
On: Apr 05, 2011

Auctane is Awesome!! Saves time and money!!
We love Auctane, it helps us save time and save money and lets us do international shipping 1st class.
Created By: keeneyedeals
On: Apr 05, 2011

Excellent
Excellent, saves a lot of money!Hopefully they add more services in future!
Created By: ibramania
On: Mar 30, 2011

A wonderful 3rd Party application that takes care of ALL shipping needs.
I've been using Auctane for over a year...having shipped at least 1500 domestic and international orders without any issues. I believe I began using this app when it had been online for about 6-8 months when it was still being developed. Over the past year I have requested at least 1/2 dozen features to accommodate my shipping needs, and each one has been implemented. Such great personal service. I've also seen at least a dozen other great features that have been added...seems like a new feature is added every month. In conjunction with Shipsurance I can now insure overseas 1st class shipments. Shipsurance even funded a $500.00 claim when the post office probably placed a p.o. locker key in the wrong p.o. box and my client did not get his order. Over the past 13 years i've sold over 250,000 items on ebay and Auctane has made my workload SO MUCH EASIER for such a nominal cost. I think they have a free trial period..Try it-you'll never go back to click 'n ship. Yesterdaygirls
Created By: yesterdaygirls
On: Mar 23, 2011

Near perfect
Great customer support, easy use, best shipping program yet.
Created By: theplayerscove
On: Mar 21, 2011

Amazing functionability!
After using PayPal MultiOrder Shipping for years, I switched to Auctane, and I LOVE IT and have recommended it to others. ADVANTAGES OVER MULTI-ORDER SHIPPING: 1.You can print UPS labels, international (YES, 1st Class International, too!), and domestic labels at the same time. 2. You can print using Stamps.com, Express1 (both USPS) or UPS. It is very easy and convenient to compare costs between the three as you are printing the labels. 3. Customs forms are automatically filled out for you. No text limitation like the form in MOS. 4. Highly-searchable label information, allows you to find specific transactions or customers to get tracking info or to ship an additional item. 5. Labels in PDF format. You can save them if you want to. Same for the SCAN forms. 6. No need to put in package dimensions, unless one dimension is over 12". 7. Weights can be imported from your listings, but you can also set a default weight too. I am very happy with the this App!
Created By: bobunplugged
On: Mar 18, 2011

Makes shipping a breeze. Great Discounts.
Great how it imports orders from other sources, like paypal and other sites like amazon.
Created By: surface_solutions_11
On: Mar 18, 2011

READ what's not covered by their lame insurance - NOTHING's covered basically that you ship... LAME
If you don't care of insurance, it's ok, but if you do - READ before you spend extra, even if it's cheap insurance and you may be lured into using it for false sense of security - afterwards they would not grant it...
Created By: minvai
On: Mar 16, 2011

works better than Ebay
Works better than Ebay
Created By: mlsolar
On: Mar 15, 2011

Takes Twice as Long as Endicia but Worth the Extra Savings
I've been a happy customer of Endicia for years, but when I heard about being able to save more on priority pkgs through Auctane than what Endicia was offering, I decided to try it out. It takes 2x as long as printing on Endicia and the Auctane system glitches often enough to be even more time-consuming. But the savings are worth it. And their customer service is excellent. I still use Endicia for 1st class, international, parcel post, and some priority mail packages which Auctane does not support. Auctane does not support the Flat-Rate Padded Envelopes, Regional Boxes, or Express Mail as far as I can tell.
Created By: boomer-skoomer
On: Mar 13, 2011

A great program! Ship all your items in under a minute.
This program is a must for all sellers, it is so user friendly, and convenient, print labels for USPS and UPS all at the same time, buy insurance, give feedback, and send shipping confirmations to your buyers all with one click. Can ship packages all over the world using any USPS ship method, including 1st class mail, a wonderful product and well worth the $10 a month.
Created By: nifty4thrifty
On: Mar 10, 2011

Absolute best addition to eBay!
This application has made all parts of eBay selling easier for me. shipping, tracking, buyer communication, returns, etc. Thank you!
Created By: paylessauction2010
On: Mar 10, 2011